> Pipu, this is the V14, Continue to chat here... Chat

LazyKurosaki
post Jan 19 2013, 02:56 AM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

QUOTE(Fenrir7 @ Jan 19 2013, 02:54 AM)
if psychology then Bachelor's degree in Psych only la. So your path is a diploma, then a degree? So many years lol. Segi doesn't have foundation programmes is it? For example at HELP, there's no diploma for psych. We can however enrol in a one year Foundation in Arts or Science programme, then move on to the degree programme.
yup.. diploma 2 1/2 years. then if continue degree in segi, degree = 2 years, if continue at other place, degree = 3 years.

My campus don't have lol.. not sure about other campus.. But now my college got degree in therapy thingy..
SUSFenrir7
post Jan 19 2013, 03:10 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(LazyKurosaki @ Jan 19 2013, 02:56 AM)
yup.. diploma 2 1/2 years. then if continue degree in segi, degree = 2 years, if continue at other place, degree = 3 years.

My campus don't have lol.. not sure about other campus.. But now my college got degree in therapy thingy..
lol in that case I am not sure, you'll have to find out from your university. I see segi got some double majors or something for their American Degree Programmes, psych & human resource mngmt, psych & marketing etc.
LazyKurosaki
post Jan 19 2013, 03:12 AM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

Oh.Mine is diploma.. not ADP tongue.gif
SUSFenrir7
post Jan 19 2013, 03:15 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(LazyKurosaki @ Jan 19 2013, 03:12 AM)
Oh.Mine is diploma.. not ADP tongue.gif
ok, well you college will be the best one to advise you on the next step after the diploma, so you should find out more from them. Anyways, good luck, and good night.
LazyKurosaki
post Jan 19 2013, 03:17 AM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

QUOTE(Fenrir7 @ Jan 19 2013, 03:15 AM)
ok, well you college will be the best one to advise you on the next step after the diploma, so you should find out more from them. Anyways, good luck, and good night.
yea i will.. thx and good night too biggrin.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jan 19 2013, 05:35 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Wake up hungry sad.gif
tobezai
post Jan 19 2013, 08:32 AM

New thread ! Morning I'm new here...
blueblueoutofblue
post Jan 19 2013, 09:23 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(Fenrir7 @ Jan 18 2013, 09:48 PM)
so what's the kampung life like? your alarm clock is the rooster, you milk the cows and plough the paddy fields with your buffalos, hump some goats when you're bored etc? Play gasing and guli with your friends, go to sekolah pondok on a bicycle, cam tu?

eh, your kampung got internet access? ajaibnya
Yes, my alarm clock is the rooster but i dont milk cow nor plough paddy field or hump some goat ;(
coz the kampung i stay is already quite advance want XD
oh ya, when i need to get to the town, of course, will ride my boss Hummer or Prado wub.gif of course, got driver la.. i dont drive here wink.gif

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jan 18 2013, 10:19 PM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2673058

Blue blue... come share your wisdom lah  brows.gif
PM u ad

ascot
post Jan 19 2013, 10:10 AM

QUOTE(tobezai @ Jan 19 2013, 08:32 AM)
New thread ! Morning I'm new here...
New comer, drill mari...
ElaineChewMeow
post Jan 19 2013, 10:22 AM

You forget what you have when you complaining what you don't
760 posts

Hi
TSHappyCrazyFreak
post Jan 19 2013, 10:26 AM

wave.gif
unig
post Jan 19 2013, 10:30 AM

152 posts

How come the progress of this tered so slow one?
TSHappyCrazyFreak
post Jan 19 2013, 10:33 AM

'Cause we're taking it slow, baybeh...

Still having hangover from last night's gathering
spiritualgambler
post Jan 19 2013, 10:38 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Jan 19 2013, 12:25 AM)
The eyes winking together with the body moving... Like a bit weird eh? No? hmm.gif unsure.gif
Fuhhh... I see my words of wisdom here. I bangga la. blush.gif
laugh.gif doh.gif

Glad that you made it home in one piece. Was the ride home fun? brows.gif
I thought so too but you will get use to it.
TSHappyCrazyFreak
post Jan 19 2013, 10:52 AM

QUOTE(spiritualgambler @ Jan 19 2013, 10:38 AM)
I thought so too but you will get use to it.
I mean, the movement seems a bit not smooth, no? hmm.gif
ElaineChewMeow
post Jan 19 2013, 10:54 AM

You forget what you have when you complaining what you don't
760 posts

Hi
spiritualgambler
post Jan 19 2013, 10:55 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Jan 19 2013, 10:52 AM)
I mean, the movement seems a bit not smooth, no? hmm.gif
If you just see the yao yao pigu without the blinking it is okay geh. You try just see the eyes only. Also okay geh. When you see both then looks weird lor. That's why I say you will get use to it.
spiritualgambler
post Jan 19 2013, 10:58 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Jan 19 2013, 10:54 AM)
Hi
wave.gif hi
TSHappyCrazyFreak
post Jan 19 2013, 10:59 AM

QUOTE(spiritualgambler @ Jan 19 2013, 10:55 AM)
If you just see the yao yao pigu without the blinking it is okay geh. You try just see the eyes only. Also okay geh. When you see both then looks weird lor. That's why I say you will get use to it.
Hehe. Of one side only blinking but she still yao yao piggu to both left and right side?
leileichungy
post Jan 19 2013, 11:00 AM

102 posts

yawn.gif

127 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0260sec    0.50    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:22 PM