QUOTE(feizar @ Mar 13 2013, 10:06 PM)
This is a good thing bro, u can save the cost of buying barbie and replace with kamen rider Kamen Rider Volume 19, Flame Dragon please! Burn Burn burn!
Kamen Rider Volume 19, Flame Dragon please! Burn Burn burn!
Mar 14 2013, 09:16 AM
1,144 posts Joined: May 2012 |
Mar 14 2013, 09:22 AM
QUOTE(erald06 @ Mar 14 2013, 09:18 AM) But if his daughter like kamen rider and he also like it, then spending on it will fullfill both of their interest.I also hope my gf like kamen rider as I am, but instead she like handbag,cloth, etc... |
Mar 14 2013, 03:43 PM
QUOTE(feizar @ Mar 14 2013, 02:21 PM) haha.. not much. just to spark my daughter interest.. i dont like to buy some low quality toys for my kids.. (i'm not bragging ok) because from my experience.. cheap toys.. can last for a week.. or month maybe.. then it'll break. kids will not value them once its broken and they have no collectable values.. so i just think its a waste to buy the low quality ones.. Agree... especially those low quality china made toys kamen rider, etc. The color tend to wear off and stick to user and not good for kids alsoi also supervise them while they are playing.. so they can appreciate the toys and take care of em.. if my son lost a tiny bit/part of his toy he will be uneasy for the whole day. haha. |
Mar 14 2013, 03:45 PM
QUOTE(LTO @ Mar 14 2013, 11:55 AM) Looking for SHF black, black RX, faiz, ryuki and drageder set, knight and darkwing set, wizard flame style and odin with gold phoenix. Dont get faiz right now, I think probably they will reissue faiz again this year due to alot of main rider already get reissue this year. So maybe u can get a decent price later and get new one instead of old one which already age 2 years++Blade, Hibiki and Kiva has not been released in SHF right? |
Mar 15 2013, 09:11 AM
Mar 15 2013, 10:44 AM
Mar 15 2013, 10:49 AM
QUOTE(LTO @ Mar 15 2013, 09:50 AM) Ryuki with degrader? The re-released out liao? don't seems to be able to find it. SHF has released how many bikes? machine hard boiler and cyclone still available in malaysia market? yup with the dragon, will be release in may or june i think. Now can PO in some hobby store... U go amiami and see, pre-owned price is higher then the rerelease price.For what I know shf never reissue any bike, maybe due to bike not as popular as rider... Im not sure which state are u from but in penang u can still find hard boiler but the price to me is a bit high http://jungle-scs.co.jp/index_e.cgi?action...t&id=319&page=2 This is the japan store i have twice of my order before... Some of the old release price is quite attractive like i get my kiva emperor for rm110 including shipping This post has been edited by lunarwolf: Mar 15 2013, 10:53 AM |
Mar 15 2013, 12:06 PM
QUOTE(LTO @ Mar 15 2013, 01:14 AM) Hi, asking the experts here. RM148 for wizard flame, the same for the cyclone bike. it is a fair price? I think the one u refer is xxx shop price, is a bit higher for the price but they offer free shipping so i think is ok la... But there are places which offer better deal especially those japan online shop |
Mar 15 2013, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(LTO @ Mar 15 2013, 03:27 PM) Thank you very much for the link. After comparing i tink not much different after adding shipping & handling. From my expereince never purchase with only one item, purchase a least two item and u will see lots of saving in term of shipping... From that site i get one itemshipping is around 1300++ but when purchase 2 item they only charge me 1800 |
Mar 15 2013, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(SmokerBamboo @ Mar 15 2013, 04:15 PM) wow the prices of the old figures are really cheap! how much is the shipping fee? wat else they charge? i nvr knw this website exists >.< I juz buy twice from them, from what i know the shiping fees pretty much the same as other japanese website... BUT they do charge 5% handling fees. I can say overall is quite cheap, I get shf g-den o and kiva emperor for only rm250 including shiping and handling fees. Even ryuki blank form last time only rm130++ include shipping...But of course not all of them are cheap, need to survey market before buying... |
Mar 23 2013, 09:22 PM
Apr 4 2013, 07:41 PM
QUOTE(SmokerBamboo @ Apr 4 2013, 06:36 PM) Hmm... I'm not sure. I didn't create any account there. I just placed my order then key in my information. Actually i cancel my order once with them, but they didnt banned me. But in the term and condition they got stated that they dont encourage order to be cancel or else risk of been ban.In fact, I did try to place new orders using other people's names. I tried to place order using my friend's name and his office address, and it failed so I used my gf's name and her office address, and failed again. Somehow that Matteo guy managed to find out my identity. Every time he'll just replied "Your ordered had been refused because you canceled your first order etc etc". Maybe he noticed the items ordered are the same and the addresses are in KL Malaysia (If so, I should change the order pattern. My careless mistake But obviously he doesn't want to process any order from me, so I just decided not to order from there. Really ruined my days a few days ago.. Haiz... I know that it's my fault in the first place to cancel the order despite being the first-timer there, but I think there's no need to go this far to reject your own customers Maybe they experienced many cases of ffk-ers, that's why they don't 'forgive' those first-timers who cancel order. haha.. Edit: Just wanna share additional stuff here. It might be common knowledge for some of the sifus here but I think I should share for the benefits of new collectors like me I think I've made 2 big mistakes. The first mistake was placing repeated new orders (using my friend's and gf's names) and the second mistake was I emailed the guy to question him why I can't place order after 1 week. I read from some forum that, normally these Online Shops like Jungle-SCS and Mandarake are quite "customer-unfriendly" because they sell cheap figures and they already have a big market. So if you repeatedly order or you keep emailing them (even for minor inquiries), they'll get really annoyed and ban you. In some cases, people were banned for months. So be really careful when order from these shops, or else you might lose the chance to get your cheap & affordable figures p/s: These are just my thoughts & conclusions after weeks of dealing with them and reading from forums. If got any mistake, sifu2 please point out ya so that I don't give wrong info to people |
Apr 5 2013, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Apr 5 2013, 04:19 PM) Did anyone got items from XL via shipping ? How do they pack the box ? get shf magnugiga from them before...Their packing is ok, item received in perfect condition. I think this month i will get my hottoys ironman mark 7 from them soonAnd anyone goin jalan2 at Times Square tomorrow ? I have a favor to ask . |
Apr 5 2013, 06:17 PM
QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Apr 5 2013, 04:58 PM) Via shipping is it ? Yes, i think they offer free shipping for local. Because I buy twice from them, never charge me shipping feesBy the way , I'm up for this ! And getting broke soon, shiatz ! Garo is officially up ! Tamashii Web , |
Apr 10 2013, 09:39 AM
May 8 2013, 10:25 PM
Seem shf skyrider in exclusive release with repaint? What is the different compare to old one?
May 9 2013, 10:42 PM
QUOTE(yktan7 @ May 8 2013, 10:41 PM) There is no differences except the colour... Skyrider not much accessories to play with or putting into good pose, they should release more popular new rider than keep reissue the same old thingSo, its the same old Bandai story again.. re-paint and relaunce as exclusive... [attachmentid=3428886][attachmentid=3428879] The New SkyRider (Released) v Old SkyRider (To be released) |
May 11 2013, 07:54 PM
May 31 2013, 11:54 PM
Jun 1 2013, 02:17 PM
QUOTE(erald06 @ Jun 1 2013, 11:11 AM) I have to admit it is way much better compare to revoltech...Hope they keep on release all the ironman mark version soon |
| Change to: | 0.0811sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:14 AM |