101 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

> LYN Official Vaping Thread V2, kaki vaping masuk!!!

jAkUn
post Jan 30 2013, 11:51 AM

326 posts

QUOTE(alexloon @ Jan 30 2013, 12:39 PM)
Ok. Now talking about this all e-cig legalize.  Now all my imported ecig stuff kena tax by custam and go thru. Is this consider legal to sell?
30% tax?
alexloon
post Jan 30 2013, 11:55 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(wutedo @ Jan 30 2013, 11:32 AM)
Aku tak tau la yang ni sebab OD nic atau tak, last week aku try transfer liq dari botol besar masuk kat dalam botol kecik, dan tetiba liq tu tumpah dan abes tepercik kat tangan dan lengan aku, dalam 30 saat pastu lengan aku terasa panas macam kena api.. Dan kepala akunrasa ringan je..
Dude, sound like your skin allergic to the liquid, sure you ok with puffing tht?
alexloon
post Jan 30 2013, 11:57 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(wadefak @ Jan 30 2013, 11:46 AM)
ur imported stuff all cleared? hurmm...should try and import then.. biggrin.gif
most of it cleared... eVic cleared and stock finished in 1 day! eVic fever!
gummerz
post Jan 30 2013, 11:59 AM

37 posts

bros spe2 ada link utk beli barang vapor mintak tolong pm kan.link yg aku ada bnyk out of stock je
alexloon
post Jan 30 2013, 11:59 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(jAkUn @ Jan 30 2013, 11:51 AM)
30% tax?
10% dude.... if 30% i eat the eVIC 3 meal a day.
akifariqarisya
post Jan 30 2013, 12:02 PM

84 posts

Any seller for evic joyetech?
labo0
post Jan 30 2013, 12:09 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(alexloon @ Jan 30 2013, 10:48 AM)
Good to hear that bro, same here.
But one thing i realized is... This might become another type of new habit, i dunno whether is good or bad.
Because we all know this e-Cig thingy no TAR and it had MUCH LESSER harm stuff in the liquid compare with Analog but i intend to smoke more than before, are you guys also the same? 

~Puff~..~Puff~..~Puff~..~Puff~..~Puff~

I keep doing it.... lol
HAHAHA.. KITA SERUPAAAAAA!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
jAkUn
post Jan 30 2013, 12:12 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(alexloon @ Jan 30 2013, 12:59 PM)
10% dude.... if 30% i eat the eVIC 3 meal a day.
syukur.jpg

others got taxed at 30%
alexloon
post Jan 30 2013, 12:14 PM

100 posts

Guys.... i show you eVic mod, WHO LIKE TO ORDER?! lol... i'm not selling.

nonama
post Jan 30 2013, 12:19 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(alexloon @ Jan 30 2013, 10:48 AM)
Good to hear that bro, same here.
But one thing i realized is... This might become another type of new habit, i dunno whether is good or bad.
Because we all know this e-Cig thingy no TAR and it had MUCH LESSER harm stuff in the liquid compare with Analog but i intend to smoke more than before, are you guys also the same? 

~Puff~..~Puff~..~Puff~..~Puff~..~Puff~

I keep doing it.... lol
Thx bro.. So far evrytime i vape i took about 3-4 puffs.. At the moment im just using ego-T + ce5. After 3 days i still have a bit more liquid in my ce5. If i continue vaping like this hopefully i can save a lot more than smoking a pack a day.
wutedo
post Jan 30 2013, 12:22 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(nonama @ Jan 30 2013, 12:19 PM)
Thx bro.. So far evrytime i vape i took about 3-4 puffs.. At the moment im just using ego-T + ce5. After 3 days i still have a bit more liquid in my ce5. If i continue vaping like this hopefully i can save a lot more than smoking a pack a day.
Like abam ekud say, treat your pv as alternative for smoking analog, not as hobby.. Kalau layan macam hobi. 10ml 1 hari pn x cukup, sebab nak try macam2 style
fik92
post Jan 30 2013, 12:25 PM

1,900 posts

QUOTE(alexloon @ Jan 30 2013, 12:14 PM)
Guys.... i show you eVic mod, WHO LIKE TO ORDER?! lol... i'm not selling.

how much? haha
alexloon
post Jan 30 2013, 12:31 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(fik92 @ Jan 30 2013, 12:25 PM)
how much? haha
This is the guy final works. Whole set around 44euro.

imanqm
post Jan 30 2013, 12:32 PM

QUOTE(keccik @ Jan 30 2013, 11:13 AM)
thanks. aku just nk kepastian , sebab even at 800mAh aku leh last lama gak. At least the whole of working hrs.  thumbup.gif
bro, aku punya mod pakai 18500 tak sampai 4 jam kena tukar .... doh.gif

pastu aritu kan aku beli bateri 18350 kaler biru kat jln pasar..advise aku JGN BELI... battery hampeh vmad.gif
ScrapeCrew
post Jan 30 2013, 12:48 PM

-Removed as requested-

This post has been edited by ScrapeCrew: Jan 30 2013, 03:11 PM
wutedo
post Jan 30 2013, 01:09 PM

94 posts

buat la satu fb grup untuk lyn vaping club...
neohardcore
post Jan 30 2013, 01:11 PM

402 posts

Kalau aku lak,cara nak contol vaping ni,pakai dripper je la..bile nk isap,titis 3,4 titik flavor..layan smpai agak2 da kurang vapor,stop la..pastu bile nk hisap lg nti,drop lg 3,4 titik.mcm isap rokok analog la..bkar sebatang,sebatang..kalau aku pakai tank yg simpan liquid ni,xtau nk bajet sangat sebab keep puff je..

blackrage
post Jan 30 2013, 01:12 PM

layan je sampai dada dah berat... napas dah pendek... dah nak OD la tu... stop kejap... minum air... dah clear sambung balik laugh.gif
jAkUn
post Jan 30 2013, 01:14 PM

326 posts

‎-shared via fellow vaper-

Dear all...smarts vapers are informed vapers....I have ciplak below from the Net for our information. Please spend a few minutes to read. All we demand as vapers to any authorities is a clear direction on e-cigarettes. No need to be emotional or political. I only have one conclusion...."ARNOLD Schwarzenegger as Malaysian PRIME MINISTER!!!!)

In Austria nicotine-containing cartridges are classified as medicinal products and e-cigarettes for nicotine inhalation as medical devices.

In the Czech Republic, the use, sale and advertising of electronic cigarettes is legal.

In Denmark, the Danish Medicines Agency classifies electronic cigarettes containing nicotine as medicinal products. Thus, authorization is required before the product may be marketed and sold, and no such authorization has currently been given.

In Estonia, only non nicotine-containing cartridges are legal.

In Finland, the National Supervisory Authority of Welfare and Health (Valvira) declared that the new tobacco marketing ban (effective 1 January 2012) will also cover electronic cigarettes, resulting in that Finnish stores or webstores can't advertise e-cigarettes because they might look like regular cigarettes.

In Ireland, the sale and use of electronic cigarettes is legal.

In Italy, by a Health Ministry decree electronic cigarettes containing nicotine cannot be sold to individuals under 16 years old.

In Latvia, the Ministry of Health has warned that the e-cigarette can cause harm to cardiovascular, hepatic and renal systems,however, e-cigarettes are legal.

In the Netherlands, use and sale of electronic cigarettes is allowed, but advertising is forbidden pending European Union legislation.

In Norway electronic cigarettes and nicotine can only be imported from other EEA member states for private use.

In Poland, the sale and use of electronic cigarettes are legal.

In Portugal, the sale and use of electronic cigarettes are legal.

In the United Kingdom, the use, sale and advertising of electronic cigarettes is legal. Electronic cigarettes are also allowed to be used inside pubs, coffee shops, etc. where the smoking of tobacco is illegal.

United States - Various different regulations for each state and municipality...some examples below :

California Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger vetoed a bill that would regulate the sale of electronic cigarettes within the state on grounds that "if adults want to purchase and consume these products with an understanding of the associated health risks, they should be able to do so.

New Jersey voted to treat the electronic cigarette in the same category as tobacco products by including under the New Jersey Smoke Free Air Act.

In Washington, the King County board of health has banned smoking of electronic cigarettes in public places, and prohibited sales to minors.

In Iowa in 2012, the Linn County commissioners approved a decision to regulate the retail sale of electronic cigarettes like tobacco cigarettes. As a result of this decision, retailers who sell electronic cigarettes to persons in Linn County are required to have a retail tobacco license.

New York State banned the smoking of e-cigarettes within 100 feet of a public or private school entrance in September 2012, and banned e-cigarette sales to minors starting on 1 January 2013.

In Australia, the Federal Department of Health and Ageing classifies every form of nicotine, except for replacement therapies and cigarettes, as a form of poison. However, in the state of Victoria, the Therapeutic Goods Administration said there were no laws preventing the importation of e-cigarettes bought over the internet for personal use, unless prohibited by state and territory legislation.

In Brazil, the sale, importation and advertisement of any kind of electronic cigarettes are forbidden.

In Canada, as of March 2009, the import, sale, and advertising of electronic cigarettes containing nicotine are banned in Canada, while non-nicotine e-cigs are legal and may be sold and advertised. Health Canada advised Canadian consumers not to purchase or use any electronic smoking products, cited prohibition of electronic smoking products containing nicotine in the Food and Drugs Act; no market authorization has been granted for any electronic smoking product.

In China, the sale and use of electronic cigarettes are legal.

In Hong Kong the sale and possession of nicotine-based electronic cigarette, classified as a Type I Poison, is governed under the Pharmacy and Poisons Ordinance. Sale or possession is not authorized and both considered are punishable with a fine of up to HK$100,000 and/or a prison term of 2 years. However, the law does not cover any non-nicotine inhaler.

In India, the use of electronic cigarettes is currently legal.

In Lebanon, the council of ministers has banned the sale and use of electronic cigarettes starting 21 September 2011.

In Malaysia, the sale of e-cigarettes is an offence under the Poisons Act 1952 and the Control of Drugs and Cosmetics Regulations 1984. Those found guilty of selling and distributing the product and liquid nicotine for use in electronic cigarettes would be fined, not more than RM3,000 or jailed not more than two years, or both.

In Mexico, the Federal Commission for the Protection Against Sanitary Risks, informed that according to Mexican Law, the selling and promotion of non-tobacco objects that include elements generally identified with tobacco products, are forbidden.

In Nepal, under the law of cigarette the use and sale of e cigarette is permitted.

In New Zealand, the Ministry of Health has ruled that the Ruyan e-cigarette falls under the requirements of the Medicines Act, and cannot be sold except as a registered medicine. Since the ruling, Ruyan has obtained registration, and sale is currently allowed in pharmacies.

In Pakistan, the import and sale of electronic cigarettes is legal, but Pakistan Medical and Dental council categorizes the current health safety assessments about e-cigarettes not to be yet satisfactory.

In Panama, importation, distribution and sale have been prohibited since June 2009.

In Singapore, the sale and import of electronic cigarettes, even for personal consumption, is illegal. According to Health Minister Khaw Boon Wan, electronic cigarettes were the industry's attempt to attract new users and were marketed to appeal to younger customers, including women.

In South Korea, the sale and use of electronic cigarettes are legal, but heavily taxed. Possessing electric cigarettes among teenagers is a problem.

In Switzerland, sale of nicotine-free electronic cigarettes is legal. Use and import of electronic cigarettes containing nicotine is legal, though they cannot be sold in Switzerland. As of December 2011 the tobacco tax does not apply to e-cigarettes and respective liquids containing nicotine anymore.

In the United Arab Emirates, sale and import of electronic cigarettes, even for personal consumption, is illegal. Items will be confiscated upon arrival.
wutedo
post Jan 30 2013, 01:23 PM

94 posts

101 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0259sec    0.47    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:53 PM