Monoblock amp for sub double voice coil and double magnet.
actually i m interested in P2 woofer and amp Rockford fosgate ?
any brand cheapest than rockford or any recommed brand??
need to ugrading, any recommed ?
Jan 28 2013, 10:44 PM, updated 13y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
6 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
Monoblock amp for sub double voice coil and double magnet.
actually i m interested in P2 woofer and amp Rockford fosgate ? any brand cheapest than rockford or any recommed brand?? |
Jan 29 2013, 12:28 AM
578 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
I have an RF punch if you're interested. Model b4 P1 i think. Very very loud matched with a 2ch lightning audio.
Jan 29 2013, 08:53 PM
6 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
Jan 29 2013, 09:35 PM
578 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
If you just want loud, a lot of brands can do that and cheaper than RF. If you want quality loud, will depend on your budget.
That said, I do not follow SPL development, so you have to wait for a SPL sifu to help you. In the meantime, you can pm howie to see what he has. Sorry man, for SPL I dun even know which direction to point you to. |
| Change to: | 0.0141sec
5 queries
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:41 PM |