[ Outline ] · Standard · Linear+

> blow hole

TSlolhalol
post Mar 24 2006, 04:40 PM, updated 20y ago

Showroom Skateboarding
1,823 posts

i cut this blow hole with a tool i dont know its name but i have the pic....
whats this tool's name???? and can any one tell me what bits to use for what.. is there a guide for it????

the hole was not totaly perfect but it look good for my first ever blowhole

Posts in this topic
lolhalol   blow hole   Mar 24 2006, 04:40 PM
s@ni   that machine for 'parket'(lantai) kan?   Mar 24 2006, 04:43 PM
namzycad3   its called MAKITA for some people like me, but dun...   Mar 24 2006, 04:43 PM
karhoe   what is it actually? a chair?   Mar 24 2006, 04:45 PM
fantagero   hehhehe bro... ur tools same as mine.. i think it ...   Mar 24 2006, 04:46 PM
nelza_ax   yeah..it is a grinder..juz used it 4hour ago to ma...   Mar 24 2006, 07:27 PM
mADmAN   heh...my friend used the same kinda grinder to cut...   Mar 24 2006, 07:47 PM
nelza_ax   use the "kikir" to make ur hole more mor...   Mar 24 2006, 07:55 PM
fantagero   eheh.. this the hard way to smoothen ur case.......   Mar 24 2006, 09:35 PM
nelza_ax   round sand paper? :sweat: any pic? maybe tomolo ...   Mar 24 2006, 10:32 PM
fantagero   [attachmentid=98324][attachmentid=98325][attachmen...   Mar 24 2006, 11:13 PM
nelza_ax   offtopic.. juz find out.. i tot dis fanthagero an...   Mar 24 2006, 11:21 PM
radioactive   Pretty gal :clap: First, u need to change th...   Mar 25 2006, 01:04 AM
amway2u   not really no how u cut with tat grinder??? i now ...   Mar 24 2006, 11:59 PM
lolhalol   thx guys... is there any guides for using that gri...   Mar 25 2006, 09:29 AM
radioactive   Ask the hardware shop...tht grinder is multi-purpo...   Mar 25 2006, 10:20 AM
lolhalol   then got guides for the techniques to use the grin...   Mar 25 2006, 10:21 AM
radioactive   Techniques to use tht grinder...most ppl learn t...   Mar 25 2006, 10:33 AM
lolhalol   ok man thx...   Mar 25 2006, 11:08 AM
fantagero   duh~~ i'm male duh~~.. but i've reg at t...   Mar 25 2006, 11:37 AM
bombman   It's called angle-grinder ppl :)   Mar 28 2006, 02:27 AM
fantagero   ok.. now it got a name.. :P hehhehe   Mar 29 2006, 10:03 PM
zahri   actually, the hole u made with the grinder looks ...   Mar 30 2006, 12:43 AM
lolhalol   thx man... actually i took like hours to cut it......   Apr 1 2006, 10:27 AM
Kaellis   I got like that at my home too but the cutter is f...   Apr 2 2006, 12:03 AM
bombman   Dats rite...not easy but once u get used, u...   Apr 5 2006, 03:16 AM
ryudoanuar2   The tool is grinder... How u use it? smooth hole.....   Apr 17 2006, 03:51 AM
kovin   I also use this tool to blow my casings .............   Apr 17 2006, 02:26 PM
lolhalol   lol sounds very erotic.. haha   Apr 18 2006, 06:19 PM
ableze_joepardy   fantha.. where u get that round sand paper?   Apr 18 2006, 06:44 PM
bombman   Can be used as either grinder or cutter dependin...   Apr 21 2006, 02:15 AM
lolhalol   lol bombman... r u spreading some tool wisdom.. lo...   Apr 21 2006, 04:27 PM
bombman   Wht u mean by tool wisdom¿ :stars: :stars:   May 4 2006, 02:48 AM
HaM7   is that juz a blow hole or are you gonna put it on...   May 3 2006, 07:50 PM
koie   it called grinder and i also use it to mod my casi...   May 25 2006, 02:47 PM
lolhalol   i meant like u addvise n knowledge in tools lah....   May 25 2006, 03:09 PM
bombman   Owh~~~...hehe, just sharing wht I knw w/ u ppl. ...   May 26 2006, 12:45 AM
koie   this too was really noisy and quite tough...   May 26 2006, 10:47 AM
LanEVOchris   Blowhole got easier way to make if u got rubber li...   May 26 2006, 10:58 AM
lolhalol   wah interesting way to make ..   May 26 2006, 03:22 PM
bombman   Hmm...iznt that a waste of time? Gonna drain ur en...   May 28 2006, 12:33 AM
silllver   now tht is old school~   May 28 2006, 03:22 AM
LanEVOchris   Nolah where got drain energy. Drilling is so easy...   May 28 2006, 11:58 AM
bombman   Haha...still also it can be said as easier way. Mu...   May 28 2006, 11:30 PM
LanEVOchris   I lazy bring out jigsaw. Anyone got other ways to ...   May 29 2006, 09:19 AM
lolhalol   can get a hole saw the size of 120m ...bt very exp...   May 29 2006, 09:38 AM
LanEVOchris   Nolah holesaw meant for low torque low speed lar. ...   May 29 2006, 09:48 AM
lolhalol   eh i thoght u need torque??i wuzent talking bout ...   May 29 2006, 09:51 AM
HaM7   first time cutting, quite nice, how long did it t...   May 30 2006, 10:10 PM
zahri   lanevochris, that blowhole reminded me of my fir...   May 31 2006, 12:28 AM
bombman   It's due to the pressure u applied while dri...   May 31 2006, 02:02 AM
LanEVOchris   Hmm my casing should be ok bcoz it's quite thi...   May 31 2006, 01:41 AM
zahri   yeah bombman, i noticed that too on my 2nd mod, so...   May 31 2006, 08:30 AM
lolhalol   @ZAHRI vasoluine helps reduse the heat from frict...   Jun 2 2006, 06:17 PM
bombman   There's a cooling liquid milky white in color ...   Jun 4 2006, 12:48 AM
Mcrae   that cooling liquid milky white i think can find...   Jun 4 2006, 02:01 AM
bombman   Owh~~...but didnt managed 2 find here in Penang....   Jun 5 2006, 01:33 AM
lolhalol   wah pplasma cutter ..thats a first for me..nice th...   Jun 4 2006, 12:49 PM
koie   look so expensive lol...huhu... [size=7][b]STOP ...   Jun 4 2006, 07:36 PM
lolhalol   ya loh....hu the hell ada access to a plasma cutte...   Jun 5 2006, 09:13 AM
Mcrae   bombman hope i get to answer your question. :P....   Jun 5 2006, 03:42 PM
bombman   My utmost thx dude. Thought the liquid got a sp...   Jun 6 2006, 01:53 AM

0.0757sec    0.96    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:35 PM