85 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Multiplayer DayZ (Standalone Game), DayZ Early Acess. Join us at Chernarus!

Powet
post Dec 30 2013, 04:20 AM

709 posts

Still can't understand this game, what's it about? and what makes it so high popularity and "fun" from yours opinion?
bobohead1988
post Dec 30 2013, 08:19 AM

852 posts

QUOTE(Powet @ Dec 30 2013, 04:20 AM)
Still can't understand this game, what's it about? and what makes it so high popularity and "fun" from yours opinion?
zombie survival realism where people shoot each other for a can of baked beans
joeboto
post Dec 30 2013, 01:47 PM

insert title
913 posts

QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Dec 30 2013, 08:19 AM)
zombie survival realism where people shoot each other for a can of baked beans
and raw rice. drool.gif
CyberTroop
post Dec 30 2013, 01:52 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(joeboto @ Dec 29 2013, 07:54 PM)
good lord this game is soooo hard.
tehsai, add me ign: adine777. raoph here. halp me play! sad.gif
Hahhaa Raoph, I add you tonight.
yongkt
post Dec 30 2013, 01:58 PM

109 posts

Is this game newbie friendly ?
randnum23
post Dec 30 2013, 02:09 PM

55 posts

Great game for masochist, dying and starts from scratch again and again. laugh.gif

QUOTE(yongkt @ Dec 30 2013, 01:58 PM)
Is this game newbie friendly ?
Depends on individual, if you can handle being confuse in the beginning and read up on some manual/guide.

I also shot a guy in NWAF last weekend, im sorry. Kinda.
CyberTroop
post Dec 30 2013, 03:23 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(randnum23 @ Dec 30 2013, 02:09 PM)
Great game for masochist, dying and starts from scratch again and again.  laugh.gif
Depends on individual, if you can handle being confuse in the beginning and read up on some manual/guide.
I also shot a guy in NWAF last weekend, im sorry. Kinda.
I know a guy who got shoot at NWAF last weekend. Coincidence?
lulz
post Dec 30 2013, 03:36 PM

25 posts

Got a lot of people playing this?

This post has been edited by lulz: Dec 30 2013, 03:37 PM
SheepMekk
post Dec 31 2013, 05:03 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(blue16 @ Dec 29 2013, 09:46 PM)
still thinking wanna grap it or not
maybe wait for promotion LOL
What's holding you back?

Just don't think of it like Battlefield + L4D, just because it has a very big map, players and zombies in it laugh.gif

It is a zombie apocalypse. Nothing but surviving matters.

You will get hungry, thirsty and maybe sick even. Too much of those, you'll die.

You start with nothing. You run around, trying to find resources to survive with a chance of getting killed.

You saw a person. Is that person friendly? Will he/she kill you upon seeing you? Will he/she help you? Or does he/she wanna feed you rotten food and let you die? Whether or not you want to find out, you approach him, hide or run. Maybe you saw a chance where you could sneak behind him, punch his head leaving him unconscious(his screen will be black and will lose control of his character), get his gun and shoot him at his weakest?

You will feel sort of helpless, until you get your first weapon. Suddenly there is power in your hands. What type of person are you?
-Kill others whenever you get the chance?
-Only kill armed players?
-Deceive others so that they believe you're friendly, then take your golden shot?
-Take others into slavery? Use them as baits?
-Help the weak, eliminate the bullies?
-Is your goal to see how long you could survive? How many players can you kill per life? Or how many people can you approach and persuade them not to kill you?
-So much more depending on what you have in mind

You are your rules.

You saw someone, say in the jungle, and you are low on resources. You want his food, that delicious soda and everything. 1 shot is all it takes to kill that person, alert that person; making it harder for you to kill while he/she try his/her best to avoid your bullets or turn around to seek revenge. May odds be ever in your favor laugh.gif

You are moving towards a destination, birds are chirping, everything is nice and quiet. BOOM you're dead. Who's to blame?
"Omg dis game suks my screen dun tell me any1 here LOL uninstall" or learn from your mistakes, be more cautious of your surroundings, learn the way of survival and improve yourself?

Every life has a different story. What's yours?

P.S. The game would be more fun if you use a mic biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by SheepMekk: Dec 31 2013, 05:04 AM
sai86
post Dec 31 2013, 08:24 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

Add me for some fun.
steam id : sai861212

btw, how is the most player common sense? in warz or infestation, its basically PVP once a server go crowded. and most ppl will prefer to kill another player as they loot is more and better whistling.gif

This post has been edited by sai86: Dec 31 2013, 08:25 AM
azuansyah
post Dec 31 2013, 09:41 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Dec 31 2013, 08:24 AM)

btw, how is the most player common sense? in warz or infestation, its basically PVP once a server go crowded. and most ppl will prefer to kill another player as they loot is more and better  whistling.gif
lor… same here pvp/kill on sight…. for now I'm stop playing coz bore nothing to do… w8ting for update… in game ppl can dupe item haiz..…..
sai86
post Dec 31 2013, 10:09 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(azuansyah @ Dec 31 2013, 09:41 AM)
lor… same here pvp/kill on sight…. for now I'm stop playing coz bore nothing to do… w8ting for update… in game ppl can dupe item haiz..…..
what? even with VAC? still its in alpha. so the same old group now fapping Rust?
azuansyah
post Dec 31 2013, 10:29 AM

29 posts

vac for hack
ma…. dupe using glitch not a hack….just w8 update for the fix + some weapon… coz now in game only got 2 big gun only m4a1 n mosen naga….. haha yup now playing rust for awhile…...
joeboto
post Dec 31 2013, 01:16 PM

insert title
913 posts

rust looks good also, but too much digital epeen makes it not suitable to play in living room. sleep.gif
azuansyah
post Dec 31 2013, 02:06 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(joeboto @ Dec 31 2013, 01:16 PM)
rust looks good also, but too much digital epeen makes it not suitable to play in living room. sleep.gif
herm i think already update now wear pant lor…. no more bird2 hehe

joeboto
post Dec 31 2013, 02:51 PM

insert title
913 posts

QUOTE(azuansyah @ Dec 31 2013, 02:06 PM)
herm i think already update now wear pant lor…. no more bird2 hehe
all wajib wear pants now?
azuansyah
post Dec 31 2013, 04:11 PM

29 posts

yup hahaha
joeboto
post Dec 31 2013, 07:11 PM

insert title
913 posts

oh man my char all decked out thanks to the airfield. now im afraid to get into town. ill just wait till im hungry to get out again.
yongkt
post Jan 1 2014, 03:11 AM

109 posts

Dammit I kept kena kill on sight.
mcfeemo
post Jan 1 2014, 11:07 PM

294 posts

hi guys, i wanna buy.. is it worth it? can guide me if i purchase this game?

85 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:34 PM