scars after removing blackheads
OctoberFly
Jan 28 2013, 04:04 PM

QUOTE(Jeli0320 @ Jan 28 2013, 03:29 PM) hi again girls...2 days ago i went to do acne treatment(first time)....then she used needle poke blackhead and squeeze the blackheads out...after finish liao....my face so many scars...she say few days later will be ok...but im worried. is it really going to be ok? now my face so many scars  eh, my mom was an ex beautician and she said it will go away after some time; with vit E moisturizer and stuff so no worries.
OctoberFly
Jan 28 2013, 06:13 PM

QUOTE(Jeli0320 @ Jan 28 2013, 04:24 PM) ok...thank you  because almost CNY.. i scare wont go away and its my first time treatment but u got to take care of your skin though! that will help it to go away faster I wouldn't recommend anyone to go saloon for popping and stuff unless they really have severe acne though. because as we all know popping itself is really harsh on the skin, considering how much pressure is used to get out all the icky stuff... and then you need to really take care of your skin after that
OctoberFly
Jan 30 2013, 02:07 AM

QUOTE(7chai @ Jan 29 2013, 04:56 PM) but i very enjoice the popping feel...very suang le...how  I like popping too but i got nothing to pop... Popping causes scarring but IDK, from what I experience scars fade over time  so i pop anyway everytime I have the opportunity to!