Which games do u think have the best graphic?
Kamling
Mar 28 2006, 08:54 PM
QUOTE(caaron @ Mar 27 2006, 03:38 PM) devil may cry is not bad. its a nice gay though. love that game. but i dun have a ps2. only go to my neighbours house play. Devil may cry can play on pc or not?? i really wanna play thats game on pc pls give advise..
TSGary1515
Mar 28 2006, 09:10 PM
QUOTE(Kamling @ Mar 28 2006, 08:54 PM) Devil may cry can play on pc or not?? i really wanna play thats game on pc pls give advise.. I think they will release a Devil May Cry on the PC soon...n Onimusha also.. on the PC
Kamling
Mar 28 2006, 09:14 PM
QUOTE(Gary1515 @ Mar 28 2006, 09:10 PM) I think they will release a Devil May Cry on the PC soon...n Onimusha also.. on the PC Wahhh How do You Know That? Dou You Know When??
d@n
Mar 28 2006, 09:26 PM
DOOM is the most best graphic!
KissKidd
Mar 30 2006, 12:46 AM
gosh... I almost forgot Zone of the Ender the second runner.. is one of my fav game and game play nice.
ballistix89
Mar 31 2006, 10:27 PM
QUOTE(Gary1515 @ Mar 28 2006, 09:10 PM) I think they will release a Devil May Cry on the PC soon...n Onimusha also.. on the PC resident evil 4 is coming out for the pc too
SUSRobert
Mar 31 2006, 11:19 PM
Thumbs up for Doom 3...also Soulcallibur
willgan
Apr 1 2006, 08:51 AM
Oblivion.... definitely...
psp _BOY
Apr 1 2006, 11:28 AM
GRAW ,Oblivion ,shadow of the collosus,PGR3 and so much more
benQue
Apr 9 2006, 03:22 PM
QUOTE(psp _BOY @ Apr 1 2006, 11:28 AM) GRAW ,Oblivion ,shadow of the collosus,PGR3 and so much more like that y dun u just say all 360 games ler
xxboxx
Apr 9 2006, 08:29 PM
FNR3 is the best looking games, to date. xb360 version lar
Pr1me_Minister
Apr 10 2006, 08:49 PM
Umm... best graphic ever or best graphic relative to time and hardware? Because If you want to choose the best graphic the winner is gonna be PC or Xbox 360 games. If best graphic relative to time or hardware, even GBA games like Golden Sun have great graphic (not to mention music too)
Mgsrulz
Apr 10 2006, 09:04 PM
QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Apr 10 2006, 08:49 PM) Umm... best graphic ever or best graphic relative to time and hardware? Because If you want to choose the best graphic the winner is gonna be PC or Xbox 360 games. If best graphic relative to time or hardware, even GBA games like Golden Sun have great graphic (not to mention music too) "which games do YOU think have the best graphics?" thats the question. it isnt a matter of fact,just your opinion so whats yours?
BurgaFlippinMan
Apr 11 2006, 02:34 AM
Oblivion is drop dead gorgeous!
Mgsrulz
Apr 11 2006, 02:41 AM
which is better? the 360 version or the pc version? (assuming the pc has the best parts available,that is...  )
BurgaFlippinMan
Apr 11 2006, 02:44 AM
not too sure, make up ur own mind here. http://xbox360.ign.com/articles/693/693513p1.htmlhttp://www.gamespot.com/features/6147028/p-2.htmlThis post has been edited by BurgaFlippinMan: Apr 11 2006, 02:46 AM
Mgsrulz
Apr 11 2006, 02:54 AM
QUOTE(BurgaFlippinMan @ Apr 11 2006, 02:44 AM) just read the ign article,and what bothered me most is they kept saying "patch" "patch" "patch"... the last thing i want is for console games to start having endless patches.. interesting article,though..thanks
SHOfrE3zE
Apr 11 2006, 02:56 AM
Oblivion is good.. but i still like Call of Duty 2 graphics..