1,289 posts

week end everyone go Happy already smile.gif
not staying at home/office surfing...
kaysa
post Mar 11 2013, 08:04 AM

1,289 posts

Think I won't be starting a bulk anytime soon...
because Heart of the Swarm is coming tongue.gif
I m gonna be in the Starcraft Universe for quite some time doh.gif
kaysa
post Mar 11 2013, 10:47 AM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(Ireferno @ Mar 11 2013, 08:44 AM)
Totally agree on that lol. My wallet is thinner already
Your wallet thinner only ah?
my wallet terus breach a few holes liao. doh.gif
kaysa
post Mar 11 2013, 12:03 PM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Mar 11 2013, 11:01 AM)
I helped you patched some of your broken holes  brows.gif
Yeah, Thank you for your support. smile.gif
kaysa
post Mar 11 2013, 12:03 PM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Mar 11 2013, 11:01 AM)
I helped you patched some of your broken holes  brows.gif
Yeah, Thank you for your support. smile.gif
kaysa
post Mar 11 2013, 05:01 PM

1,289 posts

Lets all end up using Topre at last la. tongue.gif
kaysa
post Mar 12 2013, 11:57 AM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(bv2427 @ Mar 12 2013, 12:44 AM)
Definitely warped. Happens to PBT especially. Using a hair dryer is fine.
How to use hair dryer? blow on which side? hmm.gif
kaysa
post Mar 13 2013, 08:06 AM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Mar 13 2013, 12:24 AM)
Vortex Mechanical Keyboards
Another Costar manufactured brand joins our league

Vortex KBT Oni PBT/LED
Vortrx KBT ONE PBT/LED
gosh look at those keys...
can you get the keys set only?
and any news for the dye sub Ducky key set?
kaysa
post Mar 13 2013, 05:21 PM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Mar 13 2013, 03:09 PM)
Since got ready stocks I just get it first.
I dropped round 2, lazy to wait already tongue.gif
thumbup.gif
kaysa
post Mar 14 2013, 06:58 PM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(yuka @ Mar 14 2013, 10:39 AM)
Haha ya  sweat.gif

Speaking of which, where can I get universal space bar (or metal maybe)?  notworthy.gif
I got 2 spare POM black spacebar,
it should fit Keycool, It's made by Keycool tongue.gif
if you are interested, PM to let me know smile.gif
kaysa
post Mar 15 2013, 12:38 AM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(bv2427 @ Mar 14 2013, 08:16 PM)
Feng has some Acrylic cases for Filco TKL at decent prices. Anyone interested?
http://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=34470.0
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r....&id=14623090523

taobao are selling....
Think I will bulk soon,
Heart of the swarm... zzz quite disappointing really.

I can't open taobao link now, you guys can?
kaysa
post Mar 19 2013, 11:04 AM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(kyrmian @ Mar 18 2013, 02:27 PM)
it's called tenkeyless without the numpad, there are no keyboard without arrows, unless you mean 75% or 60% keyboards.

there are no reasoning in choosing the type of switches, it's all up to your preference, there are so many switches to choose from and the costs being above RM300 at least, would you spend your money choosing something you don't want when there is something else which suits you?
your shine2 87 are with thick PBT?
can show some photos?
how is the light effect with the thick PBT?
kaysa
post Mar 19 2013, 12:07 PM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(kyrmian @ Mar 19 2013, 12:00 PM)
this is how it looks like, i like the effect by the way. it's kind of like having neon lights under my keyboard, oh and your 50$ when want to claim? hehehe

That Look Awesome!!! thumbup.gif

the reflection from the steelplate is sexy!
is it because the light is very bright? or is it because the keycaps are low?
the light under the keys are very futuristic looking drool.gif
the steel plate that mount the switches are black? it reflect the light nicely!
I wonder how it look if the plate is white, or red.... hmm.gif
Might look awesome too brows.gif

For my 50$, how is the Oktoberfest coming along?
any chance still? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by kaysa: Mar 19 2013, 12:08 PM
kaysa
post Mar 19 2013, 01:57 PM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(KepalaRadio @ Mar 19 2013, 01:41 PM)
Does anyone of you kind fellows know of anyone that are selling blank black keycaps?
what is the board you plan to use on?
I have a set of black blank abs, spacebar for Leopold and Keycool,
can purchase additional POM spacebar if you want, that fit on to ducky, filco and etc.
kaysa
post Mar 19 2013, 04:01 PM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(KepalaRadio @ Mar 19 2013, 02:04 PM)
I'm using a Ducky, finding for a seller of blank blacks if you're interested smile.gif
pm me for more information. smile.gif
kaysa
post Mar 19 2013, 05:54 PM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(joyformidable @ Mar 19 2013, 05:01 PM)
anyone here have received the sanctuary group buy keycaps?
you should ask storm88 about it doh.gif
kaysa
post Mar 20 2013, 11:30 AM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ Mar 20 2013, 11:06 AM)
pseudo realforce 10th anniversary!!!!!!!!!!
The arrow key cluster color are different. tongue.gif
kaysa
post Mar 22 2013, 05:24 PM

1,289 posts

hmm... for me, all the keyboards I got are in quite good condition.
none of those small imperfection on it.
which include the SS7G, Leopold FC500RR, Filco Yellow Key87, Realforce, and HHKB... all good.... maybe I m just lucky on these smile.gif
My cellphone, console (PS3/Vita) and all, are all good....

but my luck on lucky draws and such just sux to the max.
last time I submitted all 8 keys for the Elitekeyboards Clack,
and I got none doh.gif
kaysa
post Mar 22 2013, 08:28 PM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Mar 22 2013, 07:11 PM)
You do realize the odds are less than 1/8 right.
what is that? what does that mean?
kaysa
post Mar 23 2013, 10:24 AM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Mar 23 2013, 01:36 AM)
http://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=41464.0

Just came back from Malindo Air joy ride trip.
Damn tired, 10AM departed KK to KL, then 7.20pm depart again from KL to KK  sweat.gif

+ sometime to change this lousy china board ( PLU ML-87 )  shakehead.gif

As for the acrylic case, the borders are too sharp and its not comfortable to lay ur palm over it when typing.
You shouldn't lay your palm over the keyboard when typing, right? tongue.gif

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0296sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:37 PM