12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Kamen Rider Volume 19, Flame Dragon please! Burn Burn burn!

feizar
post Feb 5 2013, 11:27 PM

QUOTE(hellforce @ Feb 5 2013, 06:26 PM)
wah bro feizar u bought both bootleg and ori for volume 5 ah haha.

so the series u have 2-5 then 7 la dun have bootleg or ori tongue.gif gogog u have 6 more to go XD
Haha.. I like wcf because of the compound eyes.
feizar
post Feb 5 2013, 11:48 PM

Now is the time.. Huhu.. My short review.. Tonight got caught up with so much work.. My wife kacau.. I have to do some chores.. Tomorow i have to go outstation, so this is what i can manage for today.

As people sought shadowmoon the most. So i will do his review first. Note that the original is at the left side.

1)the box.. as u can see.. like what bro hellforce taught me.. The original got sticker.. And the light effect seems brighter for the bootleg. In case ppl print own sticker.. Indicate this.

2)in case the seller say, he lost the box.. But still misb in plastic. Note that the flat binding is at the top(connecting two sections) Not at the side.. And the plastic got a small hole.

3)the figure itself..
- bootleg paint is rough
- bootleg eye green is highlighted the original abit dull
- paint blotches at the antenna connectors and mouthplate and belt
- the bootleg head is tilted making it taller.
- the antenna is soft, the original is abit firmer.

4) back side..
Rough paint and paint blotches for bootleg.

5) side pic..

6) the stand plastic.. Bootleg got air bubbles.

The differences of these two are so much.. Thus making the rumours saying that it was original stolen goods is false.. So i hope fellow collectors should know what they are gonna buy and wont regret later.. Tq for reading.. I'll probably put this in my blog later.

This post has been edited by feizar: Feb 5 2013, 11:49 PM
feizar
post Feb 5 2013, 11:50 PM

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Feb 5 2013, 11:37 PM)
@bro Zack, feizar and hellforce
Look what came to my doorstep today? brows.gif

Nice! How much you got it for? Saw xl selling at rm400
feizar
post Feb 6 2013, 12:41 AM

Axe form is open for po ke?
feizar
post Feb 6 2013, 01:41 AM

QUOTE(SmokerBamboo @ Feb 6 2013, 01:06 AM)
Sorry ya got 1 unrelated noob question here. Usually PO cheaper or same as buying when the stock come? Got other bonus kah if PO?
depend on the figure.. if the figure is hot.. the price may increase mostly because of scarcity... the rarer it becomes the price will likely to shoot all the way up. like crazy u know.. otherwise.. the price may collapse to a cheapskate level, almost like seller want to get rid of the item.. huhu.. eg:ryuki blank form. but, i cant really tell cos the price of limited figure fluctuates as the demand of the figure itself..

my advise is.. if you reaaaaaaaaaly do want the figure.. and you cant sleep if you did not po.. and you reaaaaaaaly want it so badly.. then go and po.. if you dont care much, just hope it will be available when the time comes.
feizar
post Feb 6 2013, 10:05 AM

QUOTE(hellforce @ Feb 6 2013, 09:56 AM)
WOOT! this is so detail ma =D haha i got a bit unlucky =X my old ichigo 1 hand front and 1 hand back hahaha!
Bro your ichigo is happy.. Thats why u got it like that.
hehe.. I say short becoz got 7 more to be reviewed.. Hehe.. The hardest to tell the difference is black figure.. Almost like the original.. If al else fail.. Just inspect the clear stand plastic.. If got air bubbles then its probably fake..

Manufacturer used injection machine.. So there should be no air bubbles..

This post has been edited by feizar: Feb 6 2013, 10:07 AM
feizar
post Feb 6 2013, 09:00 PM

QUOTE(hellforce @ Feb 6 2013, 08:33 PM)
muhaha yeah tongue.gif we a triangle buying relationship anyway ...

* when Gollum met his ring ~ My precioussssSSs * Tomorrow will take photo of these 2 babies =D

Super nice bro! Will wait 4 tomorrow.
feizar
post Feb 6 2013, 09:19 PM

Count up ur sins for buying too much figures.. Haha.
feizar
post Feb 6 2013, 11:18 PM

Nice.. I hate to say this.. But for wcf fourze clown form looks nice.
feizar
post Feb 7 2013, 09:14 AM

Ryuga PO have already ended long time ago.. Only that, some local shop did not take po becoz they are not sure how much item they are gonna get.. So u can stalk some shops after its release..

I did not expect gai to have price hike. Lucky i got him, i did not PO him. But if you notice.. Gai is currently quite hard to get.. I guess thats why the price hike. biggrin.gif
feizar
post Feb 7 2013, 09:27 AM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Feb 6 2013, 11:34 PM)
lol looks fine to me too.

anyway 1kuji tajadol still better
Nice! Just notice this.
feizar
post Feb 7 2013, 04:11 PM

Great.. Wcf tajadoru looks nice. Love it bro!
feizar
post Feb 8 2013, 02:30 PM

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Feb 8 2013, 02:05 PM)
Bonus item  ?
I didn't even knew. What the..... zzz
Why , whyyy .... if not then cannot pose the kicking pose already .  vmad.gif
Hehe i think some ppl will come out with a way to do the kicking pose..
feizar
post Feb 9 2013, 11:25 AM

What.. The stage is with reissue.. Damn u bandai.. Why not sell seperate stage like akiba ranger.. My wallet gonna die la. Like this.
feizar
post Feb 9 2013, 12:02 PM

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Feb 9 2013, 11:36 AM)
u can sell the reissue riders and keep the stage.. tongue.gif
Ada orang nk beli ke? I think everyone already got their riders
feizar
post Feb 9 2013, 07:03 PM

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Feb 9 2013, 03:44 PM)
see...u got potential buyer already..haha.. tongue.gif
or maybe just hold on to it for a few years..im sure there will be some people gonna start shf late..(like me maybe)
Haha true! This is hobby + investment.
feizar
post Feb 9 2013, 09:36 PM

QUOTE(SmokerBamboo @ Feb 9 2013, 09:16 PM)
Erm, question from a newbie here biggrin.gif
I PO using Amex but it says the payment is not yet required because there is no stock for my PO-ed items. So even if JPY is weakened now it doesn't really matter right? coz we PO now but then we only pay when the PO-ed item is available right?
Sorry ya first time PO tongue.gif
Yup, if we dont pay now.. By the time we have to pay, the conversion apply at the currency at that time. ;p
feizar
post Feb 10 2013, 12:50 AM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Feb 9 2013, 11:32 PM)
happy chinese new year for all members tat celebrate , may we get more figures this years ~

HENSHIN !!
Nice bro!!!!!!! Im still in wcf fever.
feizar
post Feb 10 2013, 05:06 PM

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Feb 10 2013, 11:22 AM)
Wizard All Dragon Form is gonna be appearing in the next episode of Wizard..... Guess it will be same as the Fourze Rocket State... appear 1st in Movie and then the series... and I guess the SHF will be Tamashii Exclusive too...

Also, after watching the Fourze movie, found that the Fourze Fusion state is after all not so bad... look rather good in the movie..haha tongue.gif

BTW, HAPPY CNY FOR ALL!!!!  icon_idea.gif
Havent watched the movie yet! Haha.. I'm addicted.. I need new haul to cure my pain.
feizar
post Feb 11 2013, 04:53 PM

Everybody is making ironman.. Figmas is joining the party.

Not sure this is ot or not.. But im gonna get guyver.. I'm sure figuarts will follow.. Open chest style.

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0451sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:44 AM