VAPE on
LYN Official Vaping Thread V2, kaki vaping masuk!!!
Jan 28 2013, 09:42 PM
107 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
congratz on v2, i just wake up already v2 forth page.
VAPE on |
Jan 29 2013, 09:01 AM
I want that Penelope. Damn it is expensive.
Jan 29 2013, 01:32 PM
Jan 29 2013, 01:39 PM
Jan 29 2013, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(alexloon @ Jan 29 2013, 01:41 PM) Take out the Drip Tips... Blow it. i already blow it and now i put it down without connecting it to my pv with the puncher facing top and not touching the liquid. maybe i should wait the cotton a little bit dry and then vape again. i try to vape inside my office and everyone was looking at me.. Take out the Tank from PV, put tissue under the tank, Blow it. Or Take out the blardy Rubber under the Drip Tips. I vape without the rubber now. If still makan liquid, i dunno what to do de... |
Jan 29 2013, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(keccik @ Jan 29 2013, 01:54 PM) you dripped too much already that is why your carto leaks, yeah, but this morning still dont have anything. i check it once in a while, but just now i feel like i suck the liquid and my mouth feel so cool. i open it up and check it is already flood but not so much. the only way is as per Alex mention, or try vape as much as possible until it dries of abit (not recommended , dont get high on nic) or if you have a hand-dryer inside office toilet , bring your carto there use the dryer. i was having the same problem too when i over drip my carto. but i leave it until dry, and now it is ok already. |
Jan 29 2013, 02:47 PM
Jan 29 2013, 02:56 PM
Jan 29 2013, 03:07 PM
Jan 29 2013, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(ekudz @ Jan 29 2013, 03:18 PM) betul .. vape ni addictive .. awal2 nak control susah .. lelagi banyak juice sedap2 .. tank2 baru la.. macam2 la.. duit kuar dah lebih dari rokok aku rasa wakaka!! then the evil one step in, i also want to buy provari 2.5 mini pink color. If you want to order, maybe we can share shipping cost. tapi kena disiplin kan diri la kot .. pelan2 .. kalau rasa member korang tu income tak tinggi xpayah la nak racun2 dia beli tu beli ni .. kesian dia .. susu anak pampers lagi kang tergadai .. seriously speaking .. kalo layan vapping like a hobby .. abes la pitih !! wakakaa!! .. :: hati nak beli Provari 2.5 mini .. tapi tapi .. ermmm .. tayar keta x tukar lagi nie .. wakakka!! |
Jan 29 2013, 03:30 PM
Jan 29 2013, 03:57 PM
Jan 29 2013, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(labo0 @ Jan 29 2013, 04:01 PM) hahaa, nice one. now i am using evic and i can moniter how many times i vape. i think just now flood is because my office temperature is too cold and making the liquid flood. i vape at 3.2V which is so hard to take time to make it hot again, after i take bro keccik suggestion and burn the coil like 3sec and start to vape, my unit getting hotter and no more issue. if i use it at 4.2, it so fast get overheat. for evic user, what is your degree of device limit? is it 35? |
Jan 29 2013, 04:58 PM
QUOTE(haydor @ Jan 29 2013, 04:53 PM) if you want easier maintenance and not really big vapor, take the dct tank. it use cartomizer, 1-2 weeks just throw it away and replace a new one.for vivi nova you can rebuild it again, which is you can buy the replacement thing that rosak like wick and you can coil it your self. if you want to explore more, pick vivi nova. |
Jan 29 2013, 05:05 PM
Jan 29 2013, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(alexloon @ Jan 29 2013, 05:07 PM) wa....... bro, Pegasus genesis, zen n cobra for us to bulk order sendiri guna ok la. As selling item, the market tak banyak still, lots of newbie need to learn from cheap and good stuff still masok masok, sapa nak bulk order! So are we going to get this bulk order for ourself? hahaha... |
Jan 29 2013, 05:26 PM
Jan 29 2013, 05:33 PM
QUOTE(labo0 @ Jan 29 2013, 05:30 PM) not sure, haven't got one. but at first before buying my first pv, i was also confuse which one to take. after looking at vamo and evic once again i know evic is the right choice. i purchase it from alex and it is awesome. what part i love the most is the counter part. really, it is awesome |
Jan 29 2013, 09:06 PM
vaping pop monster. awesomeeee
Jan 29 2013, 10:58 PM
if i buy a pv from oversea, can i somehow receive my package? anyone ship his pv or e-cig from oversea and receive it?
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0401sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:08 AM |