> Honda insight complaint!, Case solved, settle, fully refund !!!

MR_alien
post Jan 19 2013, 04:33 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

unacceptable
certain part maybe rusted becuz of the sea
but those labels on those parts shouldn't fade at all...yours are faded...very big problem
the car seats seem to be left without plastic and have been seated for few years kind of seats
MR_alien
post Jan 19 2013, 05:32 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(izutaisa @ Jan 19 2013, 05:23 PM)
bro.looks like display car.
try see manufacture date. its on the tag on your driver's seatbelt.
if new than i think the store's stockyard dun have lantai and atap
my place ...proton stockyard is basically on dirt and no atap
and still in way better condition than this
MR_alien
post Jan 19 2013, 05:45 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(w3er @ Jan 19 2013, 05:33 PM)
i dunno... maybe proton waja cushioon better quality

but i tell u la...i.t is not flooded car, 2nd hand car or test drive car

maybe showroom display car, or a car that put at stockyard for very long time, no ppl touch, until got rust mark all over
but this is small issue....can easily clean out 1
even if its like u say display car
no one is gonna pay brand new/full price for a display car
display car usually have extra discount
MR_alien
post Jan 19 2013, 05:56 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jan 19 2013, 05:53 PM)
here is malaysia, consumer power weak and law protect businessman ....
no connection la
even the SA ask u, u want display car or not
u or the SA will also give u a special price for it simply becuz its kinda used
only warranty will still be like brand new
dn't know honda
but p1 and p2 will give special discount
but for this to be a display car...this has to be the worst display car i've seen
display car are parked inside the showroom with A/C....not gonna be like that at all

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Jan 19 2013, 05:57 PM
MR_alien
post Feb 22 2013, 05:01 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(keeting89 @ Feb 22 2013, 04:54 PM)
I do think the same.. Have to discuss with my family before deciding anything..:-D
no need to think/discuss
just went on with it
use the money either go another branch buy(all over again but easier)
or just go for another brand

0.0284sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:21 PM