Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V26, Happy Chinese New Year 2013 :D

takashiyert
post Feb 7 2013, 08:48 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(phenally @ Feb 7 2013, 10:10 AM)
I am so pissed off... samsung MY so f***ed up.
Send my phone for repair last monday on 28 Jan because Sudden Death, and they say will take 1-2 week to repair
Called a few times to service centre and always tell me no sparepart to fix the phone.
And now tell me i have to wait until after 18th feb to expect my phone to be fix and still no spareparts currently. WTF ???? They never keep track of their inventory is it? stock low dunno order early is it? and within 2 weeks cant get any stock to arrive? are u kidding me? I am just super mad.
Sorry for my rambling in here.
Hope those of u from samsung can give me a reply.
cool down bro since im also facing d same problem like u but already pass 2 week... d story is like this

1.send to seng sheng mobile 15/1/2013 ..... d deivece have being put on shop til 21/01/2013 then i call and fxxk d boss plenty time then arange to send get d worksheet no

2. service center in teluk intan t generation make check up ... comfirm mb fried .... sds issue ... send to one mobile care in pj for change mother on 23/01/13 after arrive in one mobile care change mobile on spot.... job finish on 24/01/13 and send out from one mobile care to t-genaration.. (call everyday and ask d operator o samsung to help me since im ergen ) d seng seng mobile dun even help in call o chase my phone

3.item i think arrive 24 o 25/01/2013 in t-generation ..but t-generation (sc teluk intan) dun call up d seng seng mobile that my phone arrive already and even seng seng dun call for more update status...need to work on my own n clearify that device in t-generation with walk in to t-genaration to ask did d device is arrive........

4.call back to seng seng mobile ask them to pick up since i cant take it ...d lady boss count ok ask me wait and will go to t-genaration to bring back d device to me then i wait at her shop about 2 hours ... wat d fxxk.... d way from her shop to t-genaration is about 10-20min two way .....and d man bos is more idiot ... forward my call o reject my .... fxxk x1000......

conclusion....not more product from seng seng and i will update my face acc and ask all my friend to poikot d shop..... off topic.... when one i go to claim waranty in seng seng ... plenty customer are complain this and that.. seem it a really lousy shop at there like a pasar ....so anyone in teluk intan please do advoid to buy any phone in this shop if not when came to waranty u are really suffer for it ..d work is kind but d both of d boss is very lansi exp d fatty boy call jordan he also manage a shop digi center in hutan melintang .... damn lansi one..this is my very damn bad customer service i ever face....

that mean i think u better to ask d sc to give u workshep no ... so u can call up d sc 1800889999 .. talk nicely to d operator and ask for help ... pls dun be rude since if u rude as my exp .. u will get wat u dont want..... waste u time 2 wait .. if can call d sc where they send by as i know probaly is on d one mobile care .. sorry i dun save d no if not can give u ....... anywhere wishing u will get u set back early .. but seem it will be a date after cny

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0433sec    1.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:13 AM