Multiplayer DayZ (Standalone Game), DayZ Early Acess. Join us at Chernarus!

xkaeruzox
post Feb 2 2014, 06:21 PM

hey guys kaeruzo reporting in.

xkaeruzox
post Feb 4 2014, 11:27 AM

guys we should take off our pants again and hunt bandit like this...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LQiCgsG4q0k&feature=youtu.be
xkaeruzox
post Feb 4 2014, 11:50 AM

QUOTE(Pistolmanik @ Feb 4 2014, 12:37 PM)
I think if we all got together as new spawns and hunt bandits, they sure freak the hell out haha
haha need to do all gila2 thing sometimes laa...always hold weapon boring also.
xkaeruzox
post Feb 4 2014, 12:46 PM

QUOTE(hamrog @ Feb 4 2014, 01:36 PM)
LMAO!!! I was laughing like hell the whole time... one noob bandit vs 8 new spawns...
Imagine no pants holding a knife chasing 1 bandit lol

i will combat log if its happen to me lol scary wei
xkaeruzox
post Feb 4 2014, 12:47 PM

btw guys. new status?

http://imgur.com/w5Bplhi
xkaeruzox
post Feb 4 2014, 12:51 PM

QUOTE(AnimeDaisuki @ Feb 4 2014, 01:49 PM)
It's a server message. Admins are messing with the players.  thumbup.gif
well they should add that message if someone aim you like more than 2 or 3 minute? people got instinct right? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by xkaeruzox: Feb 4 2014, 12:51 PM
xkaeruzox
post Feb 4 2014, 02:33 PM

QUOTE(manzelina @ Feb 4 2014, 03:20 PM)
I like to regroup with LYN group. But now it seems like,the game play too lag. Yesterday i died falling from balcony apartment facing balota airfield. When i was crouching on floor to balcony. All of sudden i was outside floating in the air. Then you know. Superman time. Damn it. 3 hours loot just gone.  sweat.gif Now every time i go to balota Base military camp. I noticed that no loot were spawn there. Try to find Long range scoop but it's so hard. Usually it easy to found at military camp at balota. But now it's empty. Even when i jump server. Still empty.  sad.gif
Yeap last time got lot of loot at the military camp. If u follow redd it they already know the issue and going to fix it back next patch.

Cheers.
xkaeruzox
post Feb 4 2014, 03:24 PM

QUOTE(bestdo @ Feb 4 2014, 03:58 PM)

YUM  tongue.gif
hahaha who your target bro?
xkaeruzox
post Feb 4 2014, 03:49 PM

QUOTE(bestdo @ Feb 4 2014, 04:25 PM)
I think that was you.  whistling.gif
all my character use pokadot laaa....must be hamrog lol
xkaeruzox
post Feb 4 2014, 08:56 PM

QUOTE(latios507 @ Feb 4 2014, 09:19 PM)
I don't know, I contacted BE asking if it's a false positive.

The only thing I did was to move the grass.clutter files in the folder to somewhere else to remove the grass, hence increasing my FPS because tons of other people do that too & they didn't get any ban. That's all :|

The first copy yeah I got banned because I tried some scripts injection method. Then I bought a new 2nd copy, reinstalled (even removed from registry) & changed IP. Maybe I missed something here.
Idk if BE starts to use the HWID banning method (which if they do, it sucks).
Ah well... once you're BE banned it's permanent. Chances are very slim. It's been almost a day since I emailed them.

Still thinking whether I should buy a 3rd copy or not. If someone willing to sell cheap maybe I'll buy tongue.gif. For now, no more DayZ sad.gif
Dont tell them u modified your files. just ask them what happen to your accounts.

xkaeruzox
post Feb 6 2014, 06:58 PM

I dont want to sing justin bieber songggggg

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q-K76u6y_vM
xkaeruzox
post Feb 7 2014, 10:14 AM

Hey guys...Last night i have discussed about using team speak for our comm. The group chat is good and no problem with the voice comm. But the only thing is we dont know who talking and to who. Sometimes its quite confusing. Teamspeak have overlay system when you enable it u will see who talking and that will be easy for us to communicate and give direction etc.

Btw my group community have a teamspeak server with 50 slot user and its also have the Dayz Channel in there. So feel free to jump in and use it.

I can make sub channel in the dayz channel if other have other party and play in different server.

Here the server ip and you can pm me for password.

Address: 216.185.109.66:10307

Another note: You guys also can install iZurvive on iphone or android phone. I have made the group on the apps. This application we can marker our location so that everyone in group know where you are so yeah its quite useful.

Group: lyn
Secret: lyn

Cheers

xkaeruzox
post Feb 7 2014, 11:52 AM

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Feb 7 2014, 12:43 PM)
Good idea , at least we know who's talking rather then "who a are you? "who say xxxx" ... lol
like yesterday laa.

user1 : hey bro u want the handgun?

user2 : U talking to who?

user 1 : you laaa

xkaeruzox
post Feb 7 2014, 12:21 PM

QUOTE(hamrog @ Feb 7 2014, 01:09 PM)
Guys, first time using teamspeak. Not sure how it works. Downloaded it, installed it, connected to the address... then what?
Hamrog i already pm u the password.

U can go to option and do the setting for push to talk. try explore 1st.
xkaeruzox
post Feb 7 2014, 12:27 PM

Check steam group discussion for more detail

This post has been edited by xkaeruzox: Feb 7 2014, 02:35 PM
xkaeruzox
post Feb 7 2014, 03:14 PM

QUOTE(Skidd Chung @ Feb 7 2014, 04:05 PM)
Thank you for this kaeruzo.

We should all try this and use it whenever. Though it does take time to setup initially, the TS features way outweigh what we are using for voice comms at the moment.
No problem skidd. Anyway i have post more detail on our steam group. since this is open group forum

Have fun
xkaeruzox
post Feb 7 2014, 05:59 PM

QUOTE(nicky1112001 @ Feb 7 2014, 06:42 PM)
thanks....but please dun take off my pant..i am new here...and still waiting download and play tonight.
our team take out our pant so easy for indentification..if not later sure die friendly fire
xkaeruzox
post Feb 8 2014, 10:04 AM

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Feb 8 2014, 12:23 AM)
Haih i'll just wait till all of this respawn problem to be fixed..
So many issues. With all the latest updates..
Hoping they could wow me since I haven't been playing DayZ for a while lol.
I was laughing like hell man....seriously this 2 dude really into the game..claps

xkaeruzox
post Feb 8 2014, 10:44 AM

this is kinda like sheriff

http://imgur.com/pzSFFlA
xkaeruzox
post Feb 11 2014, 09:56 AM

QUOTE(AnimeDaisuki @ Feb 11 2014, 02:39 AM)
Next time remind me to stay further back as the combat medic biggrin.gif
Iris next time u dont go assault. let other people with m4 go haha,

and my character is so sexy haha

This post has been edited by xkaeruzox: Feb 11 2014, 10:03 AM

0.0254sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:52 PM