~★★ Guardian Cross® V3 thread ★★~, Gathering coming soon...CNY

cyapd
post Feb 7 2013, 06:14 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 7 2013, 06:10 PM)
Greats should easily be bought for around 10(iii) and below. For non-border card, I suppose mephisto, frank could be bought with that price. Hard to say. I sold bad levi for 18(iii) last week and sexy valk for 20(iii).
I bought a cool Titan FS at 8 III before. I think if not going for rebirth,might as well wait for this "rebirth fever" to cool down then only start buying in. But now is the best time to sell out those unwanted 5*
cyapd
post Feb 7 2013, 06:54 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 7 2013, 06:51 PM)
I have this problem.
[attachmentid=3300459]
It's something to do with your Pymt method. I was having same error message back then when trying to purchase in-game currency for ROB. Maybe you can check which country your iTunes ID now then change it and retry
cyapd
post Feb 7 2013, 06:56 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 7 2013, 06:53 PM)
Lol, because everyone thinks like you that's why people are selling their Frankensteins for 50+ stat (iii).

Not me eh,that's just too obvious the players are ripping each others' heads off
cyapd
post Feb 7 2013, 09:39 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

Funny,you think that myk100 is genuine? I'm in his post as well. I stopped focusing on the guardian you're aiming
cyapd
post Feb 7 2013, 09:47 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

Night,can help me book the ticket? I'm joining you and fallen after seeing all those 5* flying around
cyapd
post Feb 8 2013, 12:05 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 7 2013, 11:56 PM)
somebody just bid 22 stat (iii) for the fast VM. You not going to outbid?
Dam those snipers,I was thinking to outbid the int Baha for you but saw bight came in
cyapd
post Feb 8 2013, 12:10 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 8 2013, 12:08 AM)
Can you two confirm that based on the time stamp, me & cyapd should be the winner? Post #24 onwards should be VOID.
Yeah we both won it,it's exactly 24 hours time stamp. Thread created 6.02pm and ended same time today (the server time)

That tt123 kacau daun,I spent extra III lol. Anyway got another iron maiden from other auction for 15 III without competition biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by cyapd: Feb 8 2013, 12:14 AM
cyapd
post Feb 8 2013, 12:40 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 8 2013, 12:23 AM)
When I saw tt123 there I know he's standing by already la.
Anyway we help each other out in auctions la, they don't know our connections so it's okay.
Like how I just jack up the price of Negisf's brave nuada auction, forcing them to give good bids only.

BTW cyapd's auction is kinda confusing no? I thought it is just stat stones iii? Suddenly before end time got winner already & there's guardians in the offer too @.@
I got 3 VM now, a fast,brave and chao. Bro mbr,are you looking for 1 to fuse with your ace? I got a pair of iron maiden as well. That's all for now for the rebirth so far.
cyapd
post Feb 8 2013, 12:49 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

Next coli is all females.
cyapd
post Feb 8 2013, 12:49 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 8 2013, 12:48 AM)
Sure thing. I actually have a spare power nuada (now that I found int nuada to pair with ace). But just one VM not a fair trade. What else do you have?
Bro! Already sent you the trade. I kept it at Lv 46, and added feeders for you to max it later.
I can sacrifice my iron maiden for you. All the help u gave me
cyapd
post Feb 8 2013, 12:59 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 8 2013, 12:57 AM)
Ok lar. For lyn forum mate 2:1 can already. The power nuada is level up to 60 for you, but clean still.

Just finished trade with supermac. Can deal now if you want.

@supermac: remember to feed it the darkness+4 before leveling up the serenade!
Ok,you may send it now biggrin.gif

Btw,since my iron maiden just lost her twin sister everyone can feel free to offer me.
cyapd
post Feb 8 2013, 09:37 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

Ace Vamp is around 2 iii.

I'm planning to sell my ace talos rebirth pair. Any taker? Selling for 5 III non mp

Having ace golem and caim rebirth pair but haven't found the right substitute yet
cyapd
post Feb 8 2013, 09:46 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 8 2013, 09:42 AM)
What kind of substitute?
Most likely hv to get a 5*,but all my resources has been depleted for getting pow nuada,VM twins and cool iron maiden

My caim is kinda waste cos the seller stone the wis to almost 3k with a light +4,amazingly he can tank some ele attacker quite well
cyapd
post Feb 8 2013, 10:09 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Feb 8 2013, 10:08 AM)
i'm still looking for the ace golem T__T

anyway, should I try to auction off my cool thor for better stuff?
You should pass it to night for nego. He can bring you big fortune
cyapd
post Feb 8 2013, 10:10 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 8 2013, 10:08 AM)
If got Ace Vampire selling for 2(iii), I'll buy 10 pieces.
Even you're selling your ace talos for 5(iii). sweat.gif
What kind of substitute do you mean? To replace your Talos?
I provide pairing mah,hassle free. Seriously I saw lvl 1 ace vamp sold 2 iii yesterday. Not only my talos,for my golem and caim as well.
cyapd
post Feb 8 2013, 05:47 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

Haih,so jelly seeing all those 5* being shot down
cyapd
post Feb 8 2013, 07:18 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 8 2013, 07:15 PM)
Wow. New guardian keep getting stronger n stronger.
Sooner or later. Those 5* from volcano n plain really can be use as feeders only
Needs rebirth only can be slightly on par with new guardians I guess. Those bad ones are going to be obsolete

BTW, come and support noobie me tongue.gif

http://guardiancross-forum.com/Thread-24-h...os-rebirth-pair

This post has been edited by cyapd: Feb 8 2013, 07:20 PM
cyapd
post Feb 8 2013, 07:22 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Feb 8 2013, 07:21 PM)
yikes... i saw your bids on ace caim and golem... i must say the prices are hiked higher each day =/
just hope they don't make the strong ones stronger. I think they should level out the differences. like after reborn, the plains/volcano ones should be stronger substantially and not much for the newer ones. at least can have some fun playing these instead of some cards dominate all.
Well,by having new guardians at the hunting grounds is directly luring players to spend $$$ to buy SHT and milk hard earn cash from everyone

The buyout is high I suppose,lol. Someone pm me and offer 18 iii for my golem,wakaka

This post has been edited by cyapd: Feb 8 2013, 07:24 PM
cyapd
post Feb 8 2013, 07:26 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Feb 8 2013, 07:24 PM)
milk cash and ban them later ei? SE logic.

I like balanced games ;p I wouldn't say RO is balanced but... nearest I guess tongue.gif best online game i've played.
My main ID at ROB was banned even I spend thousands to buy coins. Full deck of Legends gone lol (Legeng equals to 5* or even almighty status in GC)

But that game I RMT lah,lol!

No matter how balance the game is,there'll be those gay eq that pawn anything that confronts them

This post has been edited by cyapd: Feb 8 2013, 07:28 PM
cyapd
post Feb 8 2013, 10:04 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

Int fujin for my 2 x 4* aces + a bad 5*

11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0454sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:24 PM