13 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Kamen Rider Volume 19, Flame Dragon please! Burn Burn burn!

yktan7
post May 4 2013, 10:08 PM

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ May 4 2013, 09:58 PM)
really>ur wedding must be quite a grand one..i just like a small one fro me..nothing fancy..maybe need a few more k.
Actually, me and my wife wanted it to be simple... but simple also we spent a lot of money...
The money will just vanish... cry.gif
Lucky its once a lifetime...haha blush.gif
yktan7
post May 4 2013, 11:08 PM

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ May 4 2013, 11:06 PM)
whats 52 ARTFX?
This!!!

yktan7
post May 4 2013, 11:11 PM

QUOTE(riderkickxx @ May 4 2013, 10:56 PM)
Totally agree...the stress gets to u when u are trying to manage multiple collections doh.gif
Currently collecting - SHF & SIC for KR, Ultra Act, SHF DBZ, Mighty Muggs (luckily they stop the line), selected Makai Gado GARO, and TFs.

Was very tempted to venture into the New 52 ARTFX ... Luckily my will power very strong and manage to resist.
Yup... the conclusion is, collect what u really can afford... dun over commit... blush.gif
yktan7
post May 5 2013, 09:55 AM

QUOTE(KamenDon @ May 5 2013, 01:07 AM)

Too bad I am still in Thailand and will only be back Singapore by end of May.
I just want to post this to the kakis that are currently in Singapore.
Can do down to take a look if you guys are free.
I was told that there are some KR SHF selling below SGD$30.
Decade Driver selling at SGD$25.

Happy shopping!
Ahh... Too late.. today last day... and we have to vote... sweat.gif
Any forumers who manage to go, please share what they are offering...thanks icon_rolleyes.gif
Btw, Happy Voting Day for all fellow Malaysian!! thumbup.gif
yktan7
post May 5 2013, 04:36 PM

Today the forum is so quiet, guess must be due to the Election... icon_rolleyes.gif
yktan7
post May 6 2013, 09:51 PM

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ May 6 2013, 09:00 PM)
PRESENTING YOU GUYS ... SHF KR BLADE KING FORM !

ps photo is edited , King Form is not announce yet.
Haha... I am sure when Bandai release this figure, it will be very similar to this photo... rclxms.gif
yktan7
post May 6 2013, 10:30 PM

QUOTE(D-y @ May 6 2013, 10:21 PM)
have to give credit to the person who did this, he's good notworthy.gif

quick question guys, u prefer the normal form or king form? I find that the sic kiwami normal is better looking than version kiwami king form hmm.gif
I prefer the normal form, the King Form look like too Bulky and Fat, its like he put on a heavy armor that lose all his agility and flexibility...
But I do like the Jack form, like the wings... blush.gif
yktan7
post May 7 2013, 06:11 PM

QUOTE(feizar @ May 6 2013, 11:03 PM)
I have yet to see blade series.. Queen form ade tak.. Ala2 mahou hime beasto chan..
You should watch the series... After you watch all this series, then only you will have more feelings (the special "uhmmm" feelings), when you play with the figures...haha blush.gif

Like me, before I watch W, I think Kamen Rider W is ok ok only, after finish watching the series, I fall in luv with W... rolleyes.gif
yktan7
post May 7 2013, 08:29 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ May 7 2013, 07:55 PM)
i bought revoltech woody for my gf and this is wat she did to my cyclone when im not around .....

Haha... Glad that your gf like figurines... if not, she will not pose it like this... blush.gif
yktan7
post May 7 2013, 11:35 PM

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ May 7 2013, 11:23 PM)
Just open this yesterday..... He represent my mood towards the recent election  whistling.gif

[attachmentid=3427708]
Cool Down.. sweat.gif
By the way, very nice SIC.... But this is one of the SIC that is not very SIC... more like SHF...haha blush.gif
yktan7
post May 7 2013, 11:38 PM

QUOTE(Ksano @ May 7 2013, 11:27 PM)
Another deeper whole, oh my I`m on SIC kiwami buying spree. =_=

Nice... thumbup.gif
I did not buy this, as I only buy the main riders and their bikes for kiwami... blush.gif
Must resist the poison... sweat.gif
yktan7
post May 8 2013, 08:30 PM

Is this real??
But not buying this!! blush.gif

OK, confirm its real!!
Sky Rider (Old version / before power up version)

Anyway, not interested to get this... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by yktan7: May 8 2013, 08:32 PM
yktan7
post May 8 2013, 10:41 PM

QUOTE(lunarwolf @ May 8 2013, 10:25 PM)
Seem shf skyrider in exclusive release with repaint? What is the different compare to old one?
There is no differences except the colour...
So, its the same old Bandai story again.. re-paint and relaunce as exclusive... sweat.gif

The New SkyRider (Released) v Old SkyRider (To be released)
sweat.gif

This post has been edited by yktan7: May 8 2013, 10:45 PM
yktan7
post May 8 2013, 11:55 PM

I know this is OT...
But I just have to share this!!

We will miss the Fergie Time.... cry.gif
All the Best to You!!
Sir Alex Ferguson!!

yktan7
post May 9 2013, 10:32 AM

QUOTE(SmokerBamboo @ May 9 2013, 12:56 AM)
Haha due to the recent photoshoped SHF (Blade King, Agito Shining), now we all hav to question whether the release is real or not tongue.gif
Haha... yup... that is why i say is it real...haha blush.gif
yktan7
post May 9 2013, 10:50 AM

QUOTE(feizar @ May 9 2013, 12:57 AM)
I will not po this.. Guessing a huge price drop after release.. Will only buy if super cheap at the time.
Yup, I guess not many people will buy this...
But there is a possibility that Bandai will release minimum order and they will not be a lot of stocks in the market later... and when this happen, there is a possibility that this will become rare, and people might goreng the price...
I think it will not be like Ryuki Blank Form as Ryuki Blank form was release as Tamashii Event Exclusive, and after that re-issue in the Tamashii Web, so the quantity is definitely a lot more..
What is all your view on this?

Anyway, I am happy that Bandai release this figure, as they are completing all the Riders... good for people who want to complete all... thumbup.gif
yktan7
post May 9 2013, 06:45 PM

Golden Wizard in the Wizard Movie....
Do you like it??? blush.gif

yktan7
post May 9 2013, 07:00 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ May 9 2013, 05:26 PM)
wcf vol 15 pics

this conclude my wcf vol 15 collection , amazon and his mole monster wait hellforce review
quality wise this is the worst so far from vol 13 onward, with both wizard dragon form of mine are defect ... i hope the other 3 set i got not happen to be same case.
Seems like Bandai overall quality is dropping...
This is very sad.... mad.gif
yktan7
post May 9 2013, 08:00 PM

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ May 9 2013, 07:42 PM)
Prepare wallet for more SHF ...  doh.gif
Haha... I can see at least 3 shf from this movie...
1) Golden Wizard
2) The wizard "riotoopers"
3) Wizard Movie Exclusive Form

sweat.gif
yktan7
post May 9 2013, 10:05 PM

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ May 9 2013, 09:51 PM)
Villain as well if included .  brows.gif
Guess the Golden Wizard is a Dark Rider... Maybe, he is the only villain in the show...haha blush.gif

13 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.1135sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:15 PM