How u make this
TScusx
Mar 24 2006, 10:24 PM, updated 20y ago
Lai Lai Lai !.. me just a 14 year old boy.. lols http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y80/T0NYC...-Operative7.png how u make a sig like that ^ ? how u put the word Tony inside ? i suk in photoshop but i wanna be as cool as u guys.. where can i learn cool tutorials ? ................ juz help me lOr .. loz
usws
Mar 24 2006, 10:32 PM

U mean how to put text into photoshop? If thats what u mean, just click on the button with the 'T' on it.. Click anywhere and type. If want to customize it, right click on the layer where the text is and select blending options. The rest is self-explanatory! Hope this helps (and hope more that this is the question if not malu!! LOL)
TScusx
Mar 24 2006, 10:34 PM
i not malu lar .. i just lausy .............
no ppl want teach me how .. T_T
fantagero
Mar 24 2006, 10:37 PM
eeeeee... sini under 18 takley masuk  kidding  jgn marah hehhe agree wif [usws] open the image u wanna edit... click on the T button.. or simply push the T on ur keyboard.. and start writting.. then upload ur image..  dude.. try to google "adobe photoshop tutorials" u'll find many many tutorials..... huhuhuh from the simplest one.. to the 56k beware tutorials..  good luck
TScusx
Mar 24 2006, 10:42 PM
i want know specific website .. got onot ? pls help lar ...
got any step by step tutorial ?
from easy until damn hard 1 ?
usws
Mar 24 2006, 10:46 PM

Not u malu, i malu cause might have teach u too simple things.... Anyway other useful tools in Photoshop are the lasso tool, the filter pull down menu(art effects, rendering) and the edit pull down menu (transform, colour balance). Just play around and you'll soon learn... If want websites, none to recommend.. Just google it!! Hope this helps
TScusx
Mar 24 2006, 10:49 PM
[/QUOTE]Not u malu, i malu cause might have teach u too simple things.... Anyway other useful tools in Photoshop are the lasso tool, the filter pull down menu(art effects, rendering) and the edit pull down menu (transform, colour balance). Just play around and you'll soon learn... If want websites, none to recommend.. Just google it!! Hope this helps
i know nothing... sometime i dont even know where to find *lasso tool*... and now .. i really dont know where to find.. art effects , rendering i also dontk now T_T...
i starting to feel useless
fantagero
Mar 24 2006, 10:53 PM
dont feel useles.. just increase ur CURIOSITY SENSE...  hehehhe.. if u feel useless, why dont spend some money to take adobe class.. good for people that got no high curiosity sense http://www.tutorialized.com/tutorials/Photoshop/1aiyo boy, search laa in google.. then click one of the links.. uhuhhh
usws
Mar 24 2006, 10:54 PM

Lasso tool look like lasso (you know the rope that cowboys swing around), art effects as i said is in the filter pull down menu!
TScusx
Mar 24 2006, 10:55 PM
got photoshop classes mer ? where can i have photoshop classes ?
Zephyr_Mage
Mar 24 2006, 10:56 PM
If you've just started Photoshopping, fear not, for I have suffered the same fate as you  Look at the tools, their names and what they do, just like when you're playing an RTS or RPG... Give it some time and you'll get used to the terms...
usws
Mar 24 2006, 10:58 PM

Oh if want to spend big bucks.. linda learning photoshop is a good one!!
fantagero
Mar 24 2006, 11:00 PM
QUOTE(cusx @ Mar 24 2006, 10:55 PM) got photoshop classes mer ? where can i have photoshop classes ? huhuhu depends area near u.. in my area.. got one centre that provide adobe class... me in kluang.. ehmm planning to attend it so i can get cetificate.... if not.. my humbly skill are not approved  so... how are u goin on editting the pic ???
usws
Mar 24 2006, 11:02 PM

Got such things as classes... I also dont know!! Anyway fantagero.. that class give what cert... Is it like diploma kind of thing and how much they charge? Thanks
fantagero
Mar 24 2006, 11:17 PM
QUOTE(usws @ Mar 24 2006, 11:02 PM) Got such things as classes... I also dont know!! Anyway fantagero.. that class give what cert... Is it like diploma kind of thing and how much they charge? Thanks aiyoo.. not diploma.. just sijil that tell people that u learned adobe, the formal way. huhuhhh i dunno bout the charge...  planning to attend after finish my driving license..
jayhan
Mar 25 2006, 01:26 AM
7 ☆ DSLR noob
there r so many tutorials out there, just pick one can learn and be patient, dun ever think of mastering photoshop in seconds here is one link: http://www.cbtcafe.com/index.htm
TScusx
Mar 25 2006, 08:28 AM
i live in kuching
sukiest area
no photoshop classes wad...
so next them i got problem i ask u guys.
boleh tak ?
and jayhan nice tut
lazo
Mar 25 2006, 08:35 AM
TScusx
Mar 25 2006, 01:38 PM
omgggg......so much tut laso......
MohdRidhwan
Mar 25 2006, 01:56 PM
there's a bunch of tutorial to make that kind of sig.
Dark Steno
Mar 25 2006, 05:52 PM
baaaaaaa
Of course that learning Photoshop may require a teacher. But it's not that hard by learning yourself.  That bunch of tutorials are pretty nice stuff there. Happy learning.