2013 1st TT on 26/1 at Berjaya Times Square, To poison each other :p

JoshCarter
post Jan 28 2013, 07:20 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Iqbal_kakashi @ Jan 28 2013, 06:06 PM)
Hahaha, as usual, first TT of the year is for us to catch up on each other. biggrin.gif
Then the upcoming TT, feature more ppl and more awesome rigs, and break the record of duration again lol
Quazacolt
post Jan 28 2013, 07:39 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Jan 28 2013, 06:30 PM)
Ouh man, that just bad man. Me thinking on my 2nd project but now for kelisa. Maybe around end of the year. Im still having time minor tweaking my kancil now. Wanna make it perfect
wah so nice playing with 2 project. both also your car or something?
g3n0c1d3
post Jan 28 2013, 07:58 PM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jan 28 2013, 07:39 PM)
wah so nice playing with 2 project. both also your car or something?
Looking for a decent kelisa after this. Going to do k3vet engine, enjoy it for a while and then sell it.
Quazacolt
post Jan 28 2013, 08:06 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Jan 28 2013, 07:58 PM)
Looking for a decent kelisa after this. Going to do k3vet engine, enjoy it for a while and then sell it.
i see, good luck on that then smile.gif
JoshCarter
post Jan 28 2013, 08:27 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Jan 28 2013, 07:58 PM)
Bro, you make the "selling of the car after enjoy" part sound so easy haha biggrin.gif
g3n0c1d3
post Jan 28 2013, 08:57 PM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

QUOTE(JoshCarter @ Jan 28 2013, 08:27 PM)
Bro, you make the "selling of the car after enjoy" part sound so easy haha  biggrin.gif
Hey if nobody wants it i keep it for myself la. No problem at all.
JoshCarter
post Jan 28 2013, 09:04 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Jan 28 2013, 08:57 PM)
Hey if nobody wants it i keep it for myself la. No problem at all.
As long you enjoy, it is worthy biggrin.gif

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0131sec    0.86    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:17 AM