QUOTE(jnick @ Mar 8 2013, 02:26 PM)
Got $$ collect?LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V52!, Vote vote 9 his mother out!
LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V52!, Vote vote 9 his mother out!
Mar 8 2013, 03:37 PM
9,333 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Mar 8 2013, 03:41 PM
129 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
collect what money?
Mar 8 2013, 03:42 PM
280 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
Mar 8 2013, 03:51 PM
2,842 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Seasaw |
Mar 8 2013, 03:54 PM
819 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Moon's Dark Side |
Mar 8 2013, 04:05 PM
129 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(edison1437 @ Mar 8 2013, 03:54 PM) if this STEEL rules can pakai......y the F those tayar shop invest to buy bloody a-line-men ma-shine.... ?! use ur Blain...... use ur Blain..... if this Steel can pakai, I will open the Steel Rules alignement shop every Friday at 32square. charging YOU RM5 per tuning... |
Mar 8 2013, 04:07 PM
349 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Puchong/Sunway/Subang Jaya/Shah Alam/Klang |
Mar 8 2013, 04:13 PM
819 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Moon's Dark Side |
QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Mar 8 2013, 04:05 PM) if this STEEL rules can pakai...... diuz i tot they have laser eyes may the F those tayar shop invest to buy bloody a-line-men ma-shine.... ?! use ur Blain...... use ur Blain..... if this Steel can pakai, I will open the Steel Rules alignement shop every Friday at 32square. charging YOU RM5 per tuning... |
Mar 8 2013, 04:14 PM
6,160 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Mar 8 2013, 04:19 PM
Mar 8 2013, 04:29 PM
||||||||||
6,160 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(mikehuan @ Mar 1 2013, 04:17 PM) GB for HID Set from Eric18 (Grade A) anyone still wants? gonna ask eric to come to 32 square tonight if possiblehttp://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1625308 he will be coming to 32 square on friday 08/03/2013 tentative. Have not nego for group buy discount but im pretty sure we can get a good price. the price stated is for single buy only for now. lets get the numbers in then ask how much we can get
||||||||||
Mar 8 2013, 04:31 PM
399 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Hell |
QUOTE(botack @ Mar 8 2013, 04:07 PM) Yes..please try first..I managed to talk to a ES owner whom has a high cam on his 2L..the result..well, I guess only Hammie will benefit from those high cams. But do try first... Apa tu... please elaborate thanksniaseng , sounds like i have to be white mice go try. I'm still researching based on the States.. which they use 4b11 parts into 4b10 and so on. Hmm |
Mar 8 2013, 04:33 PM
174 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Kuala Lumpur/Segambut/Mont Kiara |
QUOTE(k00Lric @ Mar 8 2013, 03:28 PM) Don't worry, NZH and u share the same outcome, no titan orchestra. NZH is on partial setup. Btw, hows the full setup holding up? Firm and not hopping when you driving slow? mine is the medium setting, they say spring rates are 6|4 front and rear, so considered not the overly hard setup.when just installed coming out from their workshop, i felt it was over firm by a bit and was hopping here and there over some rough roads. but then after 2 days the springs kinda settled and now it felt much better compared with when just installed. excellent going over speed bumps, even better than the soft ori suspension where it would bounce up and down, titan just goes over it nice and firm. thursday morning sent dad to airport to catch 5am flight, i came back via MEX and the road was basically empty so i did a 200km/h run, was solid as a rock at that speed but i think the rear might still be a wee bit too soft with still some bodyroll so i might go back to them to change to 6|5 setup next week, still need to find one day go "sightseeing" at ulu yam and genting to decide QUOTE(edison1437 @ Mar 8 2013, 03:54 PM) yea that's how they do their alignment and i was told it's perfectly okon straight road i let go of my hands from steering the car still goes straight la so i think it works? |
Mar 8 2013, 04:37 PM
Ru born stupid or just acting? I asked him to provide the calculations not because i dont believe but because i dont have the figures myself la. So if he has it then he's most welcome to share and enlighten us. Maybe there really is a difference. U think im gonna go do research for every damn car price ah? Anyway, that calculation was provided by another forumer (which ive clearly mentioned). Im sharing this with everybody to encourage a mature discussion. If u dont think u can offer mature comments then kindly stay out of this thread. And what is that i know which is wrong? I dont see anything wrong in that calculation.
Next time dont just make blind wild accusations. If ure not sure, then by all means ASK! This post has been edited by cybermaster98: Today, 12:04 PM |
Mar 8 2013, 04:48 PM
3 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(l3ryan @ Mar 8 2013, 04:33 PM) mine is the medium setting, they say spring rates are 6|4 front and rear, so considered not the overly hard setup. Wah, ganas.... when just installed coming out from their workshop, i felt it was over firm by a bit and was hopping here and there over some rough roads. but then after 2 days the springs kinda settled and now it felt much better compared with when just installed. excellent going over speed bumps, even better than the soft ori suspension where it would bounce up and down, titan just goes over it nice and firm. thursday morning sent dad to airport to catch 5am flight, i came back via MEX and the road was basically empty so i did a 200km/h run, was solid as a rock at that speed but i think the rear might still be a wee bit too soft with still some bodyroll so i might go back to them to change to 6|5 setup next week, still need to find one day go "sightseeing" at ulu yam and genting to decide yea that's how they do their alignment and i was told it's perfectly ok on straight road i let go of my hands from steering the car still goes straight la so i think it works? pssst... ghey boy planning ulu yam run this Sat... pm him... make sure he not follow u from 'behind'... |
Mar 8 2013, 04:53 PM
3 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(s@ni @ Mar 8 2013, 04:37 PM) Ru born stupid or just acting? I asked him to provide the calculations not because i dont believe but because i dont have the figures myself la. So if he has it then he's most welcome to share and enlighten us. Maybe there really is a difference. U think im gonna go do research for every damn car price ah? Anyway, that calculation was provided by another forumer (which ive clearly mentioned). Im sharing this with everybody to encourage a mature discussion. If u dont think u can offer mature comments then kindly stay out of this thread. And what is that i know which is wrong? I dont see anything wrong in that calculation. Ppl wanna kau girls using 'mature' discussions stolen from other ppl's idea and calculation... Lol.. Next time dont just make blind wild accusations. If ure not sure, then by all means ASK! This post has been edited by cybermaster98: Today, 12:04 PM Small boy dun kacau kacau la... his EGO too big... |
Mar 8 2013, 04:55 PM
9,333 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Mar 8 2013, 04:56 PM
280 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
Mar 8 2013, 04:58 PM
Mar 8 2013, 05:01 PM
107 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |