44 posts

QUOTE(lowpro @ Dec 2 2013, 09:32 AM)
Here's what you need to provide when you contact the Careline:

Name (yours):
Car model:
Car reg. number:
Contact number (yours again):
Sales/Service centre/s involved:
Issue that you are facing: (please include dates and locations if possible, the people whom you engage with in the course of your issue .

After sending the e-mail, call 1-800-88-6292 to enquire if they have received your mail. Make a note of the name of the officer who answered the phone and the officer who is assigned your case.

One question, did the salesperson provide you with a full briefing on your car an all the different controls and switches, warning systems etc. when you took delivery of it?

Hope this helps.
Bro, mind to share whats the email address to send to?
Pugbunny
post Dec 2 2013, 10:15 AM

717 posts

Email : clic@naza.com.my

Phone: 1-800-88-6292

Peugeot Careline Operation Hours: 8.30am - 6.00pm
General enquiries and assistance / Towing support: 6.00pm - 8.30am Towing support only

More on http://www.peugeot.com.my/peugeot-service-experience/
jaraychan
post Dec 2 2013, 10:18 AM

QUOTE(Farouqis @ Nov 30 2013, 07:57 PM)
Hi! Waiting anxiously for my 408 NA..aster grey..been following this forum prior to getting the car..in spite of all the mostly not so +ve feedback on the after sales service, still enthusiasticly want to own one coz this is my first conti..anyways, any of u guys sent to the new Setia alam sc? How was it?
drool.gif i'm anticipating mine as well.
same model same colour. smile.gif thumbup.gif
lowpro
post Dec 2 2013, 10:41 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(jfcheong @ Dec 2 2013, 09:34 AM)
Bro, mind to share whats the email address to send to?
clic@naza.com.my. will edit my earlier post. thanks for highlighting that!
Farouqis
post Dec 2 2013, 01:17 PM

QUOTE(jaraychan @ Dec 2 2013, 11:18 AM)
drool.gif i'm anticipating mine as well.
same model same colour. smile.gif  thumbup.gif
rclxms.gif Hehe..what a coincidence..boleh geng..
Thought of adding bodykit to my lion (make him more handsome) & replacing the OEM player with the LCD one (my SA could do that for me) but scared of losing warranty because of it. Hehehe..so when is your lion going to arrive? icon_rolleyes.gif
chenglong
post Dec 2 2013, 01:25 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Farouqis @ Dec 2 2013, 01:17 PM)
rclxms.gif Hehe..what a coincidence..boleh geng..
Thought of adding bodykit to my lion (make him more handsome) & replacing the OEM player with the LCD one (my SA could do that for me) but scared of losing warranty because of it. Hehehe..so when is your lion going to arrive?  icon_rolleyes.gif
Hi bro. You want buy bodykit from Naza ?
Farouqis
post Dec 2 2013, 01:38 PM

QUOTE(chenglong @ Dec 2 2013, 02:25 PM)
hmm.gif hmm.gif Naza bodykit how much bro (harga siap pasang) ? How it looks like with the lion? brows.gif
Phang123
post Dec 2 2013, 01:41 PM

QUOTE(keng24 @ Dec 2 2013, 09:04 AM)
Taobao
QUOTE(chenglong @ Dec 1 2013, 01:34 AM)
bought from Tao bao  biggrin.gif
bro, do you mind to share the link? i searched for 1hr cant found it doh.gif
jaraychan
post Dec 2 2013, 01:41 PM

QUOTE(chenglong @ Dec 2 2013, 01:25 PM)
*fingers crossed* end of the week rclxm9.gif
Farouqis
post Dec 2 2013, 01:46 PM

QUOTE(jaraychan @ Dec 2 2013, 02:41 PM)
*fingers crossed* end of the week  rclxm9.gif
rclxms.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Hope I'll get mine this weekend too. My SA says waiting for the car to be allocated. biggrin.gif
chenglong
post Dec 2 2013, 01:56 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Phang123 @ Dec 2 2013, 01:41 PM)
bro, do you mind to share the link? i searched for 1hr cant found it  doh.gif
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=27300956644

chenglong
post Dec 2 2013, 01:58 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Farouqis @ Dec 2 2013, 01:38 PM)
hmm.gif  hmm.gif Naza bodykit how much bro (harga siap pasang) ? How it looks like with the lion?  brows.gif
I saw someone post in Peugeot 408 facebook, cost Rm2k+ including installation and paint.
For me, I want to install spoiler only, looks handsome drool.gif
Phang123
post Dec 2 2013, 02:01 PM

QUOTE(chenglong @ Dec 2 2013, 01:56 PM)
thanks!!
TSjfcheong
post Dec 2 2013, 02:30 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(chenglong @ Dec 2 2013, 01:58 PM)
I saw someone post in Peugeot 408 facebook, cost Rm2k+ including installation and paint.
For me, I want  to install spoiler only, looks handsome drool.gif
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2871682
ryujinx I want some commission rclxms.gif
Farouqis
post Dec 2 2013, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(chenglong @ Dec 2 2013, 02:58 PM)
For me, I want  to install spoiler only, looks handsome drool.gif
Uuuu..add just the spoiler also nice..the Peugeot 408 facebook is the Eunix bodykit, right? Naza solutions bodykit is a little bit different, i think. smile.gif
Farouqis
post Dec 2 2013, 02:57 PM

QUOTE(jfcheong @ Dec 2 2013, 03:30 PM)
Haaa..I thought of adding this bodykit..looks super sporty from afar.. brows.gif
But if look from near..hehe..anybody else have installed that bodykit on your lion? The other dark colour perhaps? b:nod:

chenglong
post Dec 2 2013, 03:16 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Farouqis @ Dec 2 2013, 02:53 PM)
Uuuu..add just the spoiler also nice..the Peugeot 408 facebook is the Eunix bodykit, right? Naza solutions bodykit is a little bit different, i think.  smile.gif
Not Eunix, it is called euro kit, original kit for 408
See this --> https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2343800/+2260 or http://www.nazaautosolution.com.my/Peugeot+408

This post has been edited by chenglong: Dec 2 2013, 03:20 PM
Farouqis
post Dec 2 2013, 03:49 PM

QUOTE(chenglong @ Dec 2 2013, 04:16 PM)
Not Eunix, it is called euro kit, original kit for 408
See this --> https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2343800/+2260 or http://www.nazaautosolution.com.my/Peugeot+408
Owh..this one..hehe..very clean cut..and now they have year end promo..could get those cheaper.. brows.gif brows.gif
chenglong
post Dec 2 2013, 03:50 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Farouqis @ Dec 2 2013, 03:49 PM)
Owh..this one..hehe..very clean cut..and now they have year end promo..could get those cheaper.. brows.gif  brows.gif
I get an quotation for spoiler only from Naza auto solution, RM579 with installation and paint, 1 year warranty.. tongue.gif
ryujinx
post Dec 2 2013, 04:08 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(chenglong @ Dec 2 2013, 03:50 PM)
I get an quotation for spoiler only from Naza auto solution, RM579 with installation and paint, 1 year warranty.. tongue.gif
Eunix spoiler are available at RM600 with paint and installation, 1 year warranty for paint job on manufacturing defect.

323 Pages « < 320 321 322 323 >Top

0.0238sec    1.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:17 PM