feel like got 10 suppliers but only got 1 buyer doh.gif

untong
post Mar 23 2013, 01:29 PM

13 posts

cox bot selling at 0.05-0.07 usd/mil, but RMAH still at 0.25usd/mil
untong
post Apr 10 2013, 04:19 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Penangnitesz @ Apr 10 2013, 10:58 AM)
April really huat ar!

omg!!
5 items sold >50 usd in 10 days.. blink.gif
salute notworthy.gif
untong
post Apr 11 2013, 12:02 AM

13 posts

was forced to buy gold from third party too.. just tried it out this month and the leverage effect is quite satisfying~

with the price of gold so low nowadays it is less meaningful to flip gold in GAH~

normally buy from third party around 0.06-0.07usd/million.. so if manage to bid/buyout item and sell at net price converted to about 0.15-0.45usd/m then is nice flip to me already laugh.gif
untong
post Apr 11 2013, 11:35 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(OnGx2 @ Apr 11 2013, 12:08 AM)
im interested too but is buying gold safe? can we buy from any website, do we need extra account to buy gold or proxy? i never buy gold before and i dont wanna get my account banned lol
tried to buy 210m+400m (total at 40usd)
so far ok...lol

i use my paypal acc to do the payment.
and try to find website that sell not only d3 gold (e.g WoW, GW2 etc),means they existed long time before d3.. safer cox got reputation dy~

not sure on the acc banning part.. but no point blizzard still expect ppl to buy gold from RMAH at 0.25 where we can get 1/3 cheaper outside RMAH tongue.gif
untong
post Apr 11 2013, 02:16 PM

13 posts

nice saying rclxms.gif

d3 has much shorter lifespan due to lack of meaningful goal and social aspect, thats y like JW saying about 50% of the players turned to be AH players instead of farming

but i see alot of improvement done in 1.08 which might help me to get my passion back to in game
(improved social UI, co-op, mob density)
especially on mob density feels excited to see alot more mob in area used to be boring places tongue.gif
untong
post Apr 11 2013, 03:06 PM

13 posts

+1

the main issue is the gold bot and the action of monopoly..
they can just bid/buyout the 6cc meepo with AH bot 2b whenever they see it...
untong
post Apr 27 2013, 03:07 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(vam @ Apr 26 2013, 06:49 PM)
hi guys ... i've stopped playing this game for months

even the RMAH is also diff (remember last time used to sell my items in AUD) now it seems everything is on USD and have to setup my account in order to transfer my items sales straight to paypal

so question is now .. i have a battle.net balance of AUD$25 and obviously i cant transfer it out to paypal... any idea wat should i do with it? change it to gold? buy item ?
you may refer to this
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rPFp0cYJycE

buy radiant star emerald and sell it in gold, may lose some from the transaction fees but it is safe
if not just buy real item in RMAH if you know the item value well
if not just buy from gold seller~
untong
post Sep 6 2013, 10:48 AM

13 posts

Still can sell.. even tome of secrets also can get me 5-10usd...lol
untong
post Oct 22 2013, 10:22 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(Lau Pan @ Oct 21 2013, 09:26 PM)
again...[attachmentid=3685558]
Laupan, normally how many times you put for sale/listing for these USD250 items?
or it is immediately sold?

0.0222sec    1.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:24 AM