iOS 6.1.x Software Update, better battery life?

jayy79
post Feb 1 2013, 10:24 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(says @ Feb 1 2013, 09:15 AM)
i m getting this speed with maxis. how about your celcom speedtest?
Maxis do have awesome speed. But, to be honest, their coverage is not wide enough. Still the same old problem, at my office - 3G (great speed), at my house downstair - Edge (jialat speed), at upstair - 3G (acceptable speed, with disconnection sometimes). FYI, my location is at Klang town & my office's distance to my house is only 2 - 3 km away.

QUOTE(puteraX2020 @ Feb 1 2013, 09:49 AM)
Battery is too good to be true

Full day 3G and still left so much percentage

Yaw... Lovin it

[attachmentid=3290970]
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
jayy79
post Feb 21 2013, 11:59 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Feb 21 2013, 02:01 PM)
i realize from 100%-99% very long maybe 4-5 hours

but 99%-95% less then 30minute..why a?

anyone realize this?
its quite normal, as in, when charging from 99% to 100% (Real 100%), is taking a longer time, than charging from 98% to 99%.

0.0261sec    1.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:20 AM