TSilyas_jamal
post Mar 6 2013, 01:19 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(kazami @ Mar 5 2013, 11:12 PM)
Mind to tell us ur secret recipe?
nothing secret.. just go and eat cake at secret recipe.. haha

as for now i am running on N1 Spoon Mufflers + Drop in K&N filters + Progressive Springs + 56mm Spoon TB .. and so on.. hard to explain here..
gunplakk
post Mar 6 2013, 01:35 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(ilyas_jamal @ Mar 6 2013, 01:19 PM)
nothing secret.. just go and eat cake at secret recipe.. haha

as for now i am running on N1 Spoon Mufflers + Drop in K&N filters + Progressive Springs + 56mm Spoon TB .. and so on.. hard to explain here..
how much HP & torque is your car dishing out now?
TSilyas_jamal
post Mar 6 2013, 01:44 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(gunplakk @ Mar 5 2013, 11:35 PM)
how much HP & torque is your car dishing out now?
that one i haven't tested yet.. haven't dyno and haven't tuned properly.. i need to wait for other parts to come in.. planning to get my custom b pipe installed within this coming 2-3 weeks..
Nitrous
post Mar 6 2013, 01:54 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(kazami @ Mar 6 2013, 01:12 PM)
Mind to tell us ur secret recipe?
His secret recipe is probably to have enough $moolah$ inside the bank brows.gif
Spoon stuff no cheap stuff, if Japanese themselves balk at the price, it probably will bankrupt a typical Malaysian such as me tongue.gif
TSilyas_jamal
post Mar 6 2013, 01:56 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Nitrous @ Mar 5 2013, 11:54 PM)
His secret recipe is probably to have enough $moolah$ inside the bankĀ  brows.gif
Spoon stuff no cheap stuff, if Japanese themselves balk at the price, it probably will bankrupt a typical Malaysian such as me tongue.gif
nooo la.. i am still a small peanut like u as well la friend.. drawing lesser then you in fact.. only save money here and there.. then buy part slow2 one.. no money to buy one go.. if i got the money to buy one go .. ill go for a lotus exige.. haha..

This post has been edited by ilyas_jamal: Mar 6 2013, 01:57 PM
Naka7a
post Mar 6 2013, 02:17 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(ilyas_jamal @ Mar 6 2013, 01:00 PM)
my car at this point it 50% spoon.. just waiting for other parts to come.. as i am planning to make it full spoon.. haha..
planning spoon cf body parts?
pgsiemkia
post Mar 6 2013, 02:20 PM

473 posts

QUOTE(Nitrous @ Mar 5 2013, 02:11 PM)
Personal preference.... one meat does not suit everyone.
I just don't like how the engine restarts itself at traffic lights or in traffic jams.
I press Sport Button if need aircon. Usually at slopes waiting for traffic lights that annoy me with auto-stop as car will roll backwards like some cheap manual. S-button eliminates this or usual handbrake stop.

QUOTE(kazami @ Mar 5 2013, 06:40 PM)
Only told me white need to wait. If not I can take purple which is available at showroom now. They come in batch.
So far see a lot of stock at Glenmarie...Honda SAs never change, will try to push off existing stock..happened to me when I wanted Milano red, told me to wait 4 months, ended up in another showroom. Never pay deposit unless you see the stock at their place.

TSilyas_jamal
post Mar 6 2013, 02:22 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Mar 6 2013, 12:17 AM)
planning spoon cf body parts?
spoon does not have any fancy BK like others.. it looks as standard as a normal car.. only the roof fin area has a turbulator.. and thats about it

heres an image of a spoon CRZ..
Naka7a
post Mar 6 2013, 02:23 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

nope. they have.... cf doors.... and the hood. smile.gif
bakry
post Mar 6 2013, 02:33 PM

385 posts

Ilyas, like this

This post has been edited by bakry: Mar 6 2013, 02:34 PM
Naka7a
post Mar 6 2013, 02:38 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

^^
that's the cf parts i'm talking about. tongue.gif
TSilyas_jamal
post Mar 6 2013, 02:41 PM

259 posts

u need to remember.. theres few versions.. there's a concept version.. street version.. and track version.. haha..

the one that ive posted was the street version..

btw theres a place in pahang where they offer me to custom make the doors.. but the price is pretty steep.. haha.. also the spoon aero mirrors also are no longer in production..(some say) but ive contacted spoon them self.. its based on special order and they will custom make it for you.. and dont ask me the price .. coz i fainted my self once ive got the quotation.. doh.gif haha

This post has been edited by ilyas_jamal: Mar 6 2013, 02:44 PM
Nitrous
post Mar 6 2013, 02:43 PM

212 posts

CF doors from Spoon are too hardcore already. Note the windows (plexiglass) cannot be used, and you get a small opening at the driver side. Not to mention the car's NVH can be thrown out of the window too. Think it is only meant for track, as side impact protection is virtually non-existent for the CF doors.
Naka7a
post Mar 6 2013, 02:44 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

hmm, true true. my next target would be cf parts. how's the spoon mufflers?
a shop in sunway quoted me 3.6k for that mufflers itself.... is that the price or... he is just trying to cut my throat?
TSilyas_jamal
post Mar 6 2013, 02:46 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Mar 6 2013, 12:44 AM)
hmm, true true. my next target would be cf parts. how's the spoon mufflers?
a shop in sunway quoted me 3.6k for that mufflers itself.... is that the price or... he is just trying to cut my throat?
N1 Spoon Mufflers are only 1.5k.. how come u got 3k.. thats CRAZY!!!! go to samurai racing and get it frm them as they are selling it at 1.5k..

for spoon mufflers are gud enough for me.. if compared to the others that ive tested and heard..

This post has been edited by ilyas_jamal: Mar 6 2013, 02:58 PM
Naka7a
post Mar 6 2013, 02:49 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(ilyas_jamal @ Mar 6 2013, 02:46 PM)
N1 Spoon Mufflers are only 1.5k.. how come u got 3k.. that CRAZY!!!! go to samurai racing and get it frm them as they are selling it at 1.5k..

for spoon mufflers are gud enough for me.. if compared to the others that ive tested and heard..
yeah... i know 3.6k could get me a whole set of soem other brands already. I think he is not commited to sell me anything at all
bakry
post Mar 6 2013, 02:50 PM

385 posts

nakata, for 3.6k...how about u buy 2..one for me as well. thankkss
Naka7a
post Mar 6 2013, 02:51 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(bakry @ Mar 6 2013, 02:50 PM)
nakata, for 3.6k...how about u buy 2..one for me as well. thankkss
and with the extra 600bucks, we can have a nice candle light dinner as well? assuming you are a hot girl, and the deal is ON. brows.gif
bakry
post Mar 6 2013, 02:54 PM

385 posts

for a nice dinner and a spoon muffler, im definately a girl! hot sommore. pssss hot!
TSilyas_jamal
post Mar 6 2013, 02:59 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Mar 6 2013, 12:51 AM)
and with the extra 600bucks, we can have a nice candle light dinner as well? assuming you are a hot girl, and the deal is ON.  brows.gif
that sounded so WRONG..!! haha.. bakry kau kena bahan la lepas ni.. haha..

100 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.5219sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:57 PM