I masuk public game. terus see wizards with goldskin. dafuq!~
Annoying Public Game, Full with MF and XP lechers basxxxd
Jan 31 2013, 09:32 AM
3,300 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
I masuk public game. terus see wizards with goldskin. dafuq!~
Jan 31 2013, 10:22 AM
561 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Kajang, Selangor |
BTW why you guys still playing in Public game if you don't want to see those leechers... play with friends or go solo... I don't see why you keep go on paying if you feel uncomfortable with the situation....
Jan 31 2013, 10:29 AM
123 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: KL, Malaysia. |
QUOTE(zonan4 @ Jan 31 2013, 10:22 AM) BTW why you guys still playing in Public game if you don't want to see those leechers... play with friends or go solo... I don't see why you keep go on paying if you feel uncomfortable with the situation.... read my previous post to know reason im still playing public game.. |
Jan 31 2013, 10:48 AM
3,300 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Sometimes they(friends) might wanna play solo so...not nice to disturb la
But ok la. most of the time they are good players. What I don't understand is players that join, play awhile, die or AFK. Bots? |
Jan 31 2013, 11:29 AM
437 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Did 6 speed run on mp3 act 3 using my WD with capped MF/GF .. only a few leg drops all brim quality.
Switched to my DH and joined a pub game ... 1st game nuthin .. 2nd game, 1st elite kill drop Tal Rasha's Relentless Pursuit. Thats why i still play pub games ... especially using my DH |
Jan 31 2013, 11:44 AM
30 posts Joined: Dec 2012 |
QUOTE(Gecko @ Jan 31 2013, 11:29 AM) Did 6 speed run on mp3 act 3 using my WD with capped MF/GF .. only a few leg drops all brim quality. omai.. thats also sell in UID?Switched to my DH and joined a pub game ... 1st game nuthin .. 2nd game, 1st elite kill drop Tal Rasha's Relentless Pursuit. Thats why i still play pub games ... especially using my DH |
Jan 31 2013, 11:58 AM
36 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
i got this knack of chasing down each and every mob on sight, even a single mob, i'm used to clearing the whole map until nothing left, so kinda slow and spent more time on a single map. guess thats the main reason for not so much into playing Coop or public, i dont want to be slowing down them Turbo players and wasting their time, also with bonus of getting a full sentence (20 or more word) of "constructive" advice from them wise men of the mountains when not asking for one.
P/s: i move like a turtle and sometimes AFK for a good cup of joe and smoke(s) |
Jan 31 2013, 12:08 PM
52 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
some public player just wait u kill the elites and loot their loot only... @.@
Jan 31 2013, 12:55 PM
annoying also when u vote kick one player, but other 2 players give no response..ask them to also vote... no response.. (normally they use Chinese/ Korean/ Japanese name)..
Jan 31 2013, 01:15 PM
437 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(faheem @ Jan 31 2013, 11:44 AM) haha keeping all non brim quality leg in UNID if anybody interested to buy regarding selfish "turbo" players in pub games ... i hv my ways of dealing with them: - sprint barb: i just put on soj for xtra disc then vault/TA pass them & kill all white mobs using BL so that they dont hv any option to gain fury - TR monk: same way ... vault pass them but lure e packs to them .. then i vault away leaving them to deal with 2-3 e packs i prefer a group of players who move at same pace and work to each other characters' strength n weakness to clear mobs fast This post has been edited by Gecko: Jan 31 2013, 01:19 PM |
Jan 31 2013, 01:31 PM
QUOTE(Gecko @ Jan 31 2013, 01:15 PM) regarding selfish "turbo" players in pub games ... i hv my ways of dealing with them: lol... if i met those "turbo" or "OP" players, i become lechers - sprint barb: i just put on soj for xtra disc then vault/TA pass them & kill all white mobs using BL so that they dont hv any option to gain fury - TR monk: same way ... vault pass them but lure e packs to them .. then i vault away leaving them to deal with 2-3 e packs i prefer a group of players who move at same pace and work to each other characters' strength n weakness to clear mobs fast i also met one Barbarian... 90k-ish HP...damn... i checked his gear, all slot using Rad Amethyst.. his dps 70k-ish..600-ish AR. funny thing when he die against one RD mobs.. i LOL at him and he leave game immediately.. |
Jan 31 2013, 01:38 PM
114 posts Joined: Jun 2012 From: KL |
QUOTE(Gecko @ Jan 31 2013, 01:15 PM) haha keeping all non brim quality leg in UNID if anybody interested to buy got UNID to sell? any WKL? regarding selfish "turbo" players in pub games ... i hv my ways of dealing with them: - sprint barb: i just put on soj for xtra disc then vault/TA pass them & kill all white mobs using BL so that they dont hv any option to gain fury - TR monk: same way ... vault pass them but lure e packs to them .. then i vault away leaving them to deal with 2-3 e packs i prefer a group of players who move at same pace and work to each other characters' strength n weakness to clear mobs fast |
Jan 31 2013, 03:38 PM
21 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Base on my exp, im getting leg more on public session compare to solo.. the most class i met in public is DH. and im using MF item and xp set haha
Jan 31 2013, 05:21 PM
3,757 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: E A R T H |
I will open a MP10 public game in 1.0.7 and see who is the sohai leecher jump in to suck my gold
Jan 31 2013, 06:23 PM
1,088 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: xxxBarcodexxx Status: Shuffling |
QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Jan 31 2013, 01:31 PM) lol... if i met those "turbo" or "OP" players, i become lechers LOL, that barb got connection problem is it?i also met one Barbarian... 90k-ish HP...damn... i checked his gear, all slot using Rad Amethyst.. his dps 70k-ish..600-ish AR. funny thing when he die against one RD mobs.. i LOL at him and he leave game immediately.. |
Jan 31 2013, 06:30 PM
| Change to: | 0.0156sec
5 queries
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:19 AM |