15 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Internet [WTS] [KAOSBOX] SeedBox Offers!, Seedbox/VPN/Android Apps - All in One!

ainuddin
post Jan 13 2018, 06:11 PM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

hi guys,

kaos.my has been down for more than 24 hours now.

anyone else got issue?
pk2005
post Jan 13 2018, 07:15 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Jan 13 2018, 06:11 PM)
hi guys,

kaos.my has been down for more than 24 hours now.

anyone else got issue?
same here. Sent a ticket but no respond
ainuddin
post Jan 13 2018, 07:20 PM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

QUOTE(pk2005 @ Jan 13 2018, 07:15 PM)
same here. Sent a ticket but no respond
ok good to know others are the same sweat.gif

i sent a ticket yesterday evening and whatsapp admin. he replied that he will check when he goes home from work last night.

until now no news. i whatsapp him a few hours ago still no reply yet. sad.gif

This post has been edited by ainuddin: Jan 13 2018, 07:21 PM
squall_12
post Jan 13 2018, 11:47 PM

1,779 posts

same here whatapps no news sad.gif
iman_210
post Jan 14 2018, 09:21 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

no update from TS? SLA more than 24 hours already
squall_12
post Jan 14 2018, 09:40 AM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Jan 14 2018, 09:21 AM)
no update from TS? SLA more than 24 hours already
is this the first time the server down for so long? I have only join last month.
ainuddin
post Jan 14 2018, 10:20 AM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Jan 14 2018, 09:40 AM)
is  this the first time the server down for so long? I have only join last month.
been using for about a month too but before this i opened 3 tickets and all replied with just a few hours
squall_12
post Jan 14 2018, 10:32 AM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Jan 14 2018, 10:20 AM)
been using for about a month too but before this i opened 3 tickets and all replied with just a few hours
same here hope nothing go wrong on this.
ainuddin
post Jan 14 2018, 12:17 PM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

so i got a reply via whatsapp, admin says that he is waiting for the datacenter tu reply him. its weekend so there is some delay. :/
KaiZo92
post Jan 14 2018, 03:33 PM

149 posts

I got discharged from hospital 2 days ago and couldn't access seeedbox suddenly. I thought maybe server was down, I look around here but nobody complained anything so I just raised ticket. Glad to know that it really was down i thought something was wrong with my internet connection. Btw how did you guys get admin's Whatsapp number? I used to just PM him on Lowyat if anything urgent.
ainuddin
post Jan 14 2018, 04:06 PM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

QUOTE(KaiZo92 @ Jan 14 2018, 03:33 PM)
I got discharged from hospital 2 days ago and couldn't access seeedbox suddenly. I thought maybe server was down, I look around here but nobody complained anything so I just raised ticket. Glad to know that it really was down i thought something was wrong with my internet connection. Btw how did you guys get admin's Whatsapp number? I used to just PM him on Lowyat if anything urgent.
i used the number at the first post. the whatsapp profile is empty, no status no picture or anything, so im just assuming thats him and he replied as i mention earlier.
KaiZo92
post Jan 14 2018, 04:14 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Jan 14 2018, 04:06 PM)
i used the number at the first post. the whatsapp profile is empty, no status no picture or anything, so im just assuming thats him and he replied as i mention earlier.
I see, thanks for the update. Hopefully all is good soon.
ainuddin
post Jan 14 2018, 08:32 PM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

hi guys, admin asked me to help share his response;

i am sharing this only, i am personally giving him the benefit of the doubt but i hold no responsibility *IF* admin later run with everyone's money and abandon the service or something like that laugh.gif
Naokii
post Jan 14 2018, 10:42 PM

Thanks for informing us. At least not alone here. tongue.gif
memoOonsta
post Jan 15 2018, 10:51 PM

48 posts

Ayam scared kena Hit and run cos box down cry.gif cry.gif icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by memoOonsta: Jan 15 2018, 10:51 PM
99FoxDemon
post Jan 16 2018, 01:13 AM

23 posts

me too cant access.

any alternative temporary free seedbox? for now only found zbigz.com limited 3 donlod/day with slow speed.
squall_12
post Jan 16 2018, 09:26 AM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Jan 14 2018, 08:32 PM)
hi guys, admin asked me to help share his response;

i am sharing this only, i am personally giving him the benefit of the doubt but i hold no responsibility *IF* admin later run with everyone's money and abandon the service or something like that  laugh.gif
high chances admin run away if not why dont he post any reply on the forum.
KaiZo92
post Jan 16 2018, 03:35 PM

149 posts

It has been 4 days already since server down, and from admin's profile he was last active on 6th January. Not sure what kind of work he is busy with but I hope he is not the type of guy who takes customer's money and run away. Let's just wait.
squall_12
post Jan 16 2018, 04:16 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(KaiZo92 @ Jan 16 2018, 03:35 PM)
It has been 4 days already since server down, and from admin's profile he was last active on 6th January. Not sure what kind of work he is busy with but I hope he is not the type of guy who takes customer's money and run away. Let's just wait.
i also hope not but chances is slim. sad.gif
KaiZo92
post Jan 16 2018, 05:28 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Jan 16 2018, 04:16 PM)
i also hope not but chances is slim. sad.gif
Yeah chances are high admin run away, I'm already looking around for new seedbox. Apparently admin of blazehosting seedbox knew about this, he said many people report to him about Kaosbox.

This post has been edited by KaiZo92: Jan 16 2018, 05:29 PM

15 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0227sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:27 PM