126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Kamen Rider Volume 19, Flame Dragon please! Burn Burn burn!

riderkickxx
post Jan 30 2013, 10:06 AM

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jan 30 2013, 01:50 AM)
What's the total damage for all?
Roughly S$8 per piece.
SG Hailstorm
post Jan 30 2013, 10:23 AM

76 posts

Hello there, just entered the world of Kamen Riders.
recently got poisoned badly by my friends and bought a few SIC Kiwami.
I am also looking into some SHF figures and POed Wizard (Flame) from a local shop here.

Hope to learn from the masters here. biggrin.gif
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Jan 30 2013, 10:25 AM

832 posts

QUOTE(SG Hailstorm @ Jan 30 2013, 10:23 AM)
Hello there, just entered the world of Kamen Riders.
recently got poisoned badly by my friends and bought a few SIC Kiwami.
I am also looking into some SHF figures and POed Wizard (Flame) from a local shop here.

Hope to learn from the masters here. biggrin.gif
You'll slowly learn to poison other members as well . laugh.gif
hellforce
post Jan 30 2013, 10:30 AM

28 posts

woot bro feizar wet his leg on WCF already tongue.gif beware haha its hard to dry off XD

@ bro sg hailstorm: Welcome to the club smile.gif kiwami its smaller scale of SIC and alot of non SIC release go to kiwami i guess its cheap and have bigger market. im collecting both tongue.gif

enojy ur stay here and sometimes people post alot of poisons here so haha beware XD
SG Hailstorm
post Jan 30 2013, 10:35 AM

76 posts

Thanks bro hellforce for the tips and welcome.
I would like to collect SHF full time, but the prices are abit restrictive for me. So I have to be picky on which Riders I want.
Although the Kiwami is small, the details are amazing.

I recently bought Den-O sword form and I am very impressed with the figure.

But I am just curious why Kiwami Kuuga Riding Ultimate looks small compared to Den-O?
I thought Kuuga Rising Ultimate suppose to be one of the bigger riders?
Pls correct me if I am wrong.

Still newbie...tongue.gif

hellforce
post Jan 30 2013, 10:56 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(SG Hailstorm @ Jan 30 2013, 10:35 AM)
I would like to collect SHF full time, but the prices are abit restrictive for me. So I have to be picky on which Riders I want.

But I am just curious why Kiwami Kuuga Riding Ultimate looks small compared to Den-O?

haha bro thats normal 1 thing bad about bandai they have diff design that do the sculpture for the model . so some short and some tall haha bandai sux at consistency tongue.gif
anyway bro for shf u must prepare alot of vitamin $$ cause most of the side form is limited @.@ thats gonna kill ur wallet big time. If your only focus on main rider and not side form then i guess its a good line to go to . hehe shf i only collect showa riders tongue.gif
hocksoo
post Jan 30 2013, 11:00 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(SG Hailstorm @ Jan 30 2013, 10:35 AM)

Kiwami Kuuga Riding Ultimate is smaller because Bandai trying to save cost...
hellforce
post Jan 30 2013, 11:02 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(hocksoo @ Jan 30 2013, 11:00 AM)
Kiwami Kuuga Riding Ultimate is smaller because Bandai trying to save cost...
haha this could be another part of the story behind tongue.gif
SG Hailstorm
post Jan 30 2013, 11:03 AM

76 posts

Such a shame, Kuuga Rising Ultimate is such a detailed figure and the size does not do any justice to it...
hocksoo
post Jan 30 2013, 11:04 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(SG Hailstorm @ Jan 30 2013, 11:03 AM)
Such a shame, Kuuga Rising Ultimate is such a detailed figure and the size does not do any justice to it...
Wait for SIC version lor... now you buy kiwami, slowly... when u see bigger size SIC... u will get poison...
SG Hailstorm
post Jan 30 2013, 11:06 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(hocksoo @ Jan 30 2013, 11:04 AM)
Wait for SIC version lor... now you buy kiwami, slowly... when u see bigger size SIC... u will get poison...
Uh-huh. Saw the prices for SICs. Too rich for my blood. I am currently contended with Kiwamis.
Besides, I need the Kiwamis to duke out with my G.I. Joes...
TamashiiHeroes
post Jan 30 2013, 11:11 AM

35 posts

nowaday kiwami series especially rising ultimate kuuga had improved and moveable than SIC and SHF series 9.5/10 brows.gif
ZackU88
post Jan 30 2013, 11:22 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jan 30 2013, 01:50 AM)
What's the total damage for all?
around 10-20 each , the latest 1 is rm11 since japan yen drop .
mryellow19
post Jan 30 2013, 11:34 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(riderkickxx @ Jan 30 2013, 10:06 AM)
Roughly S$8 per piece.
QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jan 30 2013, 11:22 AM)
around 10-20 each , the latest 1 is rm11 since japan yen drop .
Lol so it's around the same price. Nice collection there!!
hocksoo
post Jan 30 2013, 12:37 PM

191 posts

FZ Aries Zordiart TOEI Limited

freezo
post Jan 30 2013, 12:48 PM

D-y
post Jan 30 2013, 01:52 PM

29 posts

the box is niceeee shocking.gif shocking.gif
ZackU88
post Jan 30 2013, 02:33 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(hocksoo @ Jan 30 2013, 12:37 PM)
FZ Aries Zordiart TOEI Limited

haih....figuarts zero ..... will skip >.< the last horoscope zodiart i will get is S.H.Figuarts Sagittarius

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jan 30 2013, 11:34 AM)
Lol so it's around the same price. Nice collection there!!
yup , here is the total normal release , there is 2 limited set which i dun have >.<
mryellow19
post Jan 30 2013, 02:53 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jan 30 2013, 02:33 PM)
yup , here is the total normal release , there is 2 limited set which i dun have >.<
The more I look the more I'm poisoned to get unsure.gif

TamashiiHeroes
post Jan 30 2013, 03:11 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jan 30 2013, 02:33 PM)
haih....figuarts zero ..... will skip >.< the last horoscope zodiart i will get is S.H.Figuarts Sagittarius
resist since no agito series xD

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:32 PM