> Honda insight complaint!, Case solved, settle, fully refund !!!

duckaton
post Jan 19 2013, 03:49 PM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

Honda = DRB Hicom = Proton

nuff said
duckaton
post Jan 19 2013, 03:55 PM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

Syed Moktar say: isolated case oni...
duckaton
post Jan 22 2013, 01:51 AM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

QUOTE(keeting89 @ Jan 21 2013, 04:21 PM)
Called Honda Malaysia...
customer service named ZAM, ask my father to collect the car first!!!!

walau!! Honda Malaysia nowadays... HOPELESS!!!!!!!!!!!!
That explains everything. rolleyes.gif

If the name is under your father's name,
technically the car doesnt belongs to you...

of course they no layan you.. whistling.gif
you are technically just a keyboard warrior.

wanna post facebook, ask your father to post la.
wanna report police, ask your father report la.
wanna go tribunal, ask your father go la.

btw,
honda memang tak guna cool.gif

This post has been edited by duckaton: Jan 22 2013, 01:56 AM
duckaton
post Jan 22 2013, 02:04 AM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 22 2013, 02:01 AM)
TS with all this evidence build up a case report to the tribunal penguna about your case. Why u crying to whole world?
bcos it is under his father's name.
techinically father's car

ts cry baby oni.
duckaton
post Jan 22 2013, 05:09 PM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

QUOTE(keeting89 @ Jan 22 2013, 04:11 PM)
i might do this to claim insurance liao..haha
As the car belongs to your Daddy.
vely important,
make sure you are a named driver in the insurance policy.

Then technically,
your Daddy has to make a police report that his son drove and bang the tree. doh.gif
your Daddy have to claim insurance,
not you.

now go tell your mommy. whistling.gif
duckaton
post Feb 9 2013, 04:02 PM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

Tak habis-habis lagi?
duckaton
post Feb 21 2013, 10:43 PM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

You all still don't get it?
TS is trolling la.....

The honda car is under his daddy's name.
technically he just tukang sibuk.

TS cannot do anything on behalf of his daddy.
call honda penang or malaysia or japan.
they will ask "who are you?"
call salesman, of cos kena kencing.

TS just wasting bandwidth here oni
duckaton
post Feb 21 2013, 10:45 PM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

QUOTE(Balaclava @ Feb 21 2013, 09:53 PM)
i told u from the start already sorhai. should have made a fuss out of it in the first place. you are the one that act like so por por ma ma. good loh, let people take advantage again. dont say i no tell u
The sorhai cannot make fuss,
cannot complain to tribunal, cannot sue,
honda tak layan, salesman tak layan.

why??
bcos bapak TS punya kereta, bukan die punya.
duckaton
post Feb 22 2013, 02:59 PM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

QUOTE(keeting89 @ Feb 22 2013, 12:46 AM)
Sorry, are you butthurt coz ur daddy didnt buy you a car cost rm90k ?
Not my name?haha car not my name? Loan includes my name wor.. My family got lots of car including current generatuon accord, hyundai elantra, etc However i no need to pay single cents.. Next time born in better family ya.. Lol...
I would advise you to go 18th floor, if lucky you maybe another  billionare's son 18years later..haha..

/k appology for my no manner attitute..:-D
you are quite right.
I am butthurt bcos my daddy didnt buy me a car. cry.gif
I have to work hard and buy my own car. sad.gif

Yes, I will pray hard to be born with a silver spoon next life. icon_rolleyes.gif

btw,
what your family have now is not yours. nod.gif
I pray your whole family go 18th Floor,
then all the cars are yours. icon_rolleyes.gif
provided that you are the legitimate son. brows.gif
I also pray that you go accident with your car and go 14th Floor. rclxm9.gif

/k appology for my no manner attitute..:-D sweat.gif

/end try to be like TS with shitty attitude. doh.gif

0.0285sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled