Hi guys, its such a beautiful day~!
Something that you all been waiting for..
This post has been edited by ryujinx: Feb 6 2013, 02:41 PM
Peugeot 408 Owners/ Fans Thread, Motion & Emotion
Feb 6 2013, 12:39 PM
19 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Hi guys, its such a beautiful day~!
Something that you all been waiting for.. This post has been edited by ryujinx: Feb 6 2013, 02:41 PM |
Feb 6 2013, 05:11 PM
Feb 7 2013, 05:20 PM
Feb 8 2013, 07:01 PM
Feb 10 2013, 09:26 PM
Mar 6 2013, 08:16 PM
Mar 7 2013, 11:35 PM
QUOTE(Pugbunny @ Mar 7 2013, 11:26 PM) Hi, can anyone teach me on how to select the screen with icon - car, 1 or 2 on the Monochrome screen? Please see below pic. I can't find the instruction in the manual. Thank you. There is a button at the tip of the wiper controller. Press once to select between these 3 menu.Long press about 2-3 seconds to reset your computer trip at your desire trip 1 or trip 2. |
Mar 25 2013, 12:37 PM
QUOTE(EnergyAnalyst @ Mar 25 2013, 12:03 PM) The peneration made is size of a thumb , thru both inside and out and beyond repair shown by the tyre shop i went to , tried patching last nite but not succesful. He quoted me RM510 for new one. I wanted a second opinion RM510 for which brand? I quoted RM450 for CSC3. |
Jun 15 2013, 04:41 PM
Nice to meet up u guys. There is a few of us stay til 2.30am. Few discussion against PCM and Nasim. To be continue on next Cameron trip.
-Eugyn |
Jul 3 2013, 04:29 PM
Jul 9 2013, 10:50 AM
QUOTE(vijay14 @ Jul 9 2013, 01:33 AM) Hi guys, Im heading to Puchong SC tomorrow to change my disc brake. Its really the battery make the different,wasn't it? I'm a proud owner 408 NA Aster Grey. Just got it less than a month. Glad to join this forum. FYI, already done with my 2500 first inspection in Puchong service center. I had lost of power on my car. Couldn't go up Genting smoothly. Complained to the SC and they replaced my battery. Now, performance back to normal. Didn't take long to get my car done. Roughly about 1hr 15 mins. Glad it was quite fast. So far, service seems OK in Puchong service center. Let's wait and see on my first service [attachmentid=3526563] [attachmentid=3526564] [attachmentid=3526565] |
Jul 9 2013, 01:19 PM
QUOTE(jfcheong @ Jul 9 2013, 11:17 AM) There is some deep scratches at my rear disc break. The warranty was only cover til 20k kilometers. My mileage now was 19920.Firstly I called Balakong about my disc brake problem and they ask me to wait until middle next month for complain case. I was like WTF. Then I call Puchong to pressure them since Balakong cant do anything with it. |
Jul 9 2013, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(robinyan @ Jul 9 2013, 01:47 PM) Lets channel the feedback via Clic with hope they will look into it and improvise their after sales service. haha.. then they will reply you with copy & paste template saying you email had been send to the respective person and they will look into it. That not gonna impress us much. |
Jul 10 2013, 07:35 PM
QUOTE(Phang123 @ Jul 10 2013, 06:59 PM) just to share something... dont put the wire(the red & black for jump start) on ur pug 408 boot. my car battery was so dead until im not able to open the boot and lock both of the rear door with my key! mean the key only can lock the 2 front door beacuse only the front door can puke the key for lock. i wonder is it open the boot and using the key to lock the rear door also require electric....... You always can open you rear seat to get to your boot. Everytime there is a WANT , there will be a WAY. |
Jul 12 2013, 04:42 PM
Jul 12 2013, 11:04 PM
Jul 14 2013, 09:36 PM
Jul 28 2013, 05:17 PM
Aug 6 2013, 12:10 PM
fuh.. so the flaming part over? its good to be back.
Simple advice, if there anyone see any 408 coming fast from behind, just give way to them. And if see any 408 infront, approach with reasonable speed and dont tailgate them. Our bumper arent cheap, kena sikit will cost few thousands. For some owner maybe not about the money but all this shit accident really wasting alot of time. This post has been edited by ryujinx: Aug 6 2013, 12:11 PM |
Aug 7 2013, 03:19 PM
| Change to: | 0.0631sec