its about business rather than a game, Blizzard wanna make money from it also..
each item charge 15% tax, they huat like hell now..
RMAH Sales v2, Come share your RMAH sales and info
Mar 29 2013, 05:28 PM
410 posts Joined: May 2005 From: PJ/KL |
ya lor, if no AH is Diablo 3, and this will be the failed game in their history book.
its about business rather than a game, Blizzard wanna make money from it also.. each item charge 15% tax, they huat like hell now.. |
Apr 11 2013, 02:28 PM
since there is nothing more to discuss about the RMAH sales thingy, why don't just close this thread..
(3rd party gold from those websites are supplied by Bli**ard, but like no one know here) |
May 11 2013, 01:49 PM
Damn the Bliz, sold an item in RMAH and now said auction cancelled.. 1st time experience this kind of issue... :'(
--------------------------------------- Greetings, Account Name: - BattleTag: -- Auction ID: An auction associated with this Diablo III account has encountered an issue and has been cancelled for the protection of the parties involved. While we strive to minimize any auction cancellations and regret the inconvenience involved, keeping the auction house safe and secure is something we take very seriously. Any funds used to participate in this auction will be returned to the buyer, and the item will be returned to the seller in the Diablo III auction house “Completed” tab. Thank you for your understanding in this matter. Please feel free to post/bid on the item again and otherwise continue to use the Diablo III auction house as you would normally. Regards, Blizzard Entertainment Diablo III Customer Support http://battle.net/support |
Oct 10 2013, 02:38 PM
| Change to: | 0.0221sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:27 AM |