> Honda insight complaint!, Case solved, settle, fully refund !!!

K.I.T.T
post Jan 21 2013, 01:38 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ Jan 19 2013, 03:50 PM)
I have to say this...

The 44KM just adds suspicion to those rusted parts.

Most ppl will accept if a car is below 50km if it looked right

After seeing the pictures....The car is new car...probably used as a demo car in the showrooms and then left to rot at the shipping docks.

Meanwhile, Honda salesman is happy with the commission he is getting...he dun give a damn about customers...same like most other salesman.

Sorry to hear your situation...what you need is more money to do the proper 'correction' at a real pro detailing shop
ni macam old stok punya barang.biasanya kes macam ni kena kat New customer atau customer never seen / never record before..kes kes macam direct serbu email Honda.

komplen dengan Salesman takde guna.
K.I.T.T
post Feb 6 2013, 12:38 AM

672 posts

QUOTE(sk1llz @ Feb 6 2013, 12:19 AM)
straight report here sure they gelabah ---> Tribunal Tuntutan Pengguna - http://ttpm.kpdnkk.gov.my/portal/index.php/en/
tribunal handle kes bawah 25k saja bro.

0.0134sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:17 PM