these are it's equipment
This post has been edited by lksing78: Apr 23 2013, 10:47 AM
Demon Hunter V3, Patch 1.07 - PVP OWNAGE!
Apr 23 2013, 10:33 AM
91 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: People Republic Of Malaysia |
My DH use scoundrel equip with freeze windforce and freeze amulet and cold soj...knockback, slow and freeze, blind (from skill) effect... Sometimes when boring i just let it kill white mobs...in lower mp la... At high mp will take longer but doable
these are it's equipment » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by lksing78: Apr 23 2013, 10:47 AM |
Apr 26 2013, 03:28 AM
Bah another crap skill...
keep on buff the useless skill 1 more plvl on my DH then i'm rocking my 4m max crit bell |
Apr 26 2013, 10:41 AM
QUOTE(2890 @ Apr 26 2013, 04:16 AM) I still think your DH deal more damage than your monk. macam ni lahsince ur are a CM wizard now and have 226k dps unbuff Do you still feel your 400k dps unbuff still kill much faster then your cm wizard I'm in the same shoe as you are bro.... we have the same answer ... that is why i jump ship even other top DH are admit other class done high mp more efficient. come tonight we walk around in PTR you use ur wizard and i use my monk...any mp .... |
Apr 26 2013, 11:09 AM
not a problem..we can start from mp7 and see how we do from there...
cya ,let say around 9pm...if I have not other thing to do.. will let you know here if thing changes |
Apr 26 2013, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Apr 26 2013, 11:08 AM) My sifu have spokenlai sifu ..... damn still cant get into top 20 pvp dummy 26 place now http://www.diabloprogress.com/us/rating.st...s.demon_hunter/ This post has been edited by lksing78: Apr 26 2013, 11:21 AM |
Apr 26 2013, 11:51 PM
eh sorry guys but i waited till 9.30 just not so i figure it was pros pone or something
so i decided to jump over the retail version.. but the mobs do feel more populated de i try field of misery..alot of toad and bull compare to 107.. |
Apr 29 2013, 01:47 AM
it really funny when u read in D3 forum
in DH forum most of them ranting how DH eDPS is not efficient bla bla bla in Brawling in other hand other ranting on how to kill a DH..cause they get pawn by it if I were blizz i'll be in dilemma too ...lol |
Apr 30 2013, 09:42 PM
Hoho I can kill treasure goblin in mp10 de...wow just wow
but in 1.0.8 la rapid fire is damn imba... Rapid Fire rune Fire Support Sentry rune Spitfire turret combo Balistic add 50% dmg to rocket but must skill companion rune bat (regen 3 hatred) mark for death rune mortal enermy (extra 3 hatred ) grenade rune tinkerer or entangling rune justice is serve for 6 hatred regen this one for small mobs if u out of hatred so basically ur main atk is rapid fire and use grenade/entangling to regen back ur hatred and then fire rapid again OK i talk too much Hellloooooo!!!! oh i'm alone in here This post has been edited by lksing78: Apr 30 2013, 09:42 PM |
May 9 2013, 11:03 AM
Wow it really does feel empty in here..lol
I've been out lately to farm other places.. but I really interested to know how powerful is rapid fire...hmmmm maybe it's time to visit uncle Ghom and have a cup of tea there....lol |
May 9 2013, 01:39 PM
May 9 2013, 08:58 PM
Taaaadaaaaaa Hatred exploit.
ok not exploit lah here is the skill build for it http://us.battle.net/d3/en/calculator/demo...;eXc!bYaYZY PS : there is a bug there if u look carefully ..when I shot rapid fire gloom effect doesnt kick in I need to stop rapid fire and move a little for the LS in gloom to kick in... This post has been edited by lksing78: May 9 2013, 09:03 PM |
May 9 2013, 10:07 PM
I use companion Bat (man) regen 3 hatred
and mark for Death rune Mortal Enermy regen 3 hatred when shoot rapid fire 6 hatred when channeling Waaaalaaah bingo...0 hatred for rapid fire ... this skill only for uber boss or bosses fight only lah normal farm don think so |
May 10 2013, 11:30 AM
for mp10 farming I use these skill
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/calculator/demo...;eXf!bYaYaY with no extra hatred charge ..amazingly while channeling the hatred goes down quite slow ,that is if u are manticore user tested in uber yesterday ....not bad and Dolce if low mp's or with cm wizzard buddy it's ok to use entangling for hatred regen purpose but for high mp's ...I don think it will be effective in solo that is.. This post has been edited by lksing78: May 10 2013, 11:34 AM |
May 20 2013, 03:41 PM
Wah someone call me from my vacation??
oHHHhh charkram huh here https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2480263/+1500 dreaming u owe me teh tarik kosong ...I go and dig this from under demon infested hole |
May 20 2013, 09:04 PM
Yah the gender tag
lets just say I'm a hot sexy chick and switch in a body of big tummy and beard man that love gaming.... life sux isn't it |
May 27 2013, 11:46 AM
Wow look at the dust thickness in this place..
time to wipe wipe those spider web....so what happen since I'm gone guys? |
May 29 2013, 12:32 PM
how much do they sell for dex manti now?
maybe time to get Leah another bow to hunt rabbit need to sell my dex manti but still thinking and funding for my trickster set dagger This post has been edited by lksing78: May 29 2013, 12:33 PM |
May 29 2013, 02:38 PM
Jun 14 2013, 09:50 AM
Wipe wipe.....
Sweep sweep... Mop mop.... Ok clean.. See you in 2 week. Dolce ah dolce why you to clean up this thread... Lol Artemis you still playing ah? And trunku.... Hope spell the name right ;p |
Jun 30 2013, 11:48 AM
Wipe wipe
Sweep sweep Mop mop Its getting really really dusty in here.... Ok be back in 3 week again. To do clean up.. |
| Change to: | 0.0440sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:07 AM |