13 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 >Bottom

Kamen Rider Volume 19, Flame Dragon please! Burn Burn burn!

yktan7
post Jun 20 2013, 07:06 PM

This photo is very appropriate and true...
All SHF fans are queeing up to get cash to keep buying the SHF new releases!!! sweat.gif Never ending black hole...

sweat.gif
yktan7
post Jun 22 2013, 09:00 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jun 22 2013, 01:02 PM)
they release 2 in 1 set for den-o lol
Ohh... Bandai releasing twin pack for Den-O...
I am quite surprise that it is Exclusive... I thought it will be normal release, as I think that Wing form is definitely going to be Exclusive.
Just hope that when they release Wing Form, it will come with the wing like the SIC version... blush.gif
yktan7
post Jun 22 2013, 09:02 PM

QUOTE(freezo @ Jun 22 2013, 05:36 PM)
New SIC?
Lucky I am not into SIC... sweat.gif
They really fully utilised Cyclone, even if Cyclone only appear in the Novel and the Super Climax game...
yktan7
post Jun 24 2013, 08:36 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jun 24 2013, 03:33 PM)
November item update , bandai wish u all to give them 100% support lol
Bandai is more GARANG than the Tax Department!!! sweat.gif
yktan7
post Jun 24 2013, 08:38 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jun 24 2013, 01:31 PM)
try to post my figure using trident stage , not bad ~

Nice... make me feel like buying the stage too!!! blush.gif
yktan7
post Jun 24 2013, 09:05 PM

QUOTE(lunarwolf @ Jun 24 2013, 08:44 PM)
Den-O gun form not bad... I already get axe and sword form, no reason for not getting them both
Yup, been collecting all the forms..
So, this is a must have..
Now only waiting for announcement for Wing Form and Plat form... then, my Den-O is completed...
yktan7
post Jun 25 2013, 11:28 PM

Looking at this picture makes me wonder....
Will Bandai be releasing an extra large Kamen Rider Arc for SHF???? drool.gif

I hope they do!!!! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by yktan7: Jun 25 2013, 11:30 PM
yktan7
post Jun 25 2013, 11:35 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jun 25 2013, 11:27 PM)
the upcoming 1kuji kamen rider prize
I thought they have already released R/D OOO previously?? sweat.gif
yktan7
post Jun 26 2013, 12:40 AM

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jun 26 2013, 12:34 AM)
1-2k?? shocking.gif  shocking.gif Ok I give up then sad.gif Too poor. And now with Wizard slowly poisoning. Anyone letting go Flame and Dragon, Hurricane and Dragon, Land and Dragon, Water and Dragon and Infinity SHF super cheap? lol
Haha... Like Bro Zack says, u just have to sell a box of your Lego, u will have more than enough funds to buy this....

By the way, Land/Hurricane/Water Dragon is not out yet....
yktan7
post Jun 26 2013, 12:43 AM

QUOTE(golbeza @ Jun 26 2013, 12:39 AM)
now this is one sweet mother SIC.... Burokawani combo  thumbup.gif  wub.gif

Yup, but not sure this will be released... as a lot of SIC Saga figures are not released as official products... blush.gif
yktan7
post Jun 26 2013, 01:23 PM

Found this drawings!!

By mrhmongrooster.

Nice.. all main rider accounted for!! rclxms.gif

http://mrhmongrooster.deviantart.com/art/A...iders-379107738
yktan7
post Jun 27 2013, 01:21 PM

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Jun 27 2013, 01:08 AM)
zzzz ..... i want to buy it!!! sad.gif  ....now like this, future sure got more riders under lottery.... =="
Ohh.. I hope this is a one time thing... no more lottery...
Lucky I am not into this Glow in the Dark Faiz... Sure the price is gonna be Goreng!! sweat.gif
But if they release a new Figure with this lottery system, then I have no choice but to pay more... hope not!! cry.gif
yktan7
post Jun 27 2013, 11:26 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jun 27 2013, 11:05 PM)
blade king form release this month i think , the rest release ady
any1 have lubang to buy cheap medicom figure ? lol

cant wait to get the shf !!
Haha.. Lucky I am not in to RAH/PBM.... sweat.gif
Now looking forward to the Blade SHF releases.....
yktan7
post Jun 27 2013, 11:30 PM

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Jun 27 2013, 10:38 PM)
damn..i want the whole blade line up there..
and the zodiart looks really cool..
Yup, they look good...
But unfortunately, Bandai is not releasing the rest as SHF, instead only SHF Zero... what a waste!! blush.gif
yktan7
post Jun 27 2013, 11:48 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jun 27 2013, 11:42 PM)
yalor , damn bandai , spoil my dream of collecting 12 shf horoscope zodiart , nw i skip all the figuart zero horoscope zodiart...
You still should collect all 12, just to complete the collection..
The only problem is that the rest cannot pose!! sweat.gif
Talking about side characters, the one I hope Bandai release as SHF are the Arms Monster from Kiva... Jiro, Ramon & Riki!!! drool.gif
Hope they will do it when they are releasing the Kiva in SHF... haha.. maybe I will see them in this coming Tamashii Event...(Dreaming......) tongue.gif
yktan7
post Jun 27 2013, 11:50 PM

By the way... Midnite Spam....

Brotherhood is supposed to be like this!!!!

Sorry for the bad quality... taken at night, and my room lighting is very deem... blush.gif
yktan7
post Jun 28 2013, 06:43 PM

QUOTE(KamenDon @ Jun 28 2013, 05:10 PM)
Kamen rider Gaimu SPOTTED!!

I find that the colour scheme and custom design abit out of proportion though. Just my personal thought.

He seems to have 1 horn attached to his helmet?

Let's wait for the promotion picture of this Gaimu and see how he look like soon.

I thought shooting will only start in August....
Anyway, this guy does not look like Kamen Rider la... look weird... blink.gif
guesss its just another character in the show, maybe a samurai who came from the past to pass the driver to the new Kamen Rider Gaimu... . blush.gif
yktan7
post Jun 28 2013, 07:01 PM

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Jun 28 2013, 06:59 PM)
for those who still havent got theirs...go do so..its f-king awesome..
Ahh.... I am not touching SIC.... resisting the poison!!! sweat.gif
yktan7
post Jun 28 2013, 11:23 PM

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Jun 28 2013, 07:06 PM)
aw cmon..at least try the kiwami tongue.gif
Haha... I did collect Kiwami, just not buying the big SIC...

Continue from my last nite spam.... blush.gif
"Brotherhood: Nights without Football Matches!"

This is my little collection on Kiwami... only collect Main Riders and their Bikes..blush.gif

This post has been edited by yktan7: Jun 28 2013, 11:33 PM
yktan7
post Jun 28 2013, 11:25 PM

QUOTE(KamenDon @ Jun 28 2013, 08:25 PM)
I dunno leh. the Facebook KR fans posted this picture said it's a leaked picture of KR Gaimu so I posted it here to share with the kakis here loh.  shocking.gif
Actually, I am also not sure.. let's wait till the official announcement... blush.gif

13 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 >Top

0.0400sec    1.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:08 PM