Idea for 1st aniversary?

TSWinnie_sia87
post Jan 23 2013, 03:50 PM, updated 13y ago

103 posts

Hi all, I have been dated my husband for 11 years. In few more days is our 1st married anniversay. I would like it to be special. Do anyone here can give me an idea where to celebrate and what to buy as a gift? Thanks...
lomlom
post Jan 27 2013, 07:51 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(Winnie_sia87 @ Jan 23 2013, 03:50 PM)
Hi all, I have been dated my husband for 11 years. In few more days is our 1st married anniversay. I would like it to be special. Do anyone here can give me an idea where to celebrate and what to buy as a gift? Thanks...
this is nice!
http://www.facebook.com/pages/%E7%B2%89%E4...k=photos_albums

lotsa special gift~

cathyjoy
post Jan 27 2013, 10:25 PM

QUOTE(Winnie_sia87 @ Jan 23 2013, 03:50 PM)
First you need to know what to buy. Perhaps you can get something that your husband wish to have, but have not owned it yet?
Charlottey
post Jan 27 2013, 11:09 PM

20 posts

own candle movie night at home and cook a real good food XD (wiyhout the kid) lol

Gift @@ YOURSELF the best present for him :b
Jeli0320
post Jan 28 2013, 03:30 PM

57 posts

i see alot ppl give their husband/boyfriend condom as gift yawn.gif
belinda nicole
post Jan 28 2013, 04:31 PM

spend quality time together in a hotel room? wear nice lingerie for him?

0.0191sec    1.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:51 PM