21 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Demon Hunter V3, Patch 1.07 - PVP OWNAGE!

TSlksing78
post Mar 4 2013, 06:02 PM

91 posts

let just say i like balance build
cause no point having 500k unbuff dps
when u get whack 1 shot by mobs in high mp...

thats what i see in pub game on high mp (mp7 and above)....90% of the DH there are kitting and get whack like no tomorrow by elite...

I use to be like them also..until i see my lyndon...that right the follower
i put all vit gear (last time he have 102k hp) in him until he also can tank ghom fart
he just stand there and shoot arrow and his hp come down very slow...by the time i kill ghom he still survive. sweat.gif
thats what struck me...

revrac was intro to me by decard cain...so i check out his gear... and this what i see shocking.gif

This post has been edited by lksing78: Mar 4 2013, 06:03 PM
TSlksing78
post Mar 4 2013, 07:01 PM

91 posts

For me,I still having phobia/nightmare facing those

act2 fire guardian elite (illusionist,sheild, vortex) @ mp10.
my DH can't even stand still more then 2 sec even in gloom mode...
i repeat again IN GLOOM MODE...

u shoot one ...damn thats it's illusion ...other shoot fire at u...
wahhhhhhh

you should try it sometimes....lol

TSlksing78
post Mar 5 2013, 05:11 PM

91 posts

haih I lost my precious ...ahhhhhhhh
last minustes lost it AHHHHHHHH

I craft my gear ...lol sweat.gif
luckily all goin according to plan

now do bracer ...aHHHHHHHHH

TSlksing78
post Mar 5 2013, 05:24 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(present me @ Mar 5 2013, 05:17 PM)
me too lost my bid bloody hell foot print in last min  ... ohmy.gif dang!!:wacko:
I feel u dood sad.gif
come we have cheap wisky tonite..cheers
TSlksing78
post Mar 5 2013, 05:29 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Mar 5 2013, 05:14 PM)
Wasted the few bracers. All almost epic stat but missing something. Would you try until you get that perfect item? I think I would. Still not satisfied with my current crafted items.
I only have to do bracer to go only

other gear ...can consider ok lah...

the ring aaaahhhh the ring
TSlksing78
post Mar 5 2013, 05:40 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Mar 5 2013, 05:31 PM)
How much was the ring going for?
i put 80m ...lost last minustes
then cannot relog in...damn...
damn nice that ring

dps up 9k to 297k dps
ehp up 46k to 615k ehp (i think arround 1.2 mil in d3progress)

This post has been edited by lksing78: Mar 5 2013, 05:41 PM
TSlksing78
post Mar 5 2013, 05:59 PM

91 posts

cause what i'm thinkin was If i get the ring then i don have target vit on bracer
just
dex
AR
cc

oh well back to ketuk keting krang craftin
TSlksing78
post Mar 5 2013, 06:29 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Mar 5 2013, 06:19 PM)
trifecta ring?

man is getting boring.
I agak agak the stat

25-57
35dex
165 vit
75 AR
cd 45%
cc 4.5

TSlksing78
post Mar 5 2013, 06:48 PM

91 posts

i use grenade (cluster grenade)and bola skill (bitter pills)
passive NS

so i use 2 main atk on my mouse

so ias is not a problem for me..now having 1.8+ ias on manti
is good enough since i only do semi tank/kitting...
but for kitting ..yah u need alot of ias..cause u need alot of projectiles shoot..

and main hatred spender is spike trap/sentry...
disp spender vault and gloom

I don use prep and ss...cause my disp regen is good enough

TSlksing78
post Mar 6 2013, 10:36 AM

91 posts

Server was up early last nite
so got change to bid back the ring

end up goreng the pirce till 200m (1.30am)
BBAAAAAHHH I give up....let him/her hardness the ring power bah

30disp pool ...how do i manage
I don like anything that add disp in my gear(cloak and quiver especially) cause that will hinder my upgrade
same goes to weapon ...not really into main stat or vit in weapon...

and with fast regen from crit i've done with grenade(with NS passive) and bola ...yah i don need any extra disp pool..pop gloom,fire few round , my disp poll full de...and i pop another gloom...see freeze bomb I vault out...

TSlksing78
post Mar 6 2013, 07:42 PM

91 posts

dood u know that i have 1mil ehp .....from?
from there u know what is my ias ,cc,cd ..blabla etc etc...
even what color underwear she wear wub.gif

U have DH ur self try it and see....

if u don like grenade try bitter pills...with NS
and get back to me ..what do u think
do u still need that 10 disp or 75 AR...from ur cloak..

anyway diff ppl have diff play style..
for now i like the way my DH build...not to say its godly
but goddess ly also good mah.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by lksing78: Mar 6 2013, 07:43 PM
TSlksing78
post Mar 6 2013, 08:13 PM

91 posts

No man ...don take this wrongly
I didnt meant to shoot anyone here

serious ly...
sorry if I did shoot you here...

Don take me too seriously lah
me talk joke kind of people laugh.gif

come come let have cheap wisky sometime...cheers laugh.gif
TSlksing78
post Mar 7 2013, 12:13 PM

91 posts

Pls don link anymore godly char... shocking.gif
walao 91k hp ,612 AR,
hat off...I surrender

here pls take my left kidney ... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by lksing78: Mar 7 2013, 12:13 PM
TSlksing78
post Mar 7 2013, 03:21 PM

91 posts

I was once close and crazy enough to try that
but end up value the dex more then ias...

I think it was on the previous thread.
can't remember...
TSlksing78
post Mar 7 2013, 05:46 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Mar 7 2013, 04:43 PM)
That DH...black Dragon....walau ehhhhhh
top 10 pvp dummy man thumbup.gif
TSlksing78
post Mar 8 2013, 09:54 AM

91 posts

lai lai borrow for awhile..4.5 cc :

About ur dml the vit is very nice there 288..
To find 3++ dex and 288vit will cost a bomb.. Ias 19 and above region....

I suggest try crafting 1st to see can get ur desire stat or not... Once u lock on to the stat that u feel it's good, then hunt back for dml...

Use cheaper way to upgrade 1st and spend less for tweaking...

BTW 2890 congrats on ur bracer ,you have successfully making me drool... thumbup.gif
haiyah still mad at me meh....lol

now left 4 active DH in this forum... doh.gif
been tryin to recruit more form my D3 friend list laugh.gif

This post has been edited by lksing78: Mar 8 2013, 10:56 AM
TSlksing78
post Mar 8 2013, 05:58 PM

91 posts

I don't mind use skorn if DH can use and their skill allow it... tongue.gif

FUHHHH DH with Skorn laugh.gif

TSlksing78
post Mar 9 2013, 10:18 AM

91 posts

Take from D3 forum
it's not from the dev but from player like us
what do you guy think about this
Demon Hunter Set:
==========================================
The Hunters Path

Set Bow:
The Hunter's Fury:

1000-1433 dps
+170 to +200 Dexterity
15% Damage to Demons
10-30% Chance to Pierce
50-70% Crit Damage
Socket

Set Quiver:
The Hunter's Calm
+170-250 Dexterity
+50-100 Vitality
+15-18% Attack Speed
+10-20 Max Discipline
+Reduces the cooldowns on Skills by 25-50%
+1 Random Property

Set Bonus:
Reduces the Hatred cost of Skills by 15%
Increases all damage done when Shadow Power is active by 25%
5% Life Steal
Shadow Power no longer returns damage done as life.

Not a bad i dea though having bow and quiver set
since almost no wan do dual wield lately hmm.gif

This post has been edited by lksing78: Mar 9 2013, 10:19 AM
TSlksing78
post Mar 9 2013, 01:02 PM

91 posts

this would be my version sweat.gif

Set Bow:
The Hunter's Fury:

1000-1433 dps
+170 to +200 Dexterity
15% Damage to Demons
1.00-3.00 hatred regen
60-80% Crit Damage
Socket

Set Quiver:
The Hunter's Calm
+170-250 Dexterity
+50-100 Vitality
+15-18% Attack Speed
+6-9% crit dmg
+Reduces the cooldowns on Skills by 25-50%
+1 Random Property

Set Bonus:
Reduces the Hatred cost of Skills by 15%
5% Life Steal and 2 disp on crit dmg

pls don laugh tongue.gif

TSlksing78
post Mar 9 2013, 03:47 PM

91 posts

oh 2890 you said last time u have alot of AR and ehp
what's make u change to dpser build and particular reason ?

the truth is I use to admire ur gear/build and see how fast they change
as ur dps up along with ur ehp...

why the sudden change.. smile.gif

21 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0432sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:53 AM