12 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 >Bottom

Kamen Rider Volume 19, Flame Dragon please! Burn Burn burn!

feizar
post May 24 2013, 07:00 PM

QUOTE(yktan7 @ May 24 2013, 06:38 PM)
Wah.. July this year...
and the theme is SHF Kamen Rider...
Sure gonna have a lot of new SHF announcement... rclxms.gif
Can't wait.... another 2 months...
Please let my wishes come true... SHF Kamen Rider Shin!!!! blush.gif
Im guessing more blade lineup protype.. Huhu.. This year will focus on blade.
feizar
post May 25 2013, 04:54 PM

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ May 25 2013, 02:24 AM)
A question , if I bought 3 items from overseas cost 15k yen (paypal convert is RM 470+) including shipping EMS
Will kena tahan from kastam ?  shocking.gif
Wont right ? Usually parcels more than RM 500 only will kena tahan right ?  unsure.gif
Its all about luck bro.. Usually will not lena tahan. Just pray lo.
feizar
post May 25 2013, 04:56 PM

QUOTE(exia1990 @ May 25 2013, 08:15 AM)
Just wanna ask to those whom gotten genocider, anyone feel that the quality control is bad? or is their veno sword sengek??
My geno is in tip top condition.

This post has been edited by feizar: May 25 2013, 04:57 PM
feizar
post May 26 2013, 01:36 AM

i guess he's too lazy to get it all out from the box.. i know i am.. hehe.

btw, wizard bike is out,
feizar
post May 27 2013, 06:29 PM

QUOTE(D-y @ May 27 2013, 12:22 PM)
kinda regret didn't get the kuuga KT set. looks really nice sad.gif
anyway, not sure if anybody posted this before

looks better compared to previous wizard shf hmm.gif
Yeah.. From the looks of it. They've probably fixed the height issue. smile.gif
feizar
post May 29 2013, 12:35 PM

Everybody have their experience.. either you carry on your interest.. or you just moved on to other hobby or interest.. some ppl ended up selling their collection.. in my case i just simply store them in a proper place or boxes and labeled them..

before this i did some bike modelling.. then moved on to gundam kits then collect tf toys.. and now i went to kr mainly shf figs. Its sure is an expensive hobby but i enjoy it.. now i'm working with my old bike models + shf figs to create dios.. just to fill up my free time with interesting thing to do.. & i enjoy sharing this here.. but i havent got any close friend who would enjoy the same interest in the real world.. hehe.
feizar
post May 29 2013, 06:06 PM

no prob bro.. the new config of the thread does not combine post automatically.. i think many of us will look forward to your sic sales thread. It seems we have an old timer coming back to the thread. yeah.
feizar
post May 31 2013, 10:20 AM

QUOTE(erald06 @ May 30 2013, 11:54 PM)
Review for SHF IronMan is out
Mine is on the way. smile.gif
feizar
post May 31 2013, 09:09 PM

so.. just to clear this out..

infinity style and abyss is normal release right?
feizar
post May 31 2013, 10:06 PM

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ May 31 2013, 08:16 PM)
Lol. Contemplating my first Wizard SHF now. Thinking should I get Infinity icon_question.gif
Go get it dude..
feizar
post Jun 1 2013, 01:56 AM

At least abyss is better then the protoype.. And he is a normal release. smile.gif
feizar
post Jun 1 2013, 02:41 PM

Hi guys.. Is there any lists of shf upcoming releases from this month until end of year.. I want to update my wishlist.

Thanks guys.. Found it!

Shfindo

This post has been edited by feizar: Jun 1 2013, 03:01 PM
feizar
post Jun 2 2013, 10:02 AM

QUOTE(SmokerBamboo @ Jun 2 2013, 12:24 AM)
Hello guys. I have some old questions regarding SHF Skullboiler.
As you guys can see from the picture below, the light of SHF Skullboiler is merely a silver painting...
[attachmentid=3466899][attachmentid=3466901]

but i saw this on the internet and it shows that Skullboiler's light has the LED details
[attachmentid=3466902]

Anyone who had Skullboiler can clarify this?

Edit: The same thing for SHF Hardboiler too  rclxub.gif
[attachmentid=3466941] vs. [attachmentid=3466942]
Dun worry bro.. The original is silver painted.. The pic that you saw was probably customised..

But hardboiler head lamp is not painted.. I dunno why bandai did this.
feizar
post Jun 2 2013, 02:06 PM

QUOTE(copycat013 @ Jun 2 2013, 11:10 AM)
buhahah!! just found out that my Faculty have a 3D printer. . .  brows.gif
Bro, print shf robo rider and bio rider
feizar
post Jun 2 2013, 10:58 PM

QUOTE(SmokerBamboo @ Jun 2 2013, 10:04 PM)
oh alright. thanks for the info rclxms.gif
I got hardboiler for free.. Its my birthday tongue.gif And it was my first shf bike.. My bro incidentally bought me that cos he thought i'd like bikes.. As i was still doing bike modelling at that time. And the rest was history hehe.
feizar
post Jun 4 2013, 01:59 AM

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Jun 4 2013, 12:06 AM)
They are already showing the preview of the new Wizard movie...
More SHF.... sweat.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=timmfT9PqEs

shocking.gif
Remind me of zectrooper.. Will be limited and exclusive but not considered as raida..not many ppl will want to buy
feizar
post Jun 6 2013, 12:04 AM

Poison
feizar
post Jun 7 2013, 02:29 PM

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Jun 7 2013, 11:05 AM)
Haha... Luckily I am not into Sentai...
If not, will have to collect additional 200+ SHF ... killer..... sweat.gif
This is more than collecting all Kamen Riders....
sweat.gif true.. collecting riders only have made our wallet thinner.. i cant imagine if i were to collect sentai. I have to be filthy rich to start collecting all lines of shf.

feizar
post Jun 7 2013, 09:32 PM

Urrmmm... I think that iii umm might get the glow in the dark faiz.. But with its original price or lower. smile.gif
feizar
post Jun 8 2013, 10:25 AM

The stage is nice.. But only 100 unit and it doesnt come with faiz

This post has been edited by feizar: Jun 8 2013, 10:25 AM

12 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 >Top

0.0499sec    0.96    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:17 PM