7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Kamen Rider Volume 19, Flame Dragon please! Burn Burn burn!

SmokerBamboo
post Apr 4 2013, 05:45 PM

61 posts

This post has been edited by SmokerBamboo: Apr 4 2013, 08:46 PM
SmokerBamboo
post Apr 4 2013, 06:36 PM

61 posts

This post has been edited by SmokerBamboo: Apr 4 2013, 08:45 PM
SmokerBamboo
post Apr 4 2013, 07:54 PM

61 posts

This post has been edited by SmokerBamboo: Apr 4 2013, 08:45 PM
SmokerBamboo
post Apr 4 2013, 08:48 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Apr 4 2013, 08:22 PM)
LOL.... i oso kena banned from jungle eventhought i made a few purchases. sad.gif Guys, ty minimize discussing those stores here. I notice 1 seller in ebay sapued almost everything from there. Or at least use spoiler when discuss. ...the ebay id  starts es..... sad.gif many things i added but check out failed ended up at his store sad.gif I really dont like his selling method, even the japan store mentioned the item was used but he put MIB. =="
Ops I'm sorry! Didn't think of that before! >.<
Can pm me the name of the seller? Jz wanna know and compare2 >.<
Thanks for telling ya biggrin.gif

Edit: ebay seller starts with es... I think I know who you meant already. Haha. Hmmm actually the prices for most of his items are quite reasonable if you add all the handling fee + shipping fee. But I do notice he gorenged some of the price i.e. V3 The Next. But since you said he labeled USED items as MIB (or even MISB), that's a bit unacceptable. As fellow collectors, let's not do this to each other shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by SmokerBamboo: Apr 4 2013, 08:59 PM
SmokerBamboo
post Apr 4 2013, 10:00 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Apr 4 2013, 09:44 PM)
I noticed him since Chinese new year time but i cant really confirm that time. But after several times that the items that i wanted to buy with same box condition shown in the photo. Poom!! Then, i confirm is him. This really make me and bro get frustrated as whatever things he sapu. Now mayb some of you might notice nakano store price sudden shoot up like crazy. Greatly thanks to him. I afraid other store might do the same thing.  doh.gif  sweat.gif
Hmm.. Sadly to those collectors/sellers similar to the mentioned ebay seller, these are exploitable business.
I think many local collectors like me prefer to deal with local sellers because it appears to be possessing lower risks (shipping loss, custom duty, online transactions). Thus these kinds of 'suppliers' exists. Too bad sometimes because of them, the price of a normal figure can gorenged up to multiple folds sad.gif

Maybe what we can do is to stop buying from those sellers? When the demand drops, maybe he'll drop the price or reduce the sapu of the stocks? Haha..
SmokerBamboo
post Apr 5 2013, 01:39 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Apr 5 2013, 01:10 PM)
Actually wanted to get the SIC Burning Agito and from him one .... but I asked him a few questions abt shipping , eg. how he ship , how he pack .
Then he replied , "please dont buy if you are a fussy buyer" .
Once he said like that , I already was like , oh ok , you just lost a buyer here.  shakehead.gif
owh... never knew he's that rude.. dealt wif him once. got my burakawani from him :S
SmokerBamboo
post Apr 5 2013, 06:47 PM

61 posts

Anyone PO any June-released figures from AmiAmi? Wanna PO Cyclone-Joker from there but I feel not worth to buy it alone. Anyone interested for combine shipping? Save cost for both sides, win-win drool.gif
SmokerBamboo
post Apr 6 2013, 12:00 PM

61 posts

Hello guys. I got this when I tried to track my parcel. What does it mean? My parcel got detained at kastam? Or it's just normal procedure? icon_question.gif
SmokerBamboo
post Apr 6 2013, 12:27 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Apr 6 2013, 12:13 PM)
u checking ems from poslaju website or ??
I check using this website I found from google tongue.gif

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Apr 6 2013, 12:17 PM)
Hey bro , what items are you getting from amiami ? Mind telling ?  laugh.gif
This is not from AmiAmi. This is from Mandarake. Haha..
Yet to get my Fourze Base & Ryuki at the end of May from AmiAmi rclxms.gif
SmokerBamboo
post Apr 6 2013, 12:28 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(mad_omer @ Apr 6 2013, 12:25 PM)
normal bai.. you buy over rm500, sure will detained.
Nope it's not even RM300...

SmokerBamboo
post Apr 6 2013, 12:36 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Apr 6 2013, 12:31 PM)
I see , haha I think the item has reached kastam's hand .
Will be arriving on give or take , the next day or 2 more .
I'm not sure just my 2 cents . doh.gif
oh ok. i see. thanks ^.^
SmokerBamboo
post Apr 6 2013, 03:12 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Apr 6 2013, 01:16 PM)
yup not under normal , under 1kuji prize for may 2013
theme is :

prize a

prize b

prize c

prize d

prize e
Please pardon my ignorance tongue.gif
but what are these "prizes"? They're not for sale? The figures look good drool.gif

This post has been edited by SmokerBamboo: Apr 6 2013, 03:12 PM
SmokerBamboo
post Apr 7 2013, 12:07 PM

61 posts

Uh wanna ask opinions from you guys...
I bought a SHF Sagozoh from one of the lowyat members here. The left arm is very loose and I found some cotton wool string at the joint between the arm and the armpit there. So I suspected he used it to tighten the joint. When he sold me he mentioned MISB or MIB (couldn't remember) so I was quite upset when I found this wool-like thing. Is it normal to find something like cotton wool in your figure? sad.gif In MISB/MIB figure? I have my suspicions but I wanna know what are you guys' opinions?

p/s: I posted bout this slightly-defected Sagozoh 2 months ago here. When I called that guy, he told me I can change a new one. But that time I was in KL so I told him I will contact him again if I'm back to my hometown (He's same hometown as me). But now I'm in my hometown already but he kept giving me reasons (to me it sounds like excuses) he can't make it to meet me before I'm going back KL. That's why I'm bringing this topic up. Hope you guys can enlighten me smile.gif

This post has been edited by SmokerBamboo: Apr 7 2013, 12:09 PM
SmokerBamboo
post Apr 8 2013, 12:07 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(D-y @ Apr 7 2013, 03:45 PM)
I think it is better if u open a thread in dispute thread. Though maybe he really is busy then I'm not sure. If not maybe u can ask him to post it but might be difficult since u need to trade back with him also sweat.gif
To me better discuss first before doing anything else
owh ok. thanks for the advice. i was kinda "eyes blinded by frustration" jz now. it was the same feeling as kena ffk coz i waited him for 2.5 days and reminded him over and over again; yet he failed to keep his promise. now im bck to KL ady and he chose to ignore me completely. i guess i will jz deal wif it. nx time hav to inspect more carefully b4 paying. thanks again for the advice smile.gif

This post has been edited by SmokerBamboo: Apr 8 2013, 12:08 AM
SmokerBamboo
post Apr 8 2013, 10:41 PM

61 posts

Finally got my Rocket States.

SmokerBamboo
post Apr 8 2013, 11:10 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(D-y @ Apr 8 2013, 11:05 PM)
I'm more jelly with the wargreymon at the back. D-arts? drool.gif
Nope. I got it for RM2 yearssssssssssss ago. Went back hometown last week and then found it in my old 'treasure box'. Just painted the gold color on it. Purposely put it there in my picture one. Hehehe jgn marah ya. Play-play only tongue.gif
SmokerBamboo
post Apr 11 2013, 05:21 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Apr 11 2013, 05:01 PM)
Proportion wise still much better than SHFiguarts .  doh.gif
Hmm no one attempted to modify (combine) the 2 versions into a better one?

Edit:
Saw this one fb.
Anyone encounter this "dark wizard"? Or it's photoshopped? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by SmokerBamboo: Apr 11 2013, 06:28 PM
SmokerBamboo
post Apr 12 2013, 11:39 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Apr 12 2013, 12:42 AM)
that i have to agree..why do i feel like bandai just wanna f*&k wizard up..
so far i havent found anyone trying to combine both..maybe i did come across someone switching their head..cant remember.
but there are mod to make it look a little better.

dark wizard chest remind me of ryuga.
but does dark wizard exist? i googled it but couldnt find any other source besides the picture i posted..
SmokerBamboo
post Apr 12 2013, 11:23 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Apr 12 2013, 10:20 PM)
lol i dont have....haha....  sweat.gif But got diend complete ~ Thats the only partner i missed so far.
If you wanna quit, I'll be watching your WTS thread everyday tongue.gif
SmokerBamboo
post Apr 18 2013, 07:13 PM

61 posts

shf wizard infinity came out ady! looks cool thumbup.gif

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0486sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled