> 50 Life Hacks, To simplify your life

happy_berry
post Jan 23 2013, 03:33 PM

2,465 posts

man... i gotta try 47..

i must say, however, some of these "life hacks" are very skeptical.

This post has been edited by happy_berry: Jan 23 2013, 03:34 PM
happy_berry
post Jan 24 2013, 12:46 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(siksa @ Jan 24 2013, 11:42 AM)
2" will never get it.
2inch abah ko... go get a spring from a pen and tell me how u gonna put that in without distorting the shape of the spring.
happy_berry
post Jan 24 2013, 01:12 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(siksa @ Jan 24 2013, 01:01 PM)
how do you put a key in a key ring? same method as this. whistling.gif
banyak ckp la u... go get a spring and do it, arsehole.
happy_berry
post Jan 24 2013, 01:23 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(siksa @ Jan 24 2013, 01:18 PM)
2" la lu itu pun tak boleh buat.
QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Jan 24 2013, 01:20 PM)
i question it once i saw ur question..

but they say u 2" and ayam no 2"

gave it a half min thought and found the solution..lol
eh, i know what you guys were saying.. but it all comes down to proving it... come on u wuss, show it la.
happy_berry
post Jan 24 2013, 01:31 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(Acher13 @ Jan 24 2013, 01:29 PM)
ok good2..

QUOTE(siksa @ Jan 24 2013, 01:31 PM)
rclxms.gif my hero  rclxms.gif
u mana?
happy_berry
post Jan 24 2013, 01:39 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Jan 24 2013, 01:36 PM)
keywords...have u ever seen a spring? it has open end  laugh.gif
i know what he meant.. why do i bring this up? u wanna see the spring that i got from my old pen?

QUOTE(siksa @ Jan 24 2013, 01:37 PM)
do you know how many work i have to do just to post that? he already done it. why should i post the same thing?
what if he didn't? cause then you would just bull your shiet all the way..
happy_berry
post Jan 24 2013, 01:44 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(lmunyee @ Jan 24 2013, 01:41 PM)
yala yala trying to shoot everybody just to feel less embarassed .......... booo
no, not rly... my bet is it only works for certain lousy pen spring.

0.0168sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:55 AM