TV Shows Korean Dramas V2, Hallyu is here
intothefantasy
Mar 4 2013, 03:41 PM
QUOTE(Aqidah @ Mar 4 2013, 09:22 AM) Faith ok la cita dia.. Dr. Jin tu cam merapu sgt dah.. Baby ghost fetus  currently watching faith at epi 15...i do think the story is quite ok and i only watch because of lee min ho = =.....btw dr.jin is korean version of JIN for jdrama? totally same story type ar except for the history different since korea and japan are not the same
intothefantasy
Mar 4 2013, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(Aqidah @ Mar 4 2013, 03:53 PM) Depends on ur interpretation for the Japan version. But for me..the Korean version is rili off the radar..not the same as Japan one..much more worse  oh ok..i guess i would not give it a watch then since i like the japanese version of JIN and this korean version seems like worst
intothefantasy
Mar 4 2013, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(Aqidah @ Mar 4 2013, 04:16 PM) The Japan one is even good enough for 2nd season..then got cut off (i think) But the Kdrama..i dont think alot of people would actualy bother to watch that kind of crap again. Wonder how can they spoilt such an interesting drama  i watched the japanese version and is only 2 season i think where the series end at 2nd season which i dont see any upcoming reason for season 3? since i saw u say it got cut off but yea this is a very good series and the explanation is logical...i do see faith has some similarity to this abit just that the doctor in faith cant really heal pretty much since she is plastic surgery doctor and she is allow to talk abt the history which is not fun compared to the japanese JIN..
intothefantasy
Mar 4 2013, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(Aqidah @ Mar 4 2013, 04:30 PM) I think u misunderstood dah FAITH is this drama :  DR.JIN is this drama :  Its a totally different drama altho both is about a doctor that time travel back to Joseon era  er nope i know which is faith and which is jin...is just that i say faith do have some similarity with JIN since is a doctor went back and got involve in some history changing...is kind of a same type time travel drama but only different setting and plot...which i still prefer JIN