Anime Log Horizon, ログ・ホライズン

megavalve
post Nov 11 2013, 11:01 PM

?
957 posts

so far, i like the show. the best comparison to this show is .hacks.
sao didn't focus much on the mmo mechanics. this show, is more about team play. biggrin.gif
megavalve
post Nov 13 2013, 05:41 PM

?
957 posts

http://lolibrigadescans.com/category/releases/log-horizon/

the manga shows how they got into the game.
iirc, i didn't see how they got sucked in (prolly i was sleepy) in the anime.
megavalve
post Nov 26 2013, 10:43 AM

?
957 posts

If you look for Log Horizon fanart on pixiv, it's mostly nyanta and akatsuki only.
henrietta not much liao. i want my glasses lady!

megavalve
post Dec 8 2013, 05:48 PM

?
957 posts

QUOTE(merru @ Dec 8 2013, 01:37 AM)
I dont think they could even kill adventurers
who knows.. maybe got npc with imba stats... like sephiroth~
megavalve
post Dec 8 2013, 07:39 PM

?
957 posts

QUOTE(Zgames @ Dec 8 2013, 06:42 PM)
Maybe now they can marry and have kids with the NPC ohmy.gif Well we never know they do say that People of the Land is increasing and developed personality whistling.gif
in the spin off manga, got sexual harrassment (molest and forced stripping). not sure can piap-piap or not. it's not explained that they have sexual organs.
go read the west wind brigade spinoff here.
megavalve
post Dec 9 2013, 11:07 AM

?
957 posts

QUOTE(merru @ Dec 9 2013, 07:43 AM)

world boss? brows.gif
megavalve
post Dec 9 2013, 12:55 PM

?
957 posts

QUOTE(merru @ Dec 9 2013, 11:34 AM)
errr ..nope

megavalve
post Oct 9 2014, 02:22 PM

?
957 posts

QUOTE(kwwk87 @ Oct 8 2014, 01:21 AM)
boob job Change job
i thought no matter what class, the boob size is supposed to follow the avatar they chose earlier on?
unless she changed it after moving to another server. lol
megavalve
post Oct 9 2014, 09:18 PM

?
957 posts

QUOTE(lulz @ Oct 9 2014, 04:29 PM)
I read that is the case, she moved out from japan and made a new character with the boob slider to the max. laugh.gif
i still like her previous character design. looks sweet.

0.0291sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:55 PM