126 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Kamen Rider Volume 19, Flame Dragon please! Burn Burn burn!

Ghost_XIII
post Feb 1 2013, 08:46 PM

116 posts

nice......
its quite a blessing bandai release the main form in regular...
i was betting that to be exclusive..i guess bandai will make the side form limited then..
hellforce
post Feb 1 2013, 09:00 PM

28 posts

errr this is also a side form hehe ... well gata already limited so the remaining a very high chance it will be too

x my fingers and hope all NORMAL!
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Feb 1 2013, 09:02 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(hellforce @ Feb 1 2013, 09:00 PM)
errr this is also a side form hehe ... well gata already limited so the remaining a very high chance it will be too

x my fingers and hope all NORMAL!
Since Gata is already limited , I think most of the side forms would be limited as well ..... ohmy.gif ohmy.gif
But , next combo will be Burakawani .... drool.gif
Ghost_XIII
post Feb 1 2013, 09:06 PM

116 posts

i meant final form....sry..
super tatoba feel like more of an upgrade than final form to me..
kinda agree with u..seeing how shf release also like that..now only left sagouzo,latoratah,shauta,burakawani(super tatoba and tamashii dont know what to say)..quite an overkill dont u think if they want to make those limited..but i do hope it is regular..
Ghost_XIII
post Feb 1 2013, 09:07 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Feb 1 2013, 09:02 PM)
Since Gata is already limited , I think most of the side forms would be limited as well .....  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif
But , next combo will be Burakawani ....  drool.gif
really?where u see that?
i've been wondering how that form turn out in sic.
ZackU88
post Feb 1 2013, 09:08 PM

28 posts

haha they might make sic super tatoba tamashii nation 2013 event item
hellforce
post Feb 1 2013, 09:08 PM

28 posts

haha in his wish list only bro tongue.gif dun take it too seriously hehe
Ghost_XIII
post Feb 1 2013, 09:10 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(hellforce @ Feb 1 2013, 09:08 PM)
haha in his wish list only bro tongue.gif dun take it too seriously hehe
ceh...i tot its for real..
Ghost_XIII
post Feb 1 2013, 09:17 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Feb 1 2013, 09:08 PM)
haha they might make sic super tatoba tamashii nation 2013 event item
if they stick to the design..the head will be that of taka in full combo..
the body if it nice enough,maybe i buy..
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Feb 1 2013, 09:32 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Feb 1 2013, 09:10 PM)
ceh...i tot its for real..
Yeahhh , my wishlist tongue.gif tongue.gif

TamashiiHeroes
post Feb 1 2013, 10:55 PM

35 posts

i notice my ryuki surive neck part seen like colour faded compare with the armor red ,is it normal?

This post has been edited by TamashiiHeroes: Feb 1 2013, 10:56 PM
mryellow19
post Feb 1 2013, 11:08 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

As mentioned earlier, here are my recent hauls that has just arrived biggrin.gif. The WCFs are thanks to bro Zack. rclxms.gif

Bro feizar, these pics are for you as well (vol 1-12. vol 13 incoming) tongue.gif

user posted image user posted image user posted image
yktan7
post Feb 1 2013, 11:45 PM

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Feb 1 2013, 11:08 PM)
As mentioned earlier, here are my recent hauls that has just arrived biggrin.gif. The WCFs are thanks to bro Zack. rclxms.gif

Bro feizar, these pics are for you as well (vol 1-12. vol 13 incoming) tongue.gif

Wah... very Nice!!! rclxms.gif

I notice a lot of WCF poison recently.... I am resisting, must get antitode...haha blush.gif
Strikez1987
post Feb 1 2013, 11:53 PM

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Feb 1 2013, 11:45 PM)

I notice a lot of WCF poison recently.... I am resisting, must get antitode...haha blush.gif
the best antitode...

go n get a WCF....hahahaha!!!! thumbup.gif
mryellow19
post Feb 1 2013, 11:55 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Feb 1 2013, 11:45 PM)

QUOTE(Strikez1987 @ Feb 1 2013, 11:53 PM)
the best antitode...

go n get a WCF....hahahaha!!!! thumbup.gif
Hahaha I agree. Not get a WCF, but get all the WCFs tongue.gif
yktan7
post Feb 2 2013, 12:04 AM

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Feb 1 2013, 11:55 PM)
Hahaha I agree. Not get a WCF, but get all the WCFs tongue.gif
Haha... I wish I could...
But its just that I am collecting too many lines of toys.. can't afford to start another line... sweat.gif
Anyway, may I know how much u pay for Vol 1 to Vol 12, just an estimate on the total for all 12 volumes..
mryellow19
post Feb 2 2013, 12:16 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Feb 2 2013, 12:04 AM)
Haha... I wish I could...
But its just that I am collecting too many lines of toys.. can't afford to start another line... sweat.gif
Anyway, may I know how much u pay for Vol 1 to Vol 12, just an estimate on the total for all 12 volumes..
Around 2.3k including shipping from Japan. Bought vol 1-9 from Japan auction and bro Zack helped in sourcing for vol 10-12.
yktan7
post Feb 2 2013, 12:24 AM

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Feb 2 2013, 12:16 AM)
Around 2.3k including shipping from Japan. Bought vol 1-9 from Japan auction and bro Zack helped in sourcing for vol 10-12.
Less than RM200 per set on average.. I think that is a very good price...
Hopefully one day I can have spare cash to get this... sweat.gif
At the moment, I will just admire all of the super collectors in this forum's collection... WCF, SIC, Kamen Rider Heads, The Kamen Riders,...etc...
Please keep posting so that I can enjoy your collections... tongue.gif
ZackU88
post Feb 2 2013, 12:42 AM

28 posts

lol nw mr.yellow just left all the 1kuji wcf to complete his wcf collection
mryellow19
post Feb 2 2013, 01:23 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Feb 2 2013, 12:24 AM)
Less than RM200 per set on average.. I think that is a very good price...
Hopefully one day I can have spare cash to get this... sweat.gif
At the moment, I will just admire all of the super collectors in this forum's collection... WCF, SIC, Kamen Rider Heads, The Kamen Riders,...etc...
Please keep posting so that I can enjoy your collections... tongue.gif
Lol I'm sure you will have the spare cash to get this. After all, we are here to poison each other tongue.gif

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Feb 2 2013, 12:42 AM)
lol nw mr.yellow just left all the 1kuji wcf to complete his wcf collection
Hahahaha if you can source for 1kuji WCF the same price as the normal WCF, I don't mind getting them laugh.gif. Current price for 1kuji is really crazy high. rclxub.gif

126 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:19 PM