I am giving away a set of Monk gear with the following stats:

50k dps / 1,595 LoH
43k life, with ruby gem in head piece
544 AR with OwE / 5.5k Armor with STI
12%MS
1.74APS / 41.5%CHC / 330%CHD
Quite some gem slots for upgrades

Not too fancy but it can help you with anything below mp3. With careful playthough it can survive MP5.

My requirement is:
1. Your monk toon need to be lvl50-60(PL5 and below), a post of profile is needed to judge.
2. You must not sell the gears within the 1st week unless you got yourself upgrades. Even you gets upgrades, I am still happy to have the piece back so that I can put up another set for other people.

Last but not least, although is free but donation is accepted tongue.gif

Sabenarian
post Jan 22 2013, 01:30 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jan 22 2013, 11:53 AM)
Hi all,

I am giving away a set of Monk gear with the following stats:

50k dps / 1,595 LoH
43k life, with ruby gem in head piece
544 AR with OwE / 5.5k Armor with STI
12%MS
1.74APS / 41.5%CHC / 330%CHD
Quite some gem slots for upgrades

Not too fancy but it can help you with anything below mp3. With careful playthough it can survive MP5.

My requirement is:
1. Your monk toon need to be lvl50-60(PL5 and below), a post of profile is needed to judge.
2. You must not sell the gears within the 1st week unless you got yourself upgrades. Even you gets upgrades, I am still happy to have the piece back so that I can put up another set for other people.

Last but not least, although is free but donation is accepted tongue.gif
lol...

nice.. i do this a lot for barbarian.. much easy becos entry level barbarian items are cheap.. i normally target barbarian that die a lot in Public game..
OctoberFly
post Jan 22 2013, 01:37 PM

195 posts

I'm pretty poor T_T I don't think I can donate to you much.

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/October...7/hero/21696567

this is me. But it's.. I know my stats can be laughed at the whole day har har har. Recently a lyn player gave me some hat and spear though. but i still can't survive act 2 inferno =x
dreaming
post Jan 22 2013, 01:45 PM

124 posts

if bro yuhhaur full set can pass to you, you shouldn't have problem finish the entire inferno.
SUS2890
post Jan 22 2013, 01:55 PM

146 posts

I think if i submit, i win right? nothing on the US server. i'll go roll a monk asap. =D
TSyuhhaur
post Jan 22 2013, 02:00 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Jan 22 2013, 01:37 PM)
I'm pretty poor T_T I don't think I can donate to you much.

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/October...7/hero/21696567

this is me. But it's.. I know my stats can be laughed at the whole day har har har. Recently a lyn player gave me some hat and spear though. but i still can't survive act 2 inferno =x
You are shortlisted icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(2890 @ Jan 22 2013, 01:55 PM)
I think if i submit, i win right? nothing on the US server. i'll go roll a monk asap. =D
Come come donate me 100mil @ EU server I roll a monk asap there tongue.gif

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Jan 22 2013, 02:00 PM
HenryLow
post Jan 22 2013, 02:02 PM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/HenryLo...52/hero/4553853

fuh ur toon monk is greater than my pity monk... sad.gif
shin6619
post Jan 22 2013, 02:03 PM

老师
1,369 posts

U quit?
shin6619
post Jan 22 2013, 02:04 PM

老师
1,369 posts

Who wan my build too? Haha..jk
TSyuhhaur
post Jan 22 2013, 02:06 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(shin6619 @ Jan 22 2013, 02:03 PM)
U quit?
nope, just that it is taking up the stash space. feel heartpain to trash it (some of the items was used back in 1.0.3 time), sell also nobody wants, might as well do a giveaway.

TSyuhhaur
post Jan 22 2013, 02:07 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jan 22 2013, 02:02 PM)

i saw 3-piece inna's there whistling.gif
HenryLow
post Jan 22 2013, 02:10 PM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jan 22 2013, 02:07 PM)
i saw 3-piece inna's there whistling.gif
those looted... dps more than ur toon about 3k nia...

aiyo... somemore i am using better gems...

overall still kalah ur toon...

LOL
shin6619
post Jan 22 2013, 02:11 PM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jan 22 2013, 02:06 PM)
nope, just that it is taking up the stash space. feel heartpain to trash it (some of the items was used back in 1.0.3 time), sell also nobody wants, might as well do a giveaway.
Ya, my stash oso full of rubbish...But oso easy complete inferno if equip.
kwwk87
post Jan 22 2013, 02:13 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jan 22 2013, 02:02 PM)

...Pity monk? shocking.gif

Good Guy yuhhaur rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
A very good starter set indeed smile.gif
I remember playing my monk from day 1 until they nerf IAS..
TSyuhhaur
post Jan 22 2013, 02:14 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jan 22 2013, 02:10 PM)
those looted... dps more than ur toon about 3k nia...

aiyo... somemore i am using better gems...

overall still kalah ur toon...

LOL
If you don't mind, I can dig out some poison resist gear in exchange for your rojak resist.

Gonna do a firemonk later follow by arcane monk. Need spare parts.

Teaser: Firemonk -> cindercoat + firewalker brows.gif

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Jan 22 2013, 02:15 PM
kwwk87
post Jan 22 2013, 02:19 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jan 22 2013, 02:14 PM)
Teaser: Firemonk -> cindercoat + firewalker brows.gif
Burning Axe of Sankis? brows.gif
TSyuhhaur
post Jan 22 2013, 02:36 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(kwwk87 @ Jan 22 2013, 02:19 PM)
Burning Axe of Sankis? brows.gif
that's not a bad idea but my stash sankis is only about 6xx dps. feel so ashame to give it away blush.gif
memphiz_zero88
post Jan 22 2013, 03:02 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

me???

my long-abandoned monk dps only 30k whistling.gif

*checkparagon level*

crap....
TSyuhhaur
post Jan 22 2013, 03:03 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Jan 22 2013, 03:02 PM)
me???

my long-abandoned monk dps only 30k whistling.gif

*checkparagon level*

crap....
needs overhaul brows.gif ?? overhaul also can.
TSyuhhaur
post Jan 22 2013, 03:47 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Oh, the overall stats of what my 1st post might be lower consider it takes my PL74 into consideration.

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0156sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:40 PM