4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V16, Selling like hotcakes! 4.1.2 OverTheAir!

crazyissac
post Jan 31 2013, 04:39 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jan 31 2013, 04:37 PM)
apple releases are global. 1 shot all release
try again lor... stuck which screen?
tried 2nd time also same, stuck and samsung logo , keep loop circle light =.=
trying 3rd time now=.="
crazyissac
post Jan 31 2013, 04:49 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jan 31 2013, 04:47 PM)
oh my... if you have done a back up, i suggest a clean install
huh? you said does not seem got improvement on battery and then you say you have not used it one day (i believe at most a couple of hours?)... contradictory sentences my friend.
how to clean install ? i tot flash with pc odin is the most clean ady ? hmm.gif
crazyissac
post Jan 31 2013, 04:57 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Jan 31 2013, 04:49 PM)
Why you got so much problems ?
Just boot back to recovery mode n wipe cache n data to reboot it
because im the most LUCKY one sweat.gif sweat.gif
this is the FIRST time i know stock rom also got recovery mode doh.gif
Thanks unclee !!!! kiss wub.gif
crazyissac
post Jan 31 2013, 05:15 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jan 31 2013, 05:11 PM)
You had coitus interruptus now you are telling people to go all the way ...  laugh.gif
I am not sure if Sony will change its ways starting with Xperia Z, since it seems they have rave reviews for engaging the dev community very early on.
They have some carrier arrangements to take care of. Remember Nokia firmware ....oh you've never owned a Nokia before either. ...  laugh.gif
Aiseh.... too much into custom roms that you can't even remember what stock looks like hahahaha  thumbup.gif
yeala...hehe... sweat.gif
finally im back to Malaysia rom now....NEgarakuuuU~ whistling.gif
Perseus finally update to 32.1 drool.gif
crazyissac
post Jan 31 2013, 05:39 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(leojohnny @ Jan 31 2013, 05:37 PM)
What is the market price now?
market price for KL is about 389 billion brows.gif

crazyissac
post Jan 31 2013, 05:48 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(kevintth @ Jan 31 2013, 05:41 PM)
your lucky number 389 ?  laugh.gif
i just cincai type only brows.gif

crazyissac
post Jan 31 2013, 06:17 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jan 31 2013, 06:15 PM)
You should try this:

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1827676

A lot more in depth.
this is just like bible~ sweat.gif
crazyissac
post Jan 31 2013, 06:36 PM

1,457 posts

Any new/nice slim case recommend ? wink.gif
crazyissac
post Feb 1 2013, 12:40 AM

1,457 posts

can u guys lock gps position without using mobile data/ wifi data ?
crazyissac
post Feb 1 2013, 12:44 AM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Feb 1 2013, 12:42 AM)
Depending on which GPS app u use . Google map definitely can't but Papa go should work fine without data
o really ? Thx for the info notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
crazyissac
post Feb 1 2013, 01:10 AM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(Positron @ Feb 1 2013, 01:02 AM)
Is it worth it to buy Sun U battery for note 2 which has 3680 mAh capacity..
I just got a feeling that this latest update consumes more battery than the previous firmware..
Btw I concluded that BS player is the best player in the market..
I tested it out with all kibds of movies.. and bs player never failed while others failed miserably..
flex.gif
im using that now...FORGET IT ~~!
i doesnt feel i hv better battery life at all sweat.gif
crazyissac
post Feb 1 2013, 12:35 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(ApostLes` @ Feb 1 2013, 07:39 AM)
hello guys.. add me to the list smile.gif

just bought Note 2 White RM2149 @ KB mall samsung

superb product fall in love with it straight away and i didnt regret for not getting iphone 5 biggrin.gif

love note 2 so much..

recommended for those who are still choosing between iphone 5 or galaxy note 2
another lightning o.0"
now we have 2 ightning, u r the "lightning return" ...LOL
i recommend to get bot brows.gif brows.gif
crazyissac
post Feb 1 2013, 01:25 PM

1,457 posts

anyone in latest redpil ? TONS of changelog frm 1.0 to 1.3
WOOoooo~it better have so different ...keke
crazyissac
post Feb 1 2013, 03:23 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Feb 1 2013, 02:57 PM)
Went out for a few hours, what a lively discussion. Bro I don't understand your post at all. smile.gif
+1000 PeeEl even with Wiktionary, Dictionary.com etc etc, people still don't know how to use a dictionary. And to think the Chinese school types love to splurge 500/1000/1699/2199 on an electronic dictionary that is largely just a dictionary. That is something I never understood.
Positron, I thought you were already complaining about thick cases, and you want a double-thickness battery?  whistling.gif
haha only gamer will know brows.gif brows.gif
crazyissac
post Feb 1 2013, 03:25 PM

1,457 posts

may i know which samsung center have good/fast service in kl ?
im ap set btw~
prob wit gps chip T.T
crazyissac
post Feb 1 2013, 03:32 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(tanlipseong @ Feb 1 2013, 03:02 PM)
CNY close now, talking about digging grave! 

got use common sense or not, uncle? whistling.gif

also see below, no good to say about other ppl grey matter lah!

im wondering when CNY will open....herm,,, hmm.gif
crazyissac
post Feb 1 2013, 03:45 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Feb 1 2013, 03:34 PM)
"open" ??? What does the sentence mean again now? Don't tell me I need to be a gamer too ?  unsure.gif
im just trying to make more confuse here only,,,hahahaha!
crazyissac
post Feb 1 2013, 03:48 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Feb 1 2013, 03:46 PM)
Oh now I get it...you were contrasting "CNY close now" and the use of the word "open".

I think that was the joke you were trying to make  sweat.gif  rolleyes.gif
aiya u r so slow to get it bro whistling.gif whistling.gif
crazyissac
post Feb 1 2013, 03:53 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Feb 1 2013, 03:49 PM)
Cos I cannot understanding your powder.
that's ok bro
i can give u some gunpowder brows.gif
crazyissac
post Feb 1 2013, 09:13 PM