i noticed cybersquare more cepat progress ..
The HYVE - Cyberjaya, Sohos and Service Suites
Apr 12 2014, 08:20 AM
2,296 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: From My Mummy Stomach |
i noticed cybersquare more cepat progress ..
Apr 14 2014, 09:05 AM
157 posts Joined: May 2005 |
Anyone know if there is a problem with this project? Why is the progress so slow?
Apr 14 2014, 09:44 AM
4,526 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
I dont see it is slow...
still got many time left |
Apr 15 2014, 04:42 PM
274 posts Joined: May 2006 |
QUOTE(lamode @ Apr 12 2014, 01:02 AM) not much progress as of yesterday evening, pretty much same as last mth this time, despite very few raining days. progress is about 1.5 month per floor, if we continue on this speed, delay VP is expected. QUOTE(mister_lau @ Apr 14 2014, 09:05 AM) Must be the level of tender loving care they take to make part by part.45 days a floor, they must really love us. btw how you calc 45 days a floor ah? |
Apr 15 2014, 05:14 PM
3,902 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
Apr 16 2014, 12:31 AM
130 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
I prefer the dev not to rush it and compromise quality. As long as they could deliver within the time frame then it's ok with me.
Apr 16 2014, 05:18 PM
157 posts Joined: May 2005 |
QUOTE(Marl^^ @ Apr 16 2014, 12:31 AM) I prefer the dev not to rush it and compromise quality. As long as they could deliver within the time frame then it's ok with me. I am not really sure if slow = quality. Just compare its speed to Cybersquare, Hyve is progressing at turtle speed. Hopefully they are still on track with their timing. |
Apr 16 2014, 06:05 PM
1,249 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
My loan have drawdown
Apr 19 2014, 07:06 PM
QUOTE(mister_lau @ Apr 16 2014, 05:18 PM) I am not really sure if slow = quality. Just compare its speed to Cybersquare, Hyve is progressing at turtle speed. Hopefully they are still on track with their timing. i agree, otherwise all the delayed projects = best in quality meh hyve really needs to speed up, otherwise can't finish on time. |
Apr 19 2014, 09:46 PM
Apr 19 2014, 09:54 PM
Apr 20 2014, 01:36 AM
Apr 20 2014, 07:09 AM
146 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Subang Jaya |
QUOTE(mister_lau @ Apr 16 2014, 05:18 PM) I am not really sure if slow = quality. Just compare its speed to Cybersquare, Hyve is progressing at turtle speed. Hopefully they are still on track with their timing. i think Cybersquare is a much bigger project so more time needed. maybe thats why things moving much faster there |
Apr 20 2014, 08:27 AM
490 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(lamode @ Apr 20 2014, 01:36 AM) let me emphasis once again, at current speed and continue on this speed will not be completed on time. This is my last property investment with DIBS. So delay is not my problem as I don't need to service my loan so fast and some more can collect LAD. But I think Kim Lun will definitely want to finish ahead of schedule as to them the earlier the better as they can save on interest paid by them on DIBS. Just hope that they don't compromise on quality by rushing.yes the red crane is in the position of tower B. |
Apr 20 2014, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(bigmamma @ Apr 20 2014, 08:27 AM) This is my last property investment with DIBS. So delay is not my problem as I don't need to service my loan so fast and some more can collect LAD. But I think Kim Lun will definitely want to finish ahead of schedule as to them the earlier the better as they can save on interest paid by them on DIBS. Just hope that they don't compromise on quality by rushing. i am not sure if u had good exp and got the LAD, personally i don't.there are lot of threads complain difficulties in getting LAD, and late payment charges compensation due to dev failed to pay bank on time etc etc... most of them are borne by owner at the end, nothing from dev. |
Apr 20 2014, 03:52 PM
490 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(lamode @ Apr 20 2014, 01:47 PM) i am not sure if u had good exp and got the LAD, personally i don't. Mine so far so good. 2 properties delayed all got LAD and interest payment by developers, one of them is SP Setia for Setiawalk project. Kim Lun is a reputable public listed company thus I think they will honour if the project is indeed delayed but I doubt so. I think they will finish ahead of schedule. Too expensive for them to delay. Now it is still too early to tell.there are lot of threads complain difficulties in getting LAD, and late payment charges compensation due to dev failed to pay bank on time etc etc... most of them are borne by owner at the end, nothing from dev. |
Apr 21 2014, 12:40 AM
QUOTE(lamode @ Apr 20 2014, 01:36 AM) let me emphasis once again, at current speed and continue on this speed will not be completed on time. Let's hope things will speedup soon, I do hope they are able to deliver on time too.yes the red crane is in the position of tower B. This post has been edited by Marl^^: Apr 21 2014, 12:41 AM |
May 16 2014, 10:41 PM
i no longer working in CBJ.
it has been almost a mth, any main progress on the development? |
May 20 2014, 06:24 PM
1,249 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
Anyone having issue with developer not paying interest to bank for DIBS?
I was issued a letter from bank for late payment because they did not pay my interest. zzzzz |
May 21 2014, 10:28 AM
4,526 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
| Change to: | 0.0346sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:24 PM |