DOTA2 v9, Elder Titan Added into dota2!!

jax2103
post Apr 13 2013, 12:40 AM

110 posts

playing dota so tekanan with the lag!! anyone got lag problem?
i don't know why but unifi connection so bengang nowadays!!
always got to 1000 ping everytime sad.gif
jax2103
post Apr 17 2013, 05:35 PM

110 posts

with valve giving away lot of free keys, lot of noobs has infected dota 2
2, 3 times die then rage quit.. after that all the teammates following along
this especially happen in low priority pool
jax2103
post Apr 17 2013, 06:01 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(KcX35 @ Apr 17 2013, 05:59 PM)
low priority = hell, u cant expect much from hell biggrin.gif
yep. if i get to low priority, i prefer to stop dota for 1 day than playing with them
jax2103
post Apr 18 2013, 05:03 PM

110 posts

when the update available?
jax2103
post Apr 19 2013, 08:42 AM

110 posts

why i don't get any update??
does anyone know if there is any manual patch?
jax2103
post Apr 25 2013, 04:10 PM

110 posts

i have question (sorry if sound like a noob. i only use this hero once)
is specter's ulti bugged? 'cause i keep getting lag when i teleport to one of the copy or is it just my crappy line problem?
jax2103
post Apr 25 2013, 04:41 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Apr 25 2013, 04:18 PM)
i think is more like PC problem  unsure.gif
QUOTE(KcX35 @ Apr 25 2013, 04:20 PM)
pc problem i think lol..
QUOTE(mengfart @ Apr 25 2013, 04:31 PM)
lower graphic settings and try again
really?? but other heroes got no problem for me.. rclxub.gif
jax2103
post Apr 25 2013, 04:46 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(~min~ @ Apr 25 2013, 04:41 PM)
i think bugged. got few game i play spectre, ulti is a no no. everytime ulti = red text appear at top = i dc

100% confirm not pc or net prob
wow, that's worst than me
luckily i don't get any dc
but sometimes they work totally fine.. but only sometimes, like ration 1:10
jax2103
post Apr 25 2013, 07:10 PM

110 posts

i got weird problem again..
i try to play specter for 2nd time for testing. then after the game, i play another game but this time, the game getting so slow! like my pc not reach minimum requirement and i playing on the highest graphic. i check the ping but the ping is good (only 5 ms) but the movement delayed a lot. can't even get last hit and disturbing my farming. what happened actually? i never disturb the setting and i already close all the background program
jax2103
post Apr 25 2013, 07:13 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(mengfart @ Apr 25 2013, 07:11 PM)
try restarting your pc and try again
what i want to know is if the bug affecting the game completely? first time i played specter after the game, i close the program. if it so, that's mean specter need to be keep away from me (even i find the hero quite good)

This post has been edited by jax2103: Apr 25 2013, 07:13 PM
jax2103
post Apr 25 2013, 07:27 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(mengfart @ Apr 25 2013, 07:17 PM)
never had this kind of problem since i dont use spec. but played few games with spec ingame so far all ok saja
i think the bug only for the people that use the hero
jax2103
post Apr 27 2013, 12:20 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Apr 26 2013, 07:57 PM)
Hey guys, I wanna try playing carry got any carry suitable for a player that is coming form support role?

Please no Drow. That one too easy liao laugh.gif
try bounty hunter

0.0193sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:36 AM