RMAH Sales v2, Come share your RMAH sales and info

moped
post Mar 24 2013, 04:24 AM

QUOTE(Lau Pan @ Mar 24 2013, 02:14 AM)
=.= u r who give me a believe can earn usd1k per month. u r my sifu
just sharing...
now a day gold price low. so i focus to earn money in rmah.
this month still can go >rm5k
With the margin so low nowadays , how are u making that much profit?? , or is that just the total value in sales??
moped
post Mar 24 2013, 08:08 PM

QUOTE(Lau Pan @ Mar 24 2013, 07:35 PM)
many...
----> new ac
is everything done legitimately?
moped
post Mar 24 2013, 09:48 PM

QUOTE(Lau Pan @ Mar 24 2013, 08:42 PM)
for me think yes,  hmm.gif  but hard to answers u. some1 say rmah not legitimately

until today still not know bot and duplicate =.=....
Legit in the sense that it is strictly within the rules of the game ( ie : no 3rd party apps of any kind or buying 3rd party gold etc ) , people agreeing or disagreeing with the rules would be just a matter of opinion.

So when u say many acc , im assuming thats like 5-10 acc or something ?? How do u manage so many items from buying to selling to relisting?? Is there really that many items available that u can cross flip for a healthy margin??
moped
post Mar 18 2014, 06:22 PM

So now that it's all over and done with , what was some of your favorite niche markets?

0.0159sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:19 AM