~★★ Guardian Cross® V3 thread ★★~, Gathering coming soon...CNY

justanovice
post Feb 9 2013, 05:36 PM

2,526 posts

Who wants an ace nara for 6 (iii)?
One auction is going on and i guess 6 (iii) should be able to nick it.
justanovice
post Feb 9 2013, 05:59 PM

2,526 posts

Nara and other 4* ace auction.
http://guardiancross-forum.com/Thread-4-ACE-AUCTION
On second thought the auction seems long way to go but current offer is less than 6 iii
justanovice
post Feb 9 2013, 06:30 PM

2,526 posts

Guys who can help me out a bit?
I've decided my lineup would be aces nara, rudra, atar, horus, vamp, brave hec, int pabilsag, chaotic rev, sexy shiva, cool baha.
I got non max lvl ace hec, aym, barong.
Soon, i want to replacd int pabilsag and brave hec to either ace hec, ace aym or ace barong.
Or i can go to the market and buy ace power or caim (that would drain my stones)
Or.. I can go and buy a 5* (say 10 - 20 stones max) - any 5* that is better than these top ace 4* at that price?

Also what is the value of a max lvl 55 feeder nowadays?

This post has been edited by justanovice: Feb 9 2013, 06:37 PM
justanovice
post Feb 9 2013, 08:05 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 9 2013, 07:58 PM)
Traded my int fujin+sexy jugg+brave atlas for a fast sphinx. thumbup.gif
I can die happily tonight.
Eh.. Choi.. Tmr cny ald give more angpow better.
justanovice
post Feb 9 2013, 08:13 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 9 2013, 07:28 PM)

You seem trying too hard to level up all your aces. Even I don't think I have enough resources to rebirth/level up more than four 4* aces. Just concentrate two or three aces max while trying to get your first 5*.

Coz my current deck is not yet full ace deck, frankly i am not in the league to think of rebirth. Well i do have my vamp pair but thats all. So my intention is to up my deck so i can challenge better in coli etc.

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 9 2013, 08:04 PM)
To you guys wishing for my lovely Sphinx, you can kindly godai!
She's mine, all mine...both body and soul.

I missed her furry legs... wub.gif
Feel happy for u.. smile.gif
justanovice
post Feb 9 2013, 08:14 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 9 2013, 08:12 PM)
fyi, I dun celebrate CNY. Deswai you see me hogging this thread all by myself. laugh.gif
You pipul should mingle and socialize with unker and auntie. Otherwise, you'll get discounted angpow tomorrow.
Oh, thats not a problem. U can give guardian angpows when u feel like it haha!
justanovice
post Feb 10 2013, 11:24 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 10 2013, 11:16 AM)
Yes, I have.
My Report a Scammer Report thread can be seen here --> IGN ZeroDeath

Sorry to hear about your iTunes loss. At least you got your account re-instated. Mind sharing what was the itunes gift card code starting serial? Is it XX or XM?
Well bad news from both of you. sad.gif
At least GC account is still up and running strong!

Negisf: u got space for the 15 ss i owe you? If yes i'll return it now smile.gif
justanovice
post Feb 10 2013, 01:37 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Feb 10 2013, 01:33 PM)
ace angel, ace tarlos, ace nara, ace vampire, ace genbu

Erm, can anyone help to put this in a sequence from strongest to weakest? Thinking of buying the strongest if possbile
I try:
Ace vamp and nara on par (but after rebirth is vamp) > genbu > talos > angel

All pro correct me if i'm wrong
justanovice
post Feb 10 2013, 09:21 PM

2,526 posts

Hey funnyTone, congrats you got your stones back!
justanovice
post Feb 10 2013, 11:12 PM

2,526 posts

Anyone wants an ace vamp at 7 iii?
I'm trying to nego a deal, pm me if interested
justanovice
post Feb 11 2013, 08:51 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 11 2013, 07:16 AM)
I wouldn't choose to use such method if he has not went overboard with all of his false accusations. Why would I put a buyout clause such as "ANY BAD TYPE FROM VOLCANO ONWARDS". Doesn't make sense right? His point is that when he bids with his so called "GOOD GUARDIAN",he's expecting a buyout,but I hv to figure out his offer before I proceed,am I correct? And he claims that I'm the one that is not honoring his attempt for a buyout,but in actual fact he got pissed that I evaluate his guardian as bad type (he PM me and told that). Contract law? If you bid and ended up not able to pay up or attempting to withdraw will cause a potential lawsuit right?

Aiyo,lucky problem solved. CNY not good to be unhappy anyway.
Cool bro.. I think case close with him getting a warning and you'll get to resume the auction with c/o 19 (iii)
Don't let this spoil our holidays
justanovice
post Feb 11 2013, 04:34 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Feb 11 2013, 04:16 PM)
Sexy Great Stymphalian Bird consider bad type?
Sexy is not a bad type, its at least decent i guess. I hope you know the difference between great and normal guardian. Great guardians can be used at selected elite coli only so it will be cheaper.
justanovice
post Feb 11 2013, 09:32 PM

2,526 posts

Yay finally got myself an ace power smile.gif
Happy at least did some shopping this cny tongue.gif
justanovice
post Feb 12 2013, 12:09 AM

2,526 posts

Killed the second volcano giant and it's bune.. Chaotic somemore.
Although i have caught 2 5* before, i have never catch any ace 4* or 5* before.
By the way for the newbies, there seems to be some bargain going on at gcf. Manage to get some 4* aces at relatively cheap price compare to few days ago.
justanovice
post Feb 12 2013, 01:02 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 12 2013, 12:52 AM)
they nvr mentioned illicit cards lolz
they say card duplicating n rmt
basically
they got nothing so simply conjure up some excuses

remember in gcf got ppl mentioned their account would b re registered
well
got a reply back
sayin it aint possible

so its another email while awaitin wat apple has to say
Well bro go ahead and do whatever you can. It's injustice to simply ban accounts but do not reveal the real reason, at least they should tell which card is duplicated etc.
justanovice
post Feb 12 2013, 10:09 AM

2,526 posts

Any type guide for gilga?
Would a brave gilga better than a cool baha?
justanovice
post Feb 12 2013, 11:10 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Feb 12 2013, 10:57 AM)
Another item to clarify, I installed Guardian Cross on my brother's iPhone and used my invitational code but I didn't receive anything? sad.gif Is there a requisite or something?
The new acc need to complete the tutorial first smile.gif
Enjoy smile.gif
justanovice
post Feb 12 2013, 01:11 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 12 2013, 01:07 PM)
I think apart from finish tutorial,needs to hit lvl 3 also?
Yes you are right smile.gif
Eh anyone wants a int horus max lvl at 2 iii + 10 ss?
That's expensive right
justanovice
post Feb 12 2013, 04:38 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 12 2013, 01:55 PM)
I think it's not really expensive so much.
Cause for a max level any type 4* feeders,
The price it's about 1 (iii) or about 25SS.
So a best type max level 4* Horus price that its normal. Not expensive not cheap. U can put it this way.
A int lv1 Horus - 2-5SS. So the 2 (iii) is practically the cost to level up it to 55.
Tx bro for expanation. Was negotiating a deal and in the end gave into a cheaper trade due to persistence from buyer and we have negoed for > 1 hour (tired). Well that's just 1-2 iii lost.

Anyone can volunteer and do a match-up with my deck, and give comment whether addition of 1-2 decent 5* can push it to top 1500 ranking in master?
My ign is Desilencer smile.gif

This post has been edited by justanovice: Feb 12 2013, 04:48 PM
justanovice
post Feb 12 2013, 04:57 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 12 2013, 04:53 PM)
Your field deck = coli deck? I just fought it. I left my fast ettin and pow nuada. Not a bad deck,lack of some speed and atk power I guess. Maybe other taikor can try it.
Ya arranged the same. Hmm, still lack of speed? Ya i guess coz my 2 5* are slow too.
Guardian Arrangement ok ma?

This post has been edited by justanovice: Feb 12 2013, 05:02 PM

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0386sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:08 PM