Demon Hunter V3, Patch 1.07 - PVP OWNAGE!

noir7559
post Sep 2 2013, 11:25 AM

Take My Advice, I Don't Need It
592 posts

QUOTE(Gen @ Sep 2 2013, 10:28 AM)
Hi sifus

can give me some advise, should my manti slot (2 Ruby) or (1 Ruby 1 Emerald) better ?  unsure.gif

if i slot 2 Ruby, the dps will increase 1.4k..

[attachmentid=3610522] [attachmentid=3610523]
ur crit % seems high enough

go for 1 red 1 green setup biggrin.gif
noir7559
post Oct 27 2013, 10:13 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(shin6619 @ Oct 26 2013, 10:42 AM)
Any dh oledi solo diablo mp10?
me

my gear & gems all noob but its doable with right skills. I think its easier for me to play mp10 solo
rather than playing in public games(unless its my luck getting a good public team), but the most
annoying apart from those AFKers are rushers esp barb & wiz

This post has been edited by noir7559: Oct 27 2013, 10:25 AM
noir7559
post Oct 27 2013, 01:02 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Oct 27 2013, 12:58 PM)
Barbs and wiz need to hit many targets + kill fast to keep perma WoTB/Archon.

How do you tell they are AFKers? This I can't comprehend. Please enlighten us.  hmm.gif
AFKers were those who join the game but juz stay put in town...or sometimes he/she join the battle for
5 min and stay in town for 15-30min until he/she got voted kick laugh.gif

as for the rushers, well sometimes they just rush on without even killing those mob. Most of the time
if i'm playing public game i gotta adjust my DH to a more "defensive" setup bcoz u never know when these
guys would left u high & dry killing 40 mobs alone

i don't know what term to call them, probably these type of ppl only play public game for the sake
of Strength In Numbers perk
noir7559
post Oct 27 2013, 01:36 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Oct 27 2013, 01:13 PM)
Some of Them only farm elite and left behind white mobs..

AFKer just like you stat are the worst one.. And annoying one also..

For rusher have no effect on me.. LOL
QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Oct 27 2013, 01:20 PM)
Now I have a better picture.
AFKers are not rushers.
IMO, AFKers should be kicked out anyway.

For those rushers, I think it's more of "ethical" issue.
They should come back and clear the mobs.
Yes, as lksing78 said, some look for elites to kill. It's more of "ethical" issue for me.
yeap its more like an ethical aspect

trying to get a good public team is like trying to loot for "usable" legendary item in game biggrin.gif

noir7559
post Oct 29 2013, 11:49 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(kai5183 @ Oct 29 2013, 07:39 AM)
i will ask them politely to leave if they wish to play solo in public game. what the point to join public game if want to play solo. and those keep stand still in town is the worst.
taking advantage of the Strength In Numbers perk
noir7559
post Jun 13 2014, 03:49 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(Kerry1136 @ Jun 12 2014, 06:39 PM)
Thanks what about passive skill?
I'm using ...sharpshooter, ambush, archer, single out though...

Sorry might be new with abbreviations but what is RNG, RORG, etc...

I'm currently playing bounty mode but I realize once finish one bouty and if u exit game it will refreshed again...
Sharpshooter is kinda useless though, esp if u have atleast 40-50% crit chance

(Balanced between atk & def)
Archery, Perfectionist, Steady Aim, Nightstalker

(All out attack)
Archery, Steady Aim, Cull of the Weak(recommended if u use Entangling Shot as primary skill), Ballistic(if u use Sentry couple with a other rockets skill like)

but yeah the All out attack i listed above depend on ur setup/gear/playing style

0.0395sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:19 AM