> Honda insight complaint!, Case solved, settle, fully refund !!!

SUSstrikeuk
post Jan 19 2013, 05:39 PM

439 posts

QUOTE(w3er @ Jan 19 2013, 05:33 PM)
i dunno... maybe proton waja cushioon better quality

but i tell u la...i.t is not flooded car, 2nd hand car or test drive car

maybe showroom display car, or a car that put at stockyard for very long time, no ppl touch, until got rust mark all over
but this is small issue....can easily clean out 1
da heck u mean small issue? it's the principle of buying...I pay for a new car I expect a new car
the day u give in u are letting people stomp all over you...no wonder we always kena cheated coz we are to easy going letting ppl manipulate us
ts u need to demand, it's ur money..
SUSstrikeuk
post Jan 19 2013, 06:25 PM

439 posts

QUOTE(keeting89 @ Jan 19 2013, 06:23 PM)
Posted here first.. Then ill redirect it to honda malaysia, newspaper etc...:-D

THINK TWICE BEFORE BUYING ANY HONDA CAR!!!
why wait? quickly post to newspaper first
this kinda thing dun give face...teach them a lesson, consumers cannot be taken advantage
SUSstrikeuk
post Jan 21 2013, 08:29 AM

439 posts

QUOTE(Mamapapamsia @ Jan 21 2013, 08:24 AM)
I dont see anything wrong with the car. Undercarriage is all like that. New or old, they dont really bother about the bottom car.

Stop whining and accept the car. I think this must be ur first time buying new car...
My new car don't look like that

0.0386sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:49 AM