QUOTE(lcy851031 @ Jan 21 2013, 09:22 PM)
if u say liddat thn inspira consider Japanese car liao ? developed base on lancer EX maQUOTE(be7a @ Jan 21 2013, 11:21 PM)
lol at butthurt saying fiesta is better than p22
when proven everything on spec is better, last argument is feel is better. pls lah. take into account engine capacity, chassis rigidity, brakes, front and rear suspension still say feel is better
why not just admit the badge is nicer. just admit it lah
actually i dont know about preve hatchback.... but i would say my friend fiesta s compared with my preve... fiesta NVH is actually better and slightly more stable when taking hard corner.... maybe the stability is due to preve is such a bigger car thn fiesta and the suspension is tuned for comfort.. but of course la this is 2 different segment car we cant compare it like that... but the NVH definately fiesta better..when proven everything on spec is better, last argument is feel is better. pls lah. take into account engine capacity, chassis rigidity, brakes, front and rear suspension still say feel is better
why not just admit the badge is nicer. just admit it lah
Jan 22 2013, 01:57 AM

0.0168sec