Dwiputra (SP setia) Precint 15,starting from 389k, Precint 15, Dwiputra

TSangelicxine
post Jan 21 2013, 10:22 AM, updated 13y ago

14 posts

Hi everyone,

I found one new property by SP setia in putrajaya, precint 15. It will launch today.

Freehold, 12 units per floor. 4 elevator
every unit is not entire linked with the neighbour. Only a very small area of the wall linked with your neighbour. Which means even if you drill your wall, you will not disturb your neighbour.

Good privacy because every window does not face to your neighbour's window

950 sq ft: 3bed 2 bathrooms above 389k
1200 sq ft: 3+1 bedroom 3 bathrooms above 460k

Website for Dwiputra : http://www.spj.com.my/product.asp#.UPymJR03uJn

've attached with the photo of the model unit for 95osq ft and the units available during prelaunch.

Please comment on this property, i wanna hear from you guys whether it's a worthy buy

This post has been edited by angelicxine: Jan 21 2013, 10:26 AM

maldiniho
post Jan 21 2013, 10:25 AM

verrΓ², conquisto
1,591 posts

good for those working around there/cyberjaya. I like Putrajaya as it is very quiet and no much noise/ air polllution yet.

What do those "stars " sticker mean?
TSangelicxine
post Jan 21 2013, 10:27 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Jan 21 2013, 10:25 AM)
good for those working around there/cyberjaya. I like Putrajaya as it is very quiet and no much noise/ air polllution yet.

What do those "stars " sticker mean?
stars is sold. blue stickers means booked but haven't signed Snp
anucia
post Jan 21 2013, 10:28 AM

339 posts

too many high rise these days. Wonder if all of these will be occupied. Point to consider : cyberjaya & putrajaya has ample of land to accommodate the future.

This post has been edited by anucia: Jan 21 2013, 10:30 AM
TSangelicxine
post Jan 21 2013, 10:31 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(anucia @ Jan 21 2013, 10:28 AM)
too many high rises these days. Wonder if all of these will be occupied. Point to consider : cyberjaya & putrajaya has ample of land to accommodate the future.
All the views are not blocked by the high rise building bcz it's either facing the hutan rimba(not sure if that's the correct name for that place) or facing the landed houses

SUStikaram
post Jan 21 2013, 10:33 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(angelicxine @ Jan 21 2013, 11:31 AM)
All the views are not blocked by the high rise building bcz it's either facing the hutan rimba(not sure if that's the correct name for that place) or facing the landed houses
he/ she means too many supply in cyber/putrajaya current and future

This post has been edited by tikaram: Jan 21 2013, 10:33 AM
iamgoodman
post Jan 21 2013, 10:38 AM

301 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jan 21 2013, 10:33 AM)
he/ she means too many supply in cyber/putrajaya current and future
any promotion package?
babana
post Jan 21 2013, 11:21 AM

too old; do not want
986 posts

QUOTE(anucia @ Jan 21 2013, 10:28 AM)
too many high rise these days. Wonder if all of these will be occupied. Point to consider : cyberjaya & putrajaya has ample of land to accommodate the future.
couldnt agree more with that point wink.gif
chingfui
post Jan 21 2013, 12:38 PM

250 posts

Cyber selling 400psf already
TSangelicxine
post Jan 21 2013, 01:19 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(iamgoodman @ Jan 21 2013, 10:38 AM)
any promotion package?
Rm 2k booking fees. Prelaunch was either 5% disc or DIBS package. But i'm not quite sure what's the offer today after launching.

Free all sorts of legal fees(stamp duty, snp and etc etc)
kura-kura
post Jan 21 2013, 03:17 PM

19 posts

To me compare to cyberjaya, Dwiputra was only its kind in putrajaya compare to cyberjaya which have many incoming condo/apartment....what do u guys think..?
iamgoodman
post Jan 21 2013, 09:50 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(subzero7 @ Jan 21 2013, 09:28 PM)
ok i continue back here. the project scheduled to be completed by July 2015. In term of this the developer should be able to do it based on their track records.
Worst case if they bankrupt also, like it or not chances of the project to be continued back by Government is high. An Eye Sore la unfinished Condo just a stone throw away from whoever that be the PM at that time coz PM office so near ma 2 km.

I bought it coz i want to stay there. Very crazy near to ALamanda shopping centre, plus the upcoming IOI shopping mall just beside SKVE. 2 KM from Dwiputra.
This new IOI shopping mall will have Ice skating rink and Cinema also. they plan to make it quite large to attract shopper from nilai,seremban, dengkil, putrajaya etc.

So how about investment wise, rental return? bear in mind by 2014 and 2015, influx of completed condo gonna be huge. People working in Cyberjaya or Putrajaya will have plenty of choice to choose from. Quite many of them are staying also there at Bandar Putra Permai, Ekuine n Puncak Jalil Seri Kembangan.. Crazy shit traffic hell there, but in 2015 the suppose exit and interchange should be completed then, so they have a choice to use MEX hiway to commute to Putrajaya or KL.
There also incoming Condo from O2 City, Atmosphere,Duet Residences, n etc..

Best target if for rental should be UNITEN students, UKM Students, and UPM students.  UNITEN should be nearest 4 Km, UPM n UKM almost the same distance.
Plus the Bank Training and IT centre employees at Uniten Area. Maybe also can fight for Cyberjaya worker, by offering lower rental rate and escape from foreigner there. So better make Putrajaya place for Malaysians, and Cyberjaya the new United Nation Interracial capital.

Got also quite a number of condominiums of Cyberia Smart home for Auctions. Today The sun paper got one.
You guys can enquire MBSB for that. 400K plus for 1900sq feet. cheaper than dwiputra  tongue.gif
Dwiputra near to Police Horse stable of precint 15, so if got problem with foreigners, we can call police on horse I think  tongue.gif

For a 1200 sq feet, maintenance fee should be RM360, 30cent per sq feet, and rm 285 for 950 square feet. 2 car park per unit. But from the plan, I think when i make it to become one of the JMB, I want to try squeaze out another 880 lot of car park inside Dwiputra compound  biggrin.gif
Too ambitious maybe hihihi,but If you guys see the plan, can see rite if we make the inside compound road into one way traffic and have side parking lot right and left maybe can achieve that. So one house unit got 3 parking no need to fight oledi  tongue.gif

Since Putrajaya concept is Open to all like American house, so this project wont have perimeter fencing ya. but got guard house before car can enter. Management Corporation should be Putrajaya Holdings, or PJH. THis one cannot argue i think. BUt so far i think they make quite a good job managing all the government staff quarters, the apartment one. There got CCTV and guard also eventhough Open concept.

Our nearest public condo should be park village condo just across the road. This was also built by SP Setia, but then were sold en-bloc, the whole units of the project for rm 55 million to some crazy rich Dubai guy. This guy the turn this condo to become a serviced resident to cater for Middle East customers. Got also quite a unit to be sold to stupid malaysian here
http://www.propwall.my/classifieds/422569/...le-by-sandranai

This project dont have Bumi or Non-Bumi lot. During my phase like that. So at least when shit happen to our economy, shud be easy to sell to foreigners i think.
But Putrajaya dont have DIsco n Pub n watsoeva, so its hard to figure out how foreigner want to enjoy if they stay here. Coz even all the Banglo Castle embassy lot at Diplomatik Precint have not been used up till now. Only one Embassy is there already when I jog there. the rest still at Ampang KL area rite ?
Why Iran want to live here? well we dont know in the future wink.gif
great great explanation until we have no interest on it already.... hahahahaaa......
Hollow21
post Jan 21 2013, 11:42 PM

661 posts

Hahaha.... I did read it all....very good info....maybe TS purposely want to scare people away so that the area won't be overcrowded...hahahaa...but kudos ya for the info....
post Jan 22 2013, 04:35 AM

4,230 posts

[quote=Hollow21,Jan 21 2013, 11:42 PM]
Hahaha.... I did read it all....very good info....maybe TS purposely want to scare people away so that the area won't be overcrowded...hahahaa...but kudos ya for the info....

Very fair and good comments I would say. But the comments came from another forummer, not TS.

TSangelicxine
post Jan 22 2013, 08:27 AM

14 posts

Hi Thanks for your info. Just to correct some info is now still not phase 2. Still in phase 1. The one we plan to buy is block A2. Regarding to the government staff's promo, ya they have mentioned it and they said you have to queue for it and cannot sell.... I can't rmb 5 or 10 years.

They said phase 2 will be more expensive.

From the master plan, I also think so because their swimming pool is much larger than us and even the club house is larger, so I assume it is much much more expensive.

Hmm.. it may not be so good in term of investment right? But seeing it as a home, i guess it should b a good place to stay right? very peaceful and safe area and I dun go for disco anyway. LOL

a~~~ guess it's just good for own stay... I'm considering this project because other places is too expensive... And this place seems good for own stay.

anymore to add on before I made my decision? hehe

This post has been edited by angelicxine: Jan 23 2013, 11:45 PM
kura-kura
post Jan 24 2013, 10:25 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(subzero7 @ Jan 21 2013, 09:28 PM)
ok i continue back here. the project scheduled to be completed by July 2015. In term of this the developer should be able to do it based on their track records.
Worst case if they bankrupt also, like it or not chances of the project to be continued back by Government is high. An Eye Sore la unfinished Condo just a stone throw away from whoever that be the PM at that time coz PM office so near ma 2 km.

I bought it coz i want to stay there. Very crazy near to ALamanda shopping centre, plus the upcoming IOI shopping mall just beside SKVE. 2 KM from Dwiputra.
This new IOI shopping mall will have Ice skating rink and Cinema also. they plan to make it quite large to attract shopper from nilai,seremban, dengkil, putrajaya etc.

So how about investment wise, rental return? bear in mind by 2014 and 2015, influx of completed condo gonna be huge. People working in Cyberjaya or Putrajaya will have plenty of choice to choose from. Quite many of them are staying also there at Bandar Putra Permai, Ekuine n Puncak Jalil Seri Kembangan.. Crazy shit traffic hell there, but in 2015 the suppose exit and interchange should be completed then, so they have a choice to use MEX hiway to commute to Putrajaya or KL.
There also incoming Condo from O2 City, Atmosphere,Duet Residences, n etc..

Best target if for rental should be UNITEN students, UKM Students, and UPM students.Β  UNITEN should be nearest 4 Km, UPM n UKM almost the same distance.
Plus the Bank Training and IT centre employees at Uniten Area. Maybe also can fight for Cyberjaya worker, by offering lower rental rate and escape from foreigner there. So better make Putrajaya place for Malaysians, and Cyberjaya the new United Nation Interracial capital.

Got also quite a number of condominiums of Cyberia Smart home for Auctions. Today The sun paper got one.
You guys can enquire MBSB for that. 400K plus for 1900sq feet. cheaper than dwiputraΒ  tongue.gif
Dwiputra near to Police Horse stable of precint 15, so if got problem with foreigners, we can call police on horse I thinkΒ  tongue.gif

For a 1200 sq feet, maintenance fee should be RM360, 30cent per sq feet, and rm 285 for 950 square feet. 2 car park per unit. But from the plan, I think when i make it to become one of the JMB, I want to try squeaze out another 880 lot of car park inside Dwiputra compoundΒ  biggrin.gif
Too ambitious maybe hihihi,but If you guys see the plan, can see rite if we make the inside compound road into one way traffic and have side parking lot right and left maybe can achieve that. So one house unit got 3 parking no need to fight olediΒ  tongue.gif

Since Putrajaya concept is Open to all like American house, so this project wont have perimeter fencing ya. but got guard house before car can enter. Management Corporation should be Putrajaya Holdings, or PJH. THis one cannot argue i think. BUt so far i think they make quite a good job managing all the government staff quarters, the apartment one. There got CCTV and guard also eventhough Open concept.

Our nearest public condo should be park village condo just across the road. This was also built by SP Setia, but then were sold en-bloc, the whole units of the project for rm 55 million to some crazy rich Dubai guy. This guy the turn this condo to become a serviced resident to cater for Middle East customers. Got also quite a unit to be sold to stupid malaysian here
http://www.propwall.my/classifieds/422569/...le-by-sandranai

This project dont have Bumi or Non-Bumi lot. During my phase like that. So at least when shit happen to our economy, shud be easy to sell to foreigners i think.
But Putrajaya dont have DIsco n Pub n watsoeva, so its hard to figure out how foreigner want to enjoy if they stay here. Coz even all the Banglo Castle embassy lot at Diplomatik Precint have not been used up till now. Only one Embassy is there already when I jog there. the rest still at Ampang KL area rite ?
Why Iran want to live here? well we dont know in the future wink.gif
Nowadays, people not concern bout disco or pub as long as we got a peace environment its was good enough and all facilities is there.....
Since, it was nearest the alamanda and upcoming IOI mall and Promenade...should be good enough regard the apartment entertainment perimeter..just not more than 2 km..... icon_rolleyes.gif
I'm wondering why u buy this property instead there were more negative side on your observation....? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by kura-kura: Jan 24 2013, 10:27 AM
ycf71
post Feb 4 2013, 06:47 PM

49 posts

Why not buy puteri palma condo by ioi which is a short walking distance to the future ioi city mall? Completed, Freehold, low density, good potential rental to ioi city mall workers and less kunta kinte. What do you think? Price is also less than 350 psf for older block.
zk9
post Feb 4 2013, 06:53 PM

298 posts

if you buy for invesment who will be your target tenants?. Most of worker group is government servant which already provided with gov house\hostel. Student from upm, uniten, KLIUC, UKM not prefer to rent at putrajaya. Flipping is another story. But its a nice play to stay.
Soros007
post Feb 4 2013, 06:55 PM

3,852 posts

You sure it's Freehold???
Btw, can sell alcohol in putrajaya or not - either inside hotels ot pubs / restaurants?

QUOTE(ycf71 @ Feb 4 2013, 06:47 PM)
Why not buy puteri palma condo by ioi which is a short walking distance to the future ioi city mall?  Completed, Freehold, low density, good potential rental to ioi city mall workers and less kunta kinte.  What do you think? Price is also less than 350 psf for older block.
TSangelicxine
post Feb 5 2013, 02:32 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(ycf71 @ Feb 4 2013, 06:47 PM)
Why not buy puteri palma condo by ioi which is a short walking distance to the future ioi city mall?  Completed, Freehold, low density, good potential rental to ioi city mall workers and less kunta kinte.  What do you think? Price is also less than 350 psf for older block.
oh ? what's the price now? is it commercial title? nowadays many sofo, soho and watever which is sold in affordable price but very expensive if you calculate per square feet. aiks
kura-kura
post Mar 9 2013, 07:40 AM

19 posts

Any update for this project..?
How the progress now...any buyers here get the snp yet...?
mytaffeta
post Aug 31 2013, 11:07 PM

1,325 posts

is unit still available?
wil-i-am
post Sep 1 2013, 11:45 AM

10,001 posts

During property xpo at Mid Valley, yes
Now, dunno
Chitwatt
post Nov 12 2013, 11:44 PM

255 posts

Units still available. rclxms.gif Want to go check out the showunits. The layout looks nice. Near to Alamanda some more... rclxm9.gif
SUStikaram
post Nov 12 2013, 11:48 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(Chitwatt @ Nov 13 2013, 12:44 AM)
Units still available.  rclxms.gif  Want to go check out the showunits. The layout looks nice. Near to Alamanda some more...  rclxm9.gif
This one sales very very very bad.
Chitwatt
post Nov 12 2013, 11:49 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Nov 12 2013, 11:48 PM)
This one sales very very very bad.
care to share the reason behind it?
SUStikaram
post Nov 12 2013, 11:56 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(Chitwatt @ Nov 13 2013, 12:49 AM)
care to share the reason behind it?
Lokasi putrajaya is the main problem
Chitwatt
post Nov 13 2013, 12:00 AM

255 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Nov 12 2013, 11:56 PM)
Lokasi putrajaya is the main problem
Really? Putrajaya that bad? But if for own stay should be okay right?

SUStikaram
post Nov 13 2013, 12:03 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(Chitwatt @ Nov 13 2013, 01:00 AM)
Really? Putrajaya that bad? But if for own stay should be okay right?
Really? Is very good?

Then buy lo.

Chitwatt
post Nov 13 2013, 12:07 AM

255 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Nov 13 2013, 12:03 AM)
Really? Is very good?

Then buy lo.
doh.gif

man man...survey first... icon_rolleyes.gif

But really would appreciate if you can share your concerns...

This post has been edited by Chitwatt: Nov 13 2013, 12:14 AM
Glcotan
post Nov 13 2013, 06:48 AM

3,333 posts

QUOTE(Chitwatt @ Nov 12 2013, 11:44 PM)
Units still available.  rclxms.gif  Want to go check out the showunits. The layout looks nice. Near to Alamanda some more...  rclxm9.gif
Price still 389k?
mytaffeta
post Nov 13 2013, 12:29 PM

1,325 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Nov 13 2013, 06:48 AM)
Price still 389k?
i wonder this too..
Chitwatt
post Nov 13 2013, 02:46 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(mytaffeta @ Nov 13 2013, 12:29 PM)
i wonder this too..
upon availability actually...
kura-kura
post Nov 15 2013, 12:05 PM

19 posts

Do anyone knows when they will launch for Phase 2?
doomdoom
post Oct 8 2014, 12:05 PM

4,973 posts

heard about the plan to move all the embassy at kl city center to putrajaya area...anyone know when this is going to happen? so this dwiputra might become a good investment since close to putrajaya diplomatic area...

http://www.putrajaya.gov.my/m_community/pu...aya_diplomatic/

HELLO HELLO
post Oct 8 2014, 12:17 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 8 2014, 12:05 PM)
heard about the plan to move all the embassy at kl city center to putrajaya area...anyone know when this is going to happen? so this dwiputra might become a good investment since close to putrajaya diplomatic area...

http://www.putrajaya.gov.my/m_community/pu...aya_diplomatic/
i think those expat never like to step foot on sohem halal zone macam at putrajialat and cyberjialat also.
think they prefer non halal zone. just stay near for job sake but not stay inside those 2 sohem halal zones.

later stay there want buy pork sendiri make home cook sausage, roast pork also susah.... wakaka.
want get a dog also cannot. go to park jalan jalan with dog also not allow. all sohem halal park.

they need some non-halal park macam dpc and jadehill.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Oct 8 2014, 01:12 PM
adammale
post Feb 4 2015, 04:25 PM

151 posts

adammale
post Feb 4 2015, 04:29 PM

151 posts

This post has been edited by adammale: Jun 5 2017, 03:13 PM
AskarPerang
post Sep 21 2018, 05:53 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(angelicxine @ Jan 21 2013, 10:22 AM)
Hi everyone,

I found one new property by SP setia in putrajaya, precint 15. It will launch today.

Freehold, 12 units per floor. 4 elevator
every unit is not entire linked with the neighbour. Only a very small area of the wall linked with your neighbour. Which means even if you drill your wall, you will not disturb your neighbour.

Good privacy because every window does not face to your neighbour's window

950 sq ft: 3bed 2 bathrooms above 389k
1200 sq ft: 3+1 bedroom 3 bathrooms above 460k

Website for Dwiputra : http://www.spj.com.my/product.asp#.UPymJR03uJn

've attached with the photo of the model unit for 95osq ft  and the units available during prelaunch.

Please comment on this property, i wanna hear from you guys whether it's a worthy buy
size 1200 launch from 460k in 2013.
Now in 2018, you can get at the same price. 5 years ago pricing!

B2-07-06, Block B2, Dwiputra Residence
Reserve price πŸ”₯πŸ”₯RM 450,000πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
Freehold
1238 sqft (end lot unit)
Auction: 29-Sep-2018 (Sat)

AskarPerang
post Mar 12 2019, 10:33 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Another lelong unit available at cheap price.
Below 400k!!!

B1-15-11, Block B1, Pangsapuri Dwiputra, No. 1, Jalan P15H, Presint 15, 62050 Putrajaya
Reserve price πŸ”₯πŸ”₯RM 364,500πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
Freehold
958 sqft (end lot unit), 2 car park slot (at Ground floor level)
facing outside (not swimming pool view)
Auction: 21-Mac-2019 (Thu)
*Possible BUMI lot

AskarPerang
post Mar 21 2019, 06:46 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Mar 12 2019, 10:33 PM)
Another lelong unit available at cheap price.
Below 400k!!!

B1-15-11, Block B1, Pangsapuri Dwiputra, No. 1, Jalan P15H, Presint 15, 62050 Putrajaya
Freehold
958 sqft (end lot unit), 2 car park slot (at Ground floor level)
facing outside (not swimming pool view)
Auction: 21-Mac-2019 (Thu)
*Possible BUMI lot

Unit sold at 397k just now. Still slightly below last month reserve price.
Good catch. thumbsup.gif
AskarPerang
post Nov 18 2019, 10:47 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Another cheap lelong unit check in.
This time bigger size unit.
Airbnb hotspot.

A2-06-12, Dwiputra Residence
Reserve price πŸ”₯πŸ”₯RM 400,000πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
Freehold
1260 sqft (end lot unit), 2 car park slot (at LG)
Facing outside (not swimming pool view)
Auction: 19-Nov-2019 (Tue)
*Possible BUMI lot

AskarPerang
post Nov 20 2019, 02:43 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 18 2019, 10:47 AM)
Another cheap lelong unit check in.
This time bigger size unit.
Airbnb hotspot.

A2-06-12, Dwiputra Residence
Reserve price πŸ”₯πŸ”₯RM 400,000πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
Freehold
1260 sqft (end lot unit), 2 car park slot (at LG)
Facing outside (not swimming pool view)
Auction: 19-Nov-2019 (Tue)
*Possible BUMI lot

Unit sold at reserve price 400k yesterday. Single bidder win.
Very good catch. thumbsup.gif
Subsale selling at 500k++.
AskarPerang
post Mar 17 2020, 10:03 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Another lelong unit check in at below 400k.
Full online bidding only due to current situation.

A2-18-08, Block A2, Pangsapuri Dwiputra
Freehold
1001 sqft, 2 car park slot
Auction: 21-Mar-2020 (Sat)
*Malay owner
*Occupied unit

AskarPerang
post Jun 24 2020, 11:45 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Mar 17 2020, 10:03 AM)
Another lelong unit check in at below 400k.
Full online bidding only due to current situation.

A2-18-08, Block A2, Pangsapuri Dwiputra
Freehold
1001 sqft, 2 car park slot
Auction: 21-Mar-2020 (Sat)
*Malay owner
*Occupied unit

This unit sold in the lelong market today.
Reserve price 364.5k.
Attracted 5 bidders.
Sold at 408k.

Last round can win unchallenged at 400k but nobody interested.
As usual people prefer to fight it out.

This post has been edited by AskarPerang: Jun 24 2020, 11:46 PM
AskarPerang
post Oct 13 2020, 12:01 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Another 2 cheap lelong unit check in from here:

AskarPerang
post Oct 17 2020, 11:12 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Oct 13 2020, 12:01 AM)
Another 2 cheap lelong unit check in from here:
Unit A1-17-02 sold at 354k just now.
2 bidders fight.
Good catch.

0.0416sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:50 PM